Details

Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T845-9
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price$407.99

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.
  • 2 drawers
  • Casters for easy movement
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Lift-top table with storage underneath
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware

Weight

133.4 lbs. (60.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 18.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 38.75"
  • Top opening Width: 18.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Top opening Height: 7.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.38"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 19.38"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 9.00"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 4.38"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a lift top. Nice quality
Beth O on Jan 19, 2020
versatile and looks very nice
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
I wanted a lift top. Nice quality
Beth O on Jan 19, 2020
This exact table was $120 more on Wayfair.
Michael M on Jan 2, 2020
versatile and looks very nice
Terri G on Dec 3, 2019
Look and functionality
Michele F on Dec 1, 2019
looks sturdy
PATTY on Dec 1, 2019
I like the size and the color
corazonde r on Nov 30, 2019
like it
David V on Nov 27, 2019
size, color and lift top
susan c on Nov 19, 2019
style and price.
Paul G on Nov 10, 2019
I liked that the storage compartment was fully enclosed and it had two additional drawers. Plus the stain color and size will blend in nicely with my existing furniture, flooring, and available space.
Kevin F on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the idea of a lift top coffee table and this one looks like it will go well with my classic leather sofa.
Linda N on Sep 3, 2019
My wife fell in love with it
Timothy W on Aug 30, 2019
Looks nice, good storage.
Rodney B on Aug 12, 2019
good price, quality, right color wood
Lisa M on Aug 11, 2019
style and color
Wen H on Aug 8, 2019
I Love the look, and is perfect for my home.
Tonya G on Aug 3, 2019
Style, storage and color!
Stella W on Jul 21, 2019
We purchased from Ashley before and we liked the look of this coffee table.
Maurice E on May 24, 2019
looks like a stylish and practical piece of furniture
EILEEN M on May 4, 2019
This exact table was $120 more on Wayfair.
Michael M on Jan 2, 2020
Look and functionality
Michele F on Dec 1, 2019
Do I need to assemble this product ?
Lori K on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Some assembly is required. Please view directions at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T845-9_AIS.pdf
4.5 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
1
2
0
Great coffee table!!!!
Love, love, love this table. It’s the perfect size for our room and the quality is fantastic. I highly recommend this table.
January 21, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
I love it!! I would recommend to anyone. Wonderful to sit in den to watch movies or football and eat dinner! Looks great and good quality!
December 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Gorgeous
ABSOLUTELY love this table. Well made and lots of room inside
July 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Somewhat disappointed - but looks great
LOVED this table when we first bought it. Have had it now for 5 months. Great use for working on my computer or eating however after about 3 months, the wheels would come off and only realized this happens after the table scratches up my hardwood floor. If you are wanting something stationary that you will not be rolling much, then I suggest this table, otherwise, I am very disappointed in the amount the table cost versus the how long it took to tear up.
May 24, 2019
Love it!!!!!
May 12, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Not Bad
Love the caster wheels, lift top and storage. Able to fit my computer keyboard, mouse, flight simulator joystick and 3- PS3 controllers in the storage. The lift top is about 9" too high for the couch I bought from Ashley. Top is useful.
June 13, 2018
Great Piece
We bought this and the end tables a month ago and love all pieces. Especially love the coffee table. Easy to move to whichever chair you want to eat from. Nice size. Can be used with sofa or love seat. VERY HAPPY
April 23, 2018
Wonderful Table!
This table does did not take up much space, and is perfect for what I needed.
April 20, 2018
FUNCTION and Form
I have had this product for a week. It is a perfect match between exceptional utility and traditional design. Perfect for TV meals. Who needs those metal tv trays? Go in style!
April 18, 2018
Beautiful coffe and end tables
Accolades to the Melbourme Florida store for allowing us to do a “re-select” without any fuss or problems. Patrick Noble was a pleasure to deal with and made our buying experience pleasurable!! These new tables are perfect! Thank you Patrick
April 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gately Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price$509.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Vinyl upholstery
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    As low as $43 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $509.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Left-Arm Facing Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Oakleigh Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    With its gleaming finish and turned base, the Oakleigh table metal lamp is sure to delight. Light tan shade with taupe trim blends well with a variety of color schemes. It’s a look that shines among traditional and eclectic decor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available