Images
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand, , large
Details

Gavelston 61" TV Stand

Item# - W732-38
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 divided storage cubby
  • 2 adjustable center shelves
  • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

154 lbs. (69.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.13"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 36.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 53.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 16.38"
  • Top opening Height: 5.50"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 12.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.39"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 16.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .63"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 24.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 17.13"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 19.75"
  • Back panel Width: 24.38"
  • Back panel Depth: 21.13"
  • Back panel Height: .19"
  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 109.63"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 18.00"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 79.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The distressed look
Kelly R on May 5, 2019
The distressed look
Kelly R on May 5, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
4
2
0
1
Galveston
Great thanks 👍🏼
July 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Gavelston TV Stand with Fireplace insert
The Gavelston tv stand with fireplace insert is a beautiful addition to any room. It holds my 65" tv nicely. Just having the electric fireplace on makes the living room ambience so comfortable and inviting. It is the perfect fit in size, color, and style. The only flaw in craftmenship I notice is the back bottom brace. It is not the best design in that if you slide the stand when moving it the wood will buckle and or break off. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.
User submitted image
Added Jul 20, 2019
July 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Stunning Set!
I'm in love with the tv stand and fireplace combo. It's beautiful and makes a rustic statement in our new home. Thank you
January 4, 2019
Lots of pieces
Looks like a nice inexpensive cabinet that should carry my 64" OLED. It took a couple hours to assemble after making several adjustments along the way. Even at the end, the cabinet had to be leveled.

I would have preferred to have had bought one completed and not in parts.
December 7, 2018
AWESOME
This is beautiful in our new house- So much room for decorations and books
October 10, 2018
Love the look
Didn't actually get to see this piece before we ordered it because it was not on the sales floor, but we already had the coffee table and decided to get the end tables as well. Its a very beautiful piece, great size and very sturdy. SO glad we decided to make this purchase. Our living room looks great now that we have the whole collection (couch included from the photos :0) )
August 29, 2018
Love it
We love the height, finish and it got delivered already put together! We will continue buying our furniture from Ashley Furniture.
May 5, 2018
Love the built in fireplace ...
It goes great with our new brick wall, we love it.
April 20, 2018
Nice piece of furniture
I bought this tv stand a month ago and the day they delivered we noticed it was not leveled correctly. Which caused it to have a gap in which my index finger fit through. They came and tried to fix it and caused another gap in a different corner. The tech said that it's the style of the stand but clearly it was not assembled correctly. A back piece of the stand was not even screwed on which the tech had come back and fix. it's still looks nice though.
Tv stand
Tv stand
April 13, 2018
Excellent price for a well made unit
We bought this item to add a little coziness to our small den (where we watch MOST of our tv). With the lights off and a good show on, it's nice to turn the fake fire on low for some ambience. Living in Florida, we don't have much use for the heat option, but it certainly works well.
Anyway, the unit is well made, heavy, and has a nice "distressed" look. The 1st shelf is perfect for a soundbar and cable box. Overall, we are very happy with it.
April 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston sofa table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Two smooth-glide drawers built into the base are doubly practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • 4 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. Gavelston end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Eire Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Sporting a 3D effect for textural dimension, the Eire set of two vases is a natural choice for gracing your space. Crafted of glazed ceramic with subtle taupe and black hues.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required