Images
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Gately Sofa/Console Table

Item: T845-4
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $404.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $404.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
Gately Sofa/Console Table
Item: T845-4
$449.99
$404.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown

Item: T845-9
$599.99
$539.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown

Item: T845-21
$499.99
$449.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown

Item: T845-3
$449.99
$404.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Medium Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

84.7 lbs. (38.42 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 47.00"
  • Depth: 17.50"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 17.06"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.38"
  • Opening Width: 43.88"
  • Opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the clean look of the piece. It looks simple and would fit into the style of our home.
Pedro M on Mar 28, 2020
The design and style fit the space in my foyer
Joanne R on Feb 17, 2020
I liked the clean look of the piece. It looks simple and would fit into the style of our home.
Pedro M on Mar 28, 2020
Love the color. Matches my other furniture
Tracy J on Mar 20, 2020
The design and style fit the space in my foyer
Joanne R on Feb 17, 2020
I completed my Gately set with this purchase.
Jerry R on Jan 31, 2020
looks
robert c on Oct 29, 2019
It fit the area we had.
Raymond D on Jul 20, 2019
Sizing and manufacture. I have a Gately pop-up coffee table.
James G on May 27, 2019
Love the color and perfect size furniture
Charlie O on May 19, 2019
Love the color. Matches my other furniture
Tracy J on Mar 20, 2020
I completed my Gately set with this purchase.
Jerry R on Jan 31, 2020
What size tv would fit on this sofa table?
K J on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a 55" would work perfectly.
What is your return policy if I order online?
Ingrid F on Aug 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please find our online return policy information at the attached link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/returns/
I'm not very good at assembling. How many pieces do I have to assemble? I dont like all that bilingual direction and 2000 bolts and screws
Jacqueline B on Apr 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T845-4_i.pdf
I have the Royard nightstands. Would the table match those? I would like to put this in my bedroom for my TV
Tracy J on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: My daughter has this in her living room and it's beautiful. Nice woods can be mix/matched for a beautiful eclectic look if they dont match perfectly. She has a 48" tv on it.
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Unexpected bargain
I looked for a while to find a traditional entry way table and felt like I was settling when I ordered this one, but it was the closest to what I was looking for at a very affordable price. I was especially leary when the details said I would have to put it together. But I am so happy with it! It’s very sturdy and attractive, and simply required me to attach the legs and shelf with the screws provided. It’s perfect for my entry way. Definitely a bargain but looks expensive, and it was delivered right to my door!
February 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice overall piece of furniture.
It’s nice. Serves the purpose I intended it to serve. Slight imperfection in drawer front which was disappointing.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Superb Table
I’m so pleased with the table. The quality was superb & easy to assemble.
October 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Console table
Table was a bit larger than expected, figured it was broken down into many pieces. But to my amazement, it went together quickly and east, no issued, no missing parts, GREAT stuff
August 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautifully crafted
Love this table. I have used it in 2 different rooms.
Color & craftmanship is perfect. Thank you
December 28, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Garett Sofa Table
I love this table. Great quality & exactly like the description. Looks great with our other new Ashley furniture!
December 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy. Not cheaply made.
It came quick. Very easy to put together. I am very satisfied with my purchase,
December 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit
I have a small living room and didn't want anything too large and bulky for my new tv. This is perfect for the space, was easy to assemble, and looks great.
August 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product and service!
Great service and helpful sales folks. Had the table direct shipped to my home. Well packed and easy to setup. Well build and sturdy construction. Very pleased with our purchase!
August 3, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great piece of furniture
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful piece. It looks elegant and it was very easy to assemble. You will not be disappointed.I ordered it online and received in 2 days.I an very,very,happy
February 20, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price
    $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Jiro 5' x 7' Rug
    $100.99 - $191.99
    Description

    The Jiro area rug captures the best of something old and something new. The fabulously faded fleur de lis design in brown and cream hues suits both contemporary and vintage spaces beautiy. Soft and inviting texture is pure delight underfoot.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester blend
    • Machine woven
    • 12mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $191.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available