EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T752-9
Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99

As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rubbed Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment

Weight

123 lbs. (55.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.25"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 18.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 18.75"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.63"
  • Lift top opening Height: 14.25"
  • Top opening Width: 15.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 21.63"
  • Top opening Height: 14.88"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks and price
Theron H on Nov 3, 2019
Fit our needs
Richard H on Apr 6, 2019
looks and price
Theron H on Nov 3, 2019
This goes with our current furniture.
Melissa H on May 27, 2019
Fit our needs
Richard H on Apr 6, 2019
This goes with our current furniture.
Melissa H on May 27, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
2
0
Love it! Very functional and looks great!
Came fully assembled and we love it! Very stylish and functional!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great buy
My new lift table is perfect and I love it
June 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Simple and nice.
Simple with convenient storage. Not too bulky for a nice fit in a medium size lvg rm.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Terrible Finish Quality
Bought this table in 2017 from Ashley Homestore Showroom. Since the the finish on the top is coming off and if you spill anything on it the wood on the top bubbles. Love the design but you would think for the price and being a coffee table the top would have a better finish. Frustrated!!
April 10, 2018
Coffee Table with Lift
I was searching around for a storage coffee table with a modern look and this item went above and beyond what I was looking for. With the clean look, this is a sturdy item. There's 2 sections you can store items and the top also lifts up to you as a tray where you eat or work on which is quite the bonus. Great buy
March 15, 2018
Loved the versatility of this piece
I have only had this table for less than a week and I already can tell it will pay dividends with the storage depth and pull out tray. Thank you so much Kym from the Pineville store for helping me pick this piece out!
February 23, 2018
Very nice table
We have had this a little over a year now and we like it but now one of the hinges is messed up! Can anyone tell me where I can find replacement parts for this?
January 9, 2018
Love this coffee table!!
I bought this a few weeks ago so my daughter could do her homework on the couch and have a table. It's wonderful! My favorite part is how it can be covered in papers and homework but we can still get to the storage underneath where we store blankets to snuggle in when watching tv. The color goes perfect with my other black furniture. I also appreciate the rollers on the bottom so I can move it when vacuuming. It's the perfect piece that adds class to our living room while being a useful piece that fits our lifestyle. Note my daughter is 16 so her homework is usually done with a pencil. I'd protect the surface if you have little ones and markers.
June 26, 2017
Looks good in pictures
Coffee table looks nice. Has caster wheels so it is easy to move when pushed but stays where it is placed on carpet. I didn't like how the storage compartment & lift top do not function in the same direction. Can't just grab a blanket, had to get up and walk around to get to storage bin. So I spent an afternoon reversing the orientation of the lift top to better suit my layout.
March 25, 2017
Nice table
I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very happy with it
February 17, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required