Details

Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets

Item# - T845-3
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.
  • 1 drawer
  • Power cord; UL Listed
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Hinged top
  • 3 electrical outlets
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.88"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 26.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 19.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Top opening Height: 5.19"
  • Opening Width: 21.00"
  • Opening Depth: 24.25"
  • Opening Height: 8.25"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.63"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Quality and very useful!
Christopher R on Apr 16, 2020
I HAVE LIFTTOP TABLE TOO MATCH
Joe on Mar 16, 2020
Quality and very useful!
Christopher R on Apr 16, 2020
In-built and internal power outlet and storage
Heidi G on Mar 22, 2020
I HAVE LIFTTOP TABLE TOO MATCH
Joe on Mar 16, 2020
love the power outlets and is the perfect size
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
The color and the power charger
Vicki H on Oct 27, 2019
SIZE,COLOR
JOHN p on Sep 6, 2019
Nice storage space and a good place to charge things.
Rodney B on Aug 12, 2019
Style and color
Wen H on Aug 8, 2019
It looks personable and would look good with my furniture.
Venie M on Aug 4, 2019
Branding, price, and design.
James G on May 30, 2019
I chose the Gately end table because I already have the Gately coffee table and one end table and I love them so much I ordered a second one.
ELIZABETH J on May 24, 2019
This is a very nice, high quality table, well worth the money.
Jacqueline U on Mar 28, 2019
In-built and internal power outlet and storage
Heidi G on Mar 22, 2020
love the power outlets and is the perfect size
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
4
5
0
7
Rated 5 out of 5
Great End Tables
Sturdy wood and convenient plugs.
September 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied.
Yes I’m very happy with the end table. It’s so handy having the plug ins inside the table for your tablet or phone.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Need better inspection
They are nice but both pieces came with some surfaces blemishes
April 16, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Did not get end table
It was never sent out to me after 14 days I was told that they were unable to get it to me due to warehouse closed
March 29, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Assembly issues
First one came in fine, 2nd of the pair came assembled with the drawer on in the wrong direction.
March 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Marco living room.
A great set to have! Nice ensemble! One end table was drilled a little off but was still able to be assembled. Great look!
I bought the lift top coffee table first and lived it.
So happy I purchased the end tables after the coffee table. Totally completed my living room!
February 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great end table!
Perfect end table for our room to match the Gately coffee table. I love the storage space it provides along with device charging capabilities. I highly recommend!
January 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy!
Love this table. Able to plug in our phones and laptops and store them. ONE cord going to the wall. Great idea. Ordered on line. Came on time and in good condition. Easy to assemble.
January 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Stylish table.
I don't really need the Power Outlets as O have only one lamp but the table certainly looks very Stylish between my (2) new Recliners.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
Love the lift top storage great place for charging tablets or laptops over night.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gately Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    • 2 drawers
    • Casters for easy movement
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $358.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $358.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$949.98
    Sale Price
    $807.48

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $807.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately hand-finished occasional table set proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. The coffee table’s two drawers and two cubbies offer plenty of space for books, throws, remotes and more, while the lift top reveals additional storage underneath. The matching end table features a handy drawer and fixed shelf, while the hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Burnished brown finish
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$949.98
    Sale Price
    $807.48

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $807.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gately Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $698.98

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $698.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Beyond its strikingly good looks, the Gately hand-finished occasional table set serves up serious functionality. The ottoman cocktail table features a cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) making your impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as casual seating and tabletop space fit for serving trays. The matching end table features a handy drawer and fixed shelf to store books, remotes and other odds and ends, while the hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • Includes cocktail table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Burnished brown finish
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $698.98

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $698.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gately 2 End Tables
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With the Gately 2-piece end table set, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with drawer, fixed shelf, hinged top and 3 electrical outlets
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harleson Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    True classic character comes to life in the Harleson sofa. Set back pleated rolled arms and warm brown exposed frame with bun feet are beautifully traditional. Lovely detailing carries itself through the herringbone weave in the soft upholstery. Seat cushions reverse to maintain durable comfort. Vintage-inspired jumbo nailhead trim graces the design. Plaid and botanical pillows in dark brown are a timeless touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $235.99 - $573.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $78.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $233.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $233.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii