EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gavelston Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T752-4
Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$331.99

$28/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $331.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rubbed Black

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.
  • 2 drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 shelf
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware

Weight

105 lbs. (47.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.13"
  • Depth: 16.13"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 44.63"
  • Top opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Top opening Height: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 18.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 12.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 5.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
nice color, like the detail
Rebecca s on Sep 6, 2019
It matches the Galveston coffee table we have. We really like the coffee table- we’ve had compliments on it- although it is quite heavy.
Julia R on Jun 19, 2019
nice color, like the detail
Rebecca s on Sep 6, 2019
Liked how it looks..
sharon m on Jun 30, 2019
It matches the Galveston coffee table we have. We really like the coffee table- we’ve had compliments on it- although it is quite heavy.
Julia R on Jun 19, 2019
Matches the coffee table and end tables I purchased
Earl G on May 27, 2019
Match cocktail and end tables
Laurie B on Mar 31, 2019
Liked how it looks..
sharon m on Jun 30, 2019
Matches the coffee table and end tables I purchased
Earl G on May 27, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
2
0
1
Console Table
I ordered and waited a long time. The first one was damaged. Had to pick up second one. But it is nice!!
June 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful and functional
It was exactly what we had been looking for. We use it in the bedroom to hide the cable box.
March 19, 2018
Excellent Purchase
Very pleased with my purchases at Havertys,, the staff, and the quality of the furniture!
February 27, 2018
Galveston console table
This table is well made and looks beautiful. Very happy with you Ashley!
February 5, 2018
Love it!
Perfect piece for my living room. Love everything about it.
January 23, 2018
exactly what I wanted
I bought this piece as inexpensive entertainment center...did not need all the cabinets and drawers of the more expensive actual media center pieces...it was easy to put together with clear instructions. My 40"" tv fits on top with room for a larger set if I want and equipment fit fine on the shelf. Two drawers are plenty for any storage I need. Exactly the value I was looking for.
September 16, 2017
Love it
This price is sturdy, eye catching, and beautiful.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 23, 2016
Great table
I love it! The only problem I seem to be having is I’m allergic to the wood it’s made out of.
April 13, 2018
Sleek straight profile
I love the industrial/contemporary combo. I recommend to anyone who don’t particularly like exxagerated decorative furniture.
December 4, 2017
Just Ok.
It has uneven staining and certain spots are rough.
February 8, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $299.99 $220.99

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$166.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $239.99 $166.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $166.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$403.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $479.99 $403.99

    $34/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $403.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$156.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $229.99 $156.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $156.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    $289.99 $246.49

    $21/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $219.99 $152.99

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$377.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.99 $377.99

    $32/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $377.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lupe Small Mauna Lidded Decorative Canister
    Original Price$134.99 Sale Price$60.99
    Description

    Bring home a touch of Southern hospitality with this exquisite pineapple canister. Crafted of clear glass embedded with diamond-shaped details, this work-of-art canister is crowned with an iron lid finished in metallic goldtone for a lovely antiqued effect.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $134.99 $60.99

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $60.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Area Rug
    $52.99 - $207.99
    Description

    Bold stripes and a classic color pairing make a simply stri statement. This comfortably plush area rug aligns your space in a decidedly modern way.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $116.99 $52.99

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $52.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    $79.99 $67.99

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    $79.99 $67.99

    $6/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii