EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gavelston End Table

Item# - T732-2
Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$156.99

$14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $156.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 24.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 21.50"
  • Opening Depth: 21.50"
  • Opening Height: 16.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I think it would look great with our new living room set, similar to the one in the gallery photo.
Luis G on Oct 1, 2019
HARD TO FIND BLACK
Denise B on Sep 2, 2019
I think it would look great with our new living room set, similar to the one in the gallery photo.
Luis G on Oct 1, 2019
To match the coffee table I purchased
Sharon B on Sep 11, 2019
HARD TO FIND BLACK
Denise B on Sep 2, 2019
will go perfectly with existing furniture pieces
Erica C on Jul 15, 2019
NEEDED A SET
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
The distressed look
Kelly R on May 5, 2019
It was exactly what I was looking for!
Juniorette S on Apr 22, 2019
the rustic look
Ramon A on Apr 8, 2019
To match the coffee table I purchased
Sharon B on Sep 11, 2019
will go perfectly with existing furniture pieces
Erica C on Jul 15, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
0
0
1
Galveston end table
Great deal for the $$$. Easy assembly looks more expensive
October 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
The table was so easy to put together. It’s heavy duty and looks amazing.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the look!
Very happy with the purchase of these tables. Love the finish & they go perfectly with the furniture I already had. Look more expensive than they were. So easy to put together too. I did it all by myself!
February 5, 2019
Great end table
Perfect size, not too big and not too small. Matches our decor.
November 7, 2018
Beautiful Table
Just got these last week and love them. I already had the coffee table so these fit in beautifully. Nice sturdy tables
August 29, 2018
Love it. Perfect for the corner
We bought this table for more table space in the corner. Both couches use this table and our previous table left dead unusable space behind it, so I hoped this table would fit and add a pop of accent color. It works perfectly. Easy to put together. Just what I was after.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 9, 2018
Really like these tables
Bought these tables recently and I really love them
May 7, 2018
good quality
These end tables are great. They are simple but still has a rustic character that matches with the rest of my furniture. My dogs seem to think its fun to run trough it.. and after a year of this, it still looks pretty good.
March 14, 2018
Beautiful piece!
I bought this end table for our new home. It was fairly easy to put together. It is solid ad looks fabulous. I would definitely recommend this item!
February 5, 2018
Beautiful!
I bought this set to go in our new home. I received my end tables quickly, they were a snap to set up, and they look great with the rest of my furniture. I love the distressed appearance so if the get scratched or dinged, with four kids in the house, it'll blend in.
December 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    $289.99 $246.49

    $21/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$166.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $239.99 $166.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $166.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $219.99 $152.99

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $299.99 $220.99

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$403.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $479.99 $403.99

    $34/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $403.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$331.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $369.99 $331.99

    $28/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $331.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$377.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.99 $377.99

    $32/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $377.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Magdalia Table Lamp
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Magdalia table lamp is a casual yet attractive addition to your home. Light shines down beautifully onto the elegantly curved base and throughout your room. Lustrous glazed ceramic allures with a handsome gray hue.

    $89.99 $76.49

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sydna Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Soft and subtle shape seen in a beautiful light in the Sydna lamp. White drum shade is simple yet sophisticated, while tapered base and stacked-ring neck add visual appeal. Lamp shines among vintage and shabby chic decor.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alzena Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena rocker recliner is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Yvette Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A retro-inspired modern beauty, the Yvette sofa in ultra-soft upholstery will steal your heart. It’s a brilliant example of how stunning simplicity can be. Notice how the setback arms and t-shaped seat cushions enhance the curves and coziness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 2-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    $59.99 $50.99

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $50.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii