Images
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Gavelston Coffee Table, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Gavelston Coffee Table

Item: T732-1
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
Gavelston Coffee Table
Item: T732-1
$399.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black

Item: T732-7
$299.99
$176.99

Color: Black

Item: T732-2
$299.99
$163.99

Color: Black

Item: T732-4
$599.99
$359.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black

Item: W732-38
$999.99
$569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: APK-W732-4PC
Original Price $2,649.99
Sale Price
$2,054.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 120 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 4
finance icon

or $45/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dry vintage weathered black finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Gavelston Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.25"
  • Opening Depth: 25.38"
  • Opening Height: 9.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
This table goes with our end tables we purchased.
Cheryl D on Dec 10, 2019
reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
Liked the style, color and had good reviews, plus matches the end table I ordered.
Patricia H on Jan 2, 2020
This table goes with our end tables we purchased.
Cheryl D on Dec 10, 2019
Matched my Dining
Oscar N on Nov 24, 2019
We have the matching end tables and love them.
Joanna W on Nov 19, 2019
Like the finish and size.
Barry B on Nov 18, 2019
to match in my living room
Jocelyn G on Nov 17, 2019
I think it would look great with our new living room set, similar to the one in the gallery photo.
Luis G on Oct 1, 2019
will go perfectly with existing furniture pieces
Erica C on Jul 15, 2019
Recommendations from reviews
Susan W on Jun 24, 2019
Color and price!
Juniorette S on Apr 22, 2019
the rustic look
Ramon A on Apr 8, 2019
Because the sofa table is gorgeous, I am sure this is too.
MICHELLE A on Apr 1, 2019
Liked the style, color and had good reviews, plus matches the end table I ordered.
Patricia H on Jan 2, 2020
Matched my Dining
Oscar N on Nov 24, 2019
How much is involved assembling this? What is the charge to have it assembled?
Irene T on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T732-1_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Classy and stylish
Beautiful table. Completes the room. End table is great too!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2021
May 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality table!
I am not easily impressed and I love this table!! It’s sturdy and heavy, has a great color and finish! Buy it!!
Very impressed with the quality of this table!! Love that it’s heavy and very sturdy!! Buy it!!
Very impressed with the quality of this table!! Love that it’s heavy and very sturdy!! Buy it!!
May 3, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great choice
I love this table great accent to my new furniture. I also bought the matching end table.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Coffee Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 20, 2021
Grace Minerva
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Nice solid table. Looks great.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect tables
I love them. They are so perfect for my living room.
November 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great coffee table at affordable price
Looks great and wasn't hard to put together.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Coffee table
We love it and the table
August 30, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
It was delivered on time and very easy to put together, it looks great.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent buy
Everything I expected it to be! Great table
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2020
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Galveston coffee table
We love our new table. Very sturdy and substantial and beautiful. Great value.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Delmar Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise the bar on Bohemian-chic styling with the versatile Delmar lift top storage trunk. With a hand-rubbed finish and pewter-tone accents, this eclectic piece is sure to steal the show wherever it lands. The handy spring-lift mechanism brings the top closer to you while revealing the trunk's spacious storage compartments.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Hand-rubbed black finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone metal accents
    • Lift top design reveals 3 storage spaces inside the trunk
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $390.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $380.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $380.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $253.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $253.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck square coffee table doubles up on form and function. Clever split style design pairs a spring lift top with hinged lid revealing a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and industrial brackets for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Split-top design (spring lift/hinge lift with stay arm)
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $304.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app