Images
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Gately Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T845-4
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99

As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

84.7 lbs. (38.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.00"
  • Depth: 17.50"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 17.06"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.38"
  • Opening Width: 43.88"
  • Opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Opening Height: 12.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks
robert c on Oct 29, 2019
Sizing and manufacture. I have a Gately pop-up coffee table.
James G on May 27, 2019
looks
robert c on Oct 29, 2019
It fit the area we had.
Raymond D on Jul 20, 2019
Sizing and manufacture. I have a Gately pop-up coffee table.
James G on May 27, 2019
Love the color and perfect size furniture
Charlie O on May 19, 2019
It fit the area we had.
Raymond D on Jul 20, 2019
Love the color and perfect size furniture
Charlie O on May 19, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Beautifully crafted
Love this table. I have used it in 2 different rooms.
Color & craftmanship is perfect. Thank you
December 28, 2018
Garett Sofa Table
I love this table. Great quality & exactly like the description. Looks great with our other new Ashley furniture!
December 25, 2018
Very sturdy. Not cheaply made.
It came quick. Very easy to put together. I am very satisfied with my purchase,
December 8, 2018
Perfect fit
I have a small living room and didn't want anything too large and bulky for my new tv. This is perfect for the space, was easy to assemble, and looks great.
August 7, 2018
Great product and service!
Great service and helpful sales folks. Had the table direct shipped to my home. Well packed and easy to setup. Well build and sturdy construction. Very pleased with our purchase!
August 3, 2018
Great piece of furniture
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful piece. It looks elegant and it was very easy to assemble. You will not be disappointed.I ordered it online and received in 2 days.I an very,very,happy
February 20, 2018
Another Ashley winner
Needed a smaller size server in my small dining area. This matched my cabinets in the adjacent kitchen. Pleased with everything about Ashley. After moving into a new house and having to assemble lots of furniture, Ashley makes it easier than anybody. Only very minimum assembly time. Hubby says "thanks". Also came very quickly.
December 4, 2017
Beautiful!
A beautiful console table....at a great price. Very heavy and not the fake wood material . Easy to assemble...free delivery.
November 12, 2017
Very nice
I purchased a month ago and very nice piece and sturdy love it. I have gotten so many compliments on it
September 28, 2017
Beautiful quality table
Researching for the perfect table was a daunting task with so many out there with very few attracted my attention so I pretty much gave up. Then Ashley Home Store did it again for me with a sale email there was this table and it was 40% off and Free Shipping! So I put it in my cart and decided to still think about it then I was reminded that this was a great piece of furniture that's hard to find so when I went to purchase it and there was an additional 10% off sale and Ashley allowed me to save even more so I went for it and I'm so glad I did it's a gorgeous piece of furniture the grains are beautiful as with all the pieces I only buy from Ashley are!
It was very easy to assemble for us two old people!
May 4, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    • 2 drawers
    • Casters for easy movement
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$479.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $479.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Prinico Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$749.99
    Description

    Who knew butcher-block belonged outside the kitchen? Prinico console table proves it, and in such a striking way. Solid mango wood blocks form a substantial tabletop, lending loads of earthy appeal. The addition of a metal table base rounds out the design with rustic-industrial flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Table top made of inlaid mango wood
    • Base made of metal with black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99

    As low as $63 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $749.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • North Shore Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$579.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore sofa table is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of woods and rich wood veneers are accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Ornate accents
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, marble and resin
    View All Details
    $579.99

    As low as $49 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $579.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required