EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T845-21
Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$509.99

As low as $43 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $509.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Vinyl upholstery
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 drawer
  • Lift-top design with storage underneath
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : VINYL (100)%

Weight

115 lbs. (52.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.75"
  • Depth: 37.75"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 19.50"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.25"
  • Drawer interior Width: 16.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 11.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: .75"
  • Lift top extended depth: 51.75"
  • Lift top extended height: 27.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed a coffee table/ottoman/extra seating in a already over crowded area. This looked perfect with an extra of some storage space. I like Ashley Furniture anyway.
Rietta P on Oct 25, 2019
Loved the padded top with the lyft
Betty H on Sep 24, 2019
I needed a coffee table/ottoman/extra seating in a already over crowded area. This looked perfect with an extra of some storage space. I like Ashley Furniture anyway.
Rietta P on Oct 25, 2019
Very modern and practical for the family room.
Otilia P on Oct 7, 2019
Loved the padded top with the lyft
Betty H on Sep 24, 2019
Size, square shape, dark colored top
Michael G on Sep 6, 2019
Wanted a versatile option to allow for both seating, foot resting and table elevation for working and snacking around TV.
Ernnia D on Sep 1, 2019
I thought this would be perfect for my living room sectional
Stephen C on Aug 20, 2019
I need the padded table top
DENNIS T on Aug 15, 2019
Like the look of it & perfect size
MARGARET S on Aug 9, 2019
Needed one
Latonia M on Jul 29, 2019
Very modern and practical for the family room.
Otilia P on Oct 7, 2019
Size, square shape, dark colored top
Michael G on Sep 6, 2019
Color of the vinyl?
Katina on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The vinyl is black.
How big is the box this is delivered in? Dimensions?
Jacob on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carton dimensions: 41.5" W x 41.5" D x 16" H
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
2
0
0
Like it a lot.
I wanted a lift top table, she wanted a ottoman. This worked to please both our wants.
I wanted a lift top table, she wanted a ottoman. This worked to please both our wants.
I wanted a lift top table, she wanted a ottoman. This worked to please both our wants.
December 6, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rate it a 10
Great table . Would purchase the table again if I had too.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Awesome works great and really useful!
September 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Value
We've bought multiple pieces of furniture w/ Ashley and they've been great in service and the furniture has looked wonderful
January 18, 2019
So convenient and economic!
Its like buying a 2 for 1, a dining table and a coffee table all in one!
July 27, 2018
I bought this 2 weeks and love it!
I ordered this on-line and love it! I will say that I ordered the same table from a different site and it was damaged when I received it, but the table I received when ordering directly from Ashly was in perfect condition. I ordered one day and received the next.
July 7, 2018
Made strong
I bought this table year back. Its beautifully crafted, very heavy.
June 23, 2018
Very study and easy to assemble
Beautiful table and chairs........................
June 20, 2018
I bought this two days ago and I am so happy that
Super happy with this ottoman/ lift top table. It's perfect for sitting stuff on like remotes and snacks etc. It's even bigger than the picture which good for me because sometimes my daughter lays across and it still has enough
space. 10/10
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 10, 2018
I really like this coffee table.
My table was delivered in the rain and the box was wet and slightly damaged. When I took it out of the box, I noticed that one corner was damaged. Also the thin piece of ply board stapled to the bottom just hit the floor. But still overall, the table is very nice and very sturdy.
April 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gately Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$256.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $256.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $256.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    • 2 drawers
    • Casters for easy movement
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Erling Tray
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$59.49
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donato Bowl (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Infuse a curvy and sleek vibe into your home with the Donato 2-piece bowl set. The silhouettes have such an enticing rhythm. Chrome-tone finished metal is fashion-forward, elevating the contemporary ambience. Fill them with quick bites for stylish entertaining and dinner parties.

    • Includes 2 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Food safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required