Details

Gavelston Coffee Table

Item# - T732-1
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $246.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dry vintage weathered black finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.25"
  • Opening Depth: 25.38"
  • Opening Height: 9.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
This table goes with our end tables we purchased.
Cheryl D on Dec 10, 2019
reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
Liked the style, color and had good reviews, plus matches the end table I ordered.
Patricia H on Jan 2, 2020
This table goes with our end tables we purchased.
Cheryl D on Dec 10, 2019
Matched my Dining
Oscar N on Nov 24, 2019
We have the matching end tables and love them.
Joanna W on Nov 19, 2019
Like the finish and size.
Barry B on Nov 18, 2019
to match in my living room
Jocelyn G on Nov 17, 2019
I think it would look great with our new living room set, similar to the one in the gallery photo.
Luis G on Oct 1, 2019
will go perfectly with existing furniture pieces
Erica C on Jul 15, 2019
Recommendations from reviews
Susan W on Jun 24, 2019
Color and price!
Juniorette S on Apr 22, 2019
the rustic look
Ramon A on Apr 8, 2019
Because the sofa table is gorgeous, I am sure this is too.
MICHELLE A on Apr 1, 2019
Liked the style, color and had good reviews, plus matches the end table I ordered.
Patricia H on Jan 2, 2020
Matched my Dining
Oscar N on Nov 24, 2019
How much is involved assembling this? What is the charge to have it assembled?
Irene T on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T732-1_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
2
0
0
Excellent buy
Everything I expected it to be! Great table
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2020
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Galveston coffee table
We love our new table. Very sturdy and substantial and beautiful. Great value.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Coffee table
It’s a really nice coffee table I’m satisfied with my purchase I will definitely purchase again at Ashley
September 24, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Gavelston Coffee Table
Looks great and is a good quality table.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Exactly what I wanted
Very happy with this coffee table. Goes great with my Tyler Creek media cabinet!
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Well built
Sturdy furniture. It fits in well with our sofas.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
This table is so easy to put together. The color is perfect and it’s great quality.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great for Any Living Room!
Purchased this as part of our living room set along with the 2-end tables. Looks great and i like the worn out look so if it does get scratched down the road, it will still blend in with the table. Coffee table is sturdy, perfect size for our living room. The end tables are a little wiggly, but the whole set looks really nice. Waiting for our sofas to get the whole picture.
October 10, 2018
Great Piece
Really nice...great quality. love it!! Also got the matching TV stand and end table
May 24, 2018
Perfect size!
I just put my coffee table together-perfect size for my space, and love the lower shelf. I'm still not sure if I like the finish, it might have a little more "worn" looked than I anticipated.
April 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $237.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $237.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $218.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $218.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $200.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $200.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $163.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $163.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $629.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,062.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,062.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,862.49

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,862.49

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Lupe Small Mauna Lidded Decorative Canister
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Bring home a touch of Southern hospitality with this exquisite pineapple canister. Crafted of clear glass embedded with diamond-shaped details, this work-of-art canister is crowned with an iron lid finished in metallic goldtone for a lovely antiqued effect.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of glass
    • Iron lid in metallic goldtone finish
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $60.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $134.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Modern 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $52.99 - $165.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $52.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $116.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $183.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $406.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required