EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gavelston Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T732-4
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99

As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • 4 drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Width: 10.88"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.38"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"
  • Opening Width: 63.63"
  • Opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Opening Height: 17.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 32 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful color and size
Sandra F on Oct 27, 2019
The finish looks amazing!
Shawn L on Sep 9, 2019
Beautiful color and size
Sandra F on Oct 27, 2019
Goes with my decor
MARY D on Oct 20, 2019
The finish looks amazing!
Shawn L on Sep 9, 2019
Love the color and the destressed look of it
Stephanie V on Sep 8, 2019
Looks great and goes with my furniture
M L H on Sep 1, 2019
love the color
Cindy A on Aug 17, 2019
To be used as console table in foyer. Difficult to locate this piece reasonably price in black color.
Michael D on Aug 14, 2019
Love the distress look and the drawers are a plus for additional storage.
Anna R on Aug 12, 2019
We bought the entertainment center first and loved the dark color but with a rustic look so we wanted to buy more of the same pieces. Everything looks very nice together.
Lorisa B on Jul 28, 2019
I chose this table because it was the right dimensions for my entryway, and it has 4 drawers for storage. I've seen this table on different sites, but Ashley had it for a great price. I couldn't pass it up.
Marisa C on Jul 27, 2019
I already have one and love it so much I decided to get another one for the bedroom - it is solid/sturdy and much larger than most sofa tables - Love it!
Joanne H on Jul 25, 2019
Love it!
Claudine S on Jul 24, 2019
Perfect size for the space I want to use it in, has drawers which I was looking for and love the color.
Erin S on Jul 21, 2019
Looking for an entry table and this appeared to be exactly what I wanted.
Robin V on Jul 15, 2019
It has a rustic finish. It'll be used as a tv console. It doesn't take up too much space, so it fits perfect with my sectional.
Alesha C on Jul 12, 2019
It looks sturdy and timeless
Suzy H on Jul 8, 2019
Matches existing furniture
Rashad G on Jul 7, 2019
Been shopping around and found a great deal today with Ashley Furniture.
Jose V. on Jul 1, 2019
I’ve wanted this console table for years, but never had a place for it. Since we’ve done some remodeling, I finally had the perfect place in my new entryway. I’m really looking forward to seeing this gorgeous piece in my new space.
LauraD D on Jun 20, 2019
I have seen this item in model homes and it is beautiful. A strong piece of furniture.
Gena C on Jun 9, 2019
The size, color, and functionality look great.
Larry L on May 26, 2019
style
jerry a on May 14, 2019
color
Irma C on Apr 29, 2019
I like the look of this console table. It will look great in my foyer and matches well with the decor in my home.
Tameka P on Apr 22, 2019
because I already have two other pieces from this collection and thought this would be a really nice addition.
Sameka B on Apr 10, 2019
the rustic look
Ramon A on Apr 8, 2019
Looks nice
Jorge M on Mar 22, 2019
Goes with my decor
MARY D on Oct 20, 2019
Love the color and the destressed look of it
Stephanie V on Sep 8, 2019
The description says this is black but the pictures look more like a dark walnut brown color. Can anyone verify the color?
Christine B on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I just purchased this a few months and confirm that it is black. It's more of a matte black. Great purchase if you decide!
4.8 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
5
1
1
0
Beautiful table
Love this table! It was easy for me and my daughter to put together. Exactly what I was looking for.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this product
I love it, perfect for my son’s foyer. I highly recommend this product. I love the drawers and the finish on the product. Very sound and sturdy table.
October 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Couldn’t love this piece more!
Perfect fit for intended space. Very pleased with this purchase.
I couldn’t love this piece more! Perfect fit for intended space. Very pleased with this purchase.
I couldn’t love this piece more! Perfect fit for intended space. Very pleased with this purchase.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
The Galveston Console Table...
The Galveston Console Table is an excellent addition to our home. It looks great, it is well made, and adds a little extra storage space for our media knick-knacks. Ashley delivered the Galveston Console Table in a quick two days, which I did not expect. Assembly is super simple and only takes about thirty minutes. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the exceptional customer experience provided by Ashley.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Sofa table in hallway
Looks great. Easy to assemble. Well built and sturdy. Great piece!
User submitted image
Added Aug 23, 2019
August 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Addition
Surprisingly solid, with a great distressed look.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice Table
It is exactly what I wanted.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely love it!!!
This is an absolutely beautiful table..well made looks great!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful!
Great quality, sturdy! I was worried when he description said it wasn’t all real wood but it looks great!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect
Love it!! Exactly what we were looking for!
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Baegan 5' x 8' Rug
    Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Baegan area rug’s handwoven all-jute pile is sure to please, as is the palette of soft, soothing neutrals that are beautifully at home anywhere. Gate trellis design walks the line between modern and classic.

    OUTLET

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • 100% jute pile
    • Handwoven
    • Jute backing
    View All Details
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required