Details

Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets

Item# - T845-3
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $280.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.
  • 1 drawer
  • Power cord; UL Listed
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Hinged top
  • 3 electrical outlets
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.88"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 26.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 19.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Top opening Height: 5.19"
  • Opening Width: 21.00"
  • Opening Depth: 24.25"
  • Opening Height: 8.25"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.63"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Quality and very useful!
Christopher R on Apr 16, 2020
I HAVE LIFTTOP TABLE TOO MATCH
Joe on Mar 16, 2020
Quality and very useful!
Christopher R on Apr 16, 2020
In-built and internal power outlet and storage
Heidi G on Mar 22, 2020
I HAVE LIFTTOP TABLE TOO MATCH
Joe on Mar 16, 2020
love the power outlets and is the perfect size
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
The color and the power charger
Vicki H on Oct 27, 2019
SIZE,COLOR
JOHN p on Sep 6, 2019
Nice storage space and a good place to charge things.
Rodney B on Aug 12, 2019
Style and color
Wen H on Aug 8, 2019
It looks personable and would look good with my furniture.
Venie M on Aug 4, 2019
Branding, price, and design.
James G on May 30, 2019
I chose the Gately end table because I already have the Gately coffee table and one end table and I love them so much I ordered a second one.
ELIZABETH J on May 24, 2019
This is a very nice, high quality table, well worth the money.
Jacqueline U on Mar 28, 2019
In-built and internal power outlet and storage
Heidi G on Mar 22, 2020
love the power outlets and is the perfect size
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
5
0
7
Very satisfied.
Yes I’m very happy with the end table. It’s so handy having the plug ins inside the table for your tablet or phone.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Need better inspection
They are nice but both pieces came with some surfaces blemishes
April 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Did not get end table
It was never sent out to me after 14 days I was told that they were unable to get it to me due to warehouse closed
March 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Assembly issues
First one came in fine, 2nd of the pair came assembled with the drawer on in the wrong direction.
March 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Marco living room.
A great set to have! Nice ensemble! One end table was drilled a little off but was still able to be assembled. Great look!
I bought the lift top coffee table first and lived it.
So happy I purchased the end tables after the coffee table. Totally completed my living room!
February 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great end table!
Perfect end table for our room to match the Gately coffee table. I love the storage space it provides along with device charging capabilities. I highly recommend!
January 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great buy!
Love this table. Able to plug in our phones and laptops and store them. ONE cord going to the wall. Great idea. Ordered on line. Came on time and in good condition. Easy to assemble.
January 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Very Stylish table.
I don't really need the Power Outlets as O have only one lamp but the table certainly looks very Stylish between my (2) new Recliners.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very nice
Love the lift top storage great place for charging tablets or laptops over night.
August 20, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Gately End Table
I am very satisfied with this piece of furniture. It's very functional, nice looking and sturdy. Love having the power outlets and storage for telephones and computer when charging.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gately Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    • 2 drawers
    • Casters for easy movement
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Areclia Arc Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    Overarching style. Making a beautifully sweeping statement, Areclia arc lamp shines a light on cool, contemporary design. Marble base provides stability and an upscale touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of white marble and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Dimmer switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $167.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $219.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rafferty Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    A twisted tale of beauty is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty sofa table. Bathed in an earthy, rustic finish it’s got a nailhead-accent trim for a punch of character. Rugged elements are beautifully softened by a scrolled serpentine base in an antiqued hue for a sense of refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Nailhead trim
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Alymere Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Rich wood and rustic metal work so well together in the Alymere sofa table. We love how the curvaceous shape of the table’s serpentine legs is echoed in the scrolled metal accents—for a modern-classic style that’s substantial without being heavy. A fixed shelf provides display space for your favorite whatnots, adding function to great form.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and cast resin
    • Burnished gunmetal-finish accents
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required