Details

Gavelston Chairside End Table

Item# - T732-7
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $179.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.
  • 1 drawer
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dry vintage weathered black finish
  • Assembly required
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.13"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 10.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 22.13"
  • Door opening Height: 12.13"
  • Drawer interior Width: 9.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 16.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 2.63"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect for my aunt's new living room.
Susan B on Apr 2, 2020
Getting a new house, and these match the decor.
Paulette P on Mar 25, 2020
Perfect for my aunt's new living room.
Susan B on Apr 2, 2020
it matches my curret furniture.
Sandra W on Mar 28, 2020
Getting a new house, and these match the decor.
Paulette P on Mar 25, 2020
solid reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
I have the coffee table, end table & TV console. The side table will complete the set. We are very pleased with the look & quality of this set.
Ruth G on Jan 1, 2020
Like the finish and size.
Barry B on Nov 18, 2019
rustic look, but modern. Storage is a must.
Lori U on Nov 17, 2019
Accent piece
Larry F on Oct 18, 2019
It matches with my Galveston TV stand
STEVE R on Aug 31, 2019
will go perfectly with existing furniture pieces
Erica C on Jul 15, 2019
This chair side table is the perfect size for my condo great room.
Ernest S on Jul 14, 2019
Price and recommendations
Susan W on Jun 24, 2019
i like it
Dawn H on Jun 17, 2019
We needed this size.
Melissa H on May 27, 2019
Perfect size, color and function. Better deal online than in store.
Candace P on Apr 28, 2019
it matches my curret furniture.
Sandra W on Mar 28, 2020
solid reviews
MICHAEL M on Feb 6, 2020
Is this black or brown???????
Lisaed@comcast.net L on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Gavelston Chairside End Table has a weathered black finish.
Do this end table have outlet plugs?
Tye H on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Gavelston End Table does not have an outlet plug.
Is black the only color this end table is made in?
Maureen C on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this collection is only offered in black.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
1
0
0
Gavelston
Great side table,excellent quality
July 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Review
I love this piece of furniture and how it looms in my home.
March 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great Table
It's a nice table, seems sturdy and well-made.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great storage for a small end table
I first bought 2 of these end tables last year for my family room after looking for end tables everywhere. They are the perfect size with plenty of storage in the drawer and the bottom cabinet. All the storage makes straightening up the family room so much easier. I looked at so many that had minimal to no storage on the bottom so these were a great find. I ended up buying a 3rd for my basement rec room this year. They are made well for the price.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just what I wanted
I'm very happy with this purchase. I was looking for side table the was a little longer and had some storage. I found both in this table. I also love the weathered look.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Good quality- works perfectly
I wanted something to compliment my coffee table and this was a perfect find.
Galveston chair side table
Galveston chair side table
December 22, 2018
Very functional.
This end table is the perfect size. Love the look and the quality.
July 25, 2018
Very strong furniture
We are so pleased and glad we got these end tables.
April 22, 2018
Compact
Perfect size for our condo. Having deep storage is great keeping remotes and odd items hidden. Matched our leather chaiir and sofa (in dark gray) perfectly. Very happy with the size and finish.
March 15, 2018
Great Quality
Ordered this online along with the coffee table and was wonderfully surprised!!! Beautiful black rubbed finish and very sturdy! Will last a long time.
September 10, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $414.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $414.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $414.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $573.74
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $573.74

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $573.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,806.24

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,006.24

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $40.99 - $160.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii