Details

Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T752-7
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rubbed Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.
  • 1 drawer
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
  • 1 lift-top storage compartment

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 16.50"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 11.00"
  • Opening Depth: 12.13"
  • Opening Height: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior Width: 9.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior Height: 7.00"
  • Top opening Width: 13.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 10.25"
  • Top opening Height: 4.25"
  • Cord length: 92.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
USB Ports & Outlets and it's cool looking!
Rebecca M on Mar 14, 2020
Matches the entertainment stand we purchased with you several months ago. It completes the entry way and living room set and appearance.
Braeden R on Feb 13, 2020
USB Ports & Outlets and it's cool looking!
Rebecca M on Mar 14, 2020
Clean lines and more high end look. Liked the softened black.
Christina B on Mar 12, 2020
Matches the entertainment stand we purchased with you several months ago. It completes the entry way and living room set and appearance.
Braeden R on Feb 13, 2020
It is narrow enough to fit between the couch and the wall. It matches the tv stand.
Elizabeth P on Dec 2, 2019
Because the local Ashley could not get this to go with the set I am ordering from them. I really liked the USB port on this.
Lisa J on Nov 22, 2019
love it and already have one.
Emmy K on Sep 12, 2019
Looks to be a nice fit next to my recliners and like the option of built in USB ports
Chrissy on Aug 27, 2019
Look, price and the USB/outlets
jason m on Jun 1, 2019
Because of the USB ports
Melissa H on May 27, 2019
Clean lines and more high end look. Liked the softened black.
Christina B on Mar 12, 2020
It is narrow enough to fit between the couch and the wall. It matches the tv stand.
Elizabeth P on Dec 2, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
2
2
0
I like it
It works good
August 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Stupid Design
The electrical outlets / USB ports are placed for front access but should be located for access from the back where the removable cover is for plugging in your lamp. The removable cover is in the back where you would normally place your lamp but that an unavoidable problem.

As an extra special feature, both of my tables legs were different lengths.which caused the table to rock.
July 6, 2020
Awesome people
Awesome people
November 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nice!!
Bought two and they are perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.
February 15, 2019
Not as pictured
The top pulls apart towards the back so it makes putting a lamp on it awkward. And no access from the top to the UBS/power plugs ( only from the front opening )
January 29, 2019
What a great find!
I purchased this table right before Christmas. I must say I ordered it online and it came within a couple of days. This table comes completely assembled and is really very sturdy. I absolutely love it. it’s nade of solid wood and is s great addition to our living room. You win’t Be disappointed on this piece.
January 1, 2019
Beautiful, but not functional
I've had two of these tables for 9 months now and they are beautiful well-built pieces of furniture using quality wood. But they are poorly designed. We never use the USB ports because they seem to be in the wrong place (it seems to me they should be inside the little top compartment so wires could come out the notch but they are inside the front compartment). You cannot put anything on the table if you want to use the top compartment. If the plug/USB part were turned around, I think it would be a great piece.
November 18, 2018
Looks nice
Looks nice in our living room. The charging stations are a nice touch.
October 28, 2018
Perfect!
Bought this a month ago and we are very happy with it.
October 27, 2018
Solid and attractive End Table.
End table is very nicely built and looks great! The only negatives I have noticed are 1) the opening on the top is where I have placed a lamp so it is not easily accessible and 2) the plugs inside the cubby can be seen when sitting in the chair across from the table, unless of course you have something placed inside the cubby. Overall super pleased with it!!
July 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $573.74
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $573.74

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $573.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Barrali Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    First impressions are everything, and the Barrali sofa sets the bar. Chenille gray fabric turns heads with its plushness—simply fabulous from top to bottom. Clean lines speak to a fresh aesthetic, accentuated by nickel-tone nailhead trim for the wow effect. Throw pillows in contemporary abstract designs and a crushed velvet kidney pillow infuse delightful textures. This sofa is a stunning ode to all that is fashion.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Nickel-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Satchel Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Truly riveting. Distressed metal table lamp brings an industrial-cool element into your space. Whether your style is vintage chic or urban hipster—what a great accent piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Textured finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $52.99 - $207.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $183.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii