Images
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
Details

Gavelston 61" TV Stand

Item# - W732-38
Original Price $674.99
Sale Price $573.74

or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $573.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 divided storage cubby
  • 2 adjustable center shelves
  • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

154 lbs. (69.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.13"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 36.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 53.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 16.38"
  • Top opening Height: 5.50"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 12.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.39"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 16.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 24.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 17.13"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 19.75"
  • Back panel Width: 24.38"
  • Back panel Depth: 21.13"
  • Back panel Height: .19"
  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 109.63"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 18.00"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 79.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
just liked it
Teresa B on Apr 7, 2020
I love the size and color!
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
just liked it
Teresa B on Apr 7, 2020
Matches other furniture
Tamara S on Mar 30, 2020
I love the size and color!
Jill M on Mar 25, 2020
matches my other galveston furniture I purchased.
Lynn M on Mar 22, 2020
The distressed look
Kelly R on May 5, 2019
Matches other furniture
Tamara S on Mar 30, 2020
matches my other galveston furniture I purchased.
Lynn M on Mar 22, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
5
3
0
1
Awesome!
Very happy with this tv stand and cabinet. Beautiful . Looks great in my front room.
July 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Pretty piece, quality.. blehhh
The tv stand is pretty but the quality isn’t that great. Came with a few scratches etc.. but I guess you get what you pay for. Luckily its an item that will just sit there, so I should last.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Home assembly not recommended
Great piece. Sturdy and heavy. Assembly was terrible though. Some of the predrilled holes did not match up and I had to create my own.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect!
I have looked into this item for over a year and finally purchased; I am glad I did, because it is beautiful!
Classy
Beautiful
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Galveston
Great thanks 👍🏼
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Gavelston TV Stand with Fireplace insert
The Gavelston tv stand with fireplace insert is a beautiful addition to any room. It holds my 65" tv nicely. Just having the electric fireplace on makes the living room ambience so comfortable and inviting. It is the perfect fit in size, color, and style. The only flaw in craftmenship I notice is the back bottom brace. It is not the best design in that if you slide the stand when moving it the wood will buckle and or break off. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.
User submitted image
Added Jul 20, 2019
July 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Stunning Set!
I'm in love with the tv stand and fireplace combo. It's beautiful and makes a rustic statement in our new home. Thank you
January 4, 2019
Lots of pieces
Looks like a nice inexpensive cabinet that should carry my 64" OLED. It took a couple hours to assemble after making several adjustments along the way. Even at the end, the cabinet had to be leveled.

I would have preferred to have had bought one completed and not in parts.
December 7, 2018
AWESOME
This is beautiful in our new house- So much room for decorations and books
October 10, 2018
Love the look
Didn't actually get to see this piece before we ordered it because it was not on the sales floor, but we already had the coffee table and decided to get the end tables as well. Its a very beautiful piece, great size and very sturdy. SO glad we decided to make this purchase. Our living room looks great now that we have the whole collection (couch included from the photos :0) )
August 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $414.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $414.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $414.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Adirondack Collection 4' x 6' Area Rug
    $40.99 - $160.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $116.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Neka Misty Night Oil on Canvas
    Original Price $406.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Ethereal beauty. If you agree art should be open to interpretation, let this framed abstract on canvas speak to you. Its clouds of color, sea of shades and earthy palette of deep blue, gray and brown is dripping with possibilities.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Polyester canvas, fir wood and acrylic
    • Distressed gray frame
    • Hand-finished
    • D-ring hanger
    View All Details
    $406.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii