Images
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Garristown Dual Power Reclining Sofa

Item: 1910315
Original Price $1,599.99
Sale Price $1,439.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,599.99
Sale Price $1,439.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Garristown Dual Power Reclining Sofa
Item: 1910315
$1,599.99
$1,439.99
finance icon

or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Garristown Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1910313
$1,199.99
$1,079.99
finance icon

or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Garristown Power Recliner, , swatch

Item: 1910314
$1,579.99
$1,421.99
finance icon

or $119/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,421.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining sofa. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather sofa is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

267 lbs. (121.11 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 68.38"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.25"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good reviews, not expensive.<br />expecting it to be same as it look in the pictures
mohsin p on Apr 13, 2020
like it
chao d on Apr 11, 2020
good reviews, not expensive.<br />expecting it to be same as it look in the pictures
mohsin p on Apr 13, 2020
Price and Features - Hope it works out
Douglas M on Apr 13, 2020
like it
chao d on Apr 11, 2020
Good price and good reviews
Stephanie B on Apr 9, 2020
Great reviews. Exactly what I was looking for.
Evelyn G on Feb 19, 2020
its big and comfortable
Ramiro G on Feb 10, 2020
Style
Scott M on Nov 18, 2019
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
it looked like it would be a great sofa.
tebbie k on Oct 28, 2019
Looks great, good reviews by other purchasers
Amoy C on Oct 19, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
Suhani Desai- Product Specialist in Frisco Texas was the best helper!
Steven D on Sep 4, 2019
comfort
Michelle M on Aug 7, 2019
need a comfortable couch
patricia b on Jul 28, 2019
Reclining, comfortable
JIM H on Jun 17, 2019
I think it's beautiful, and I really believe I'm going to love it.
Arlena J on Jun 7, 2019
I have looked at this couch for month's. The sale price got me to get it. I hope to enjoy!
DAVID B on Jun 6, 2019
Fair price, nice looking, good reviews.
Gary P on May 24, 2019
Style, Comfort, No Drink Holders!
Catherine W on May 23, 2019
We already have two of the matching recliners which we love.
David S on Apr 21, 2019
Price and Features - Hope it works out
Douglas M on Apr 13, 2020
Good price and good reviews
Stephanie B on Apr 9, 2020
Does the middle seat also recline? Or is that person out of luck?
Jen K on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the center seat does not recline. We have the couch and 2 live seats. That gives us 6 recliners.
Can you get a battery pack for the power instead of having to plug it in?
Marsh on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
What is the sofa length and how far does it need to sit from the wall to recline?
Robin A on Jun 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Garristown Recliner:
Width: 93.25"Depth: 35.50"Height: 42.50"
Additional Dimensions
Distance between arms: 68.38"
Seat width: 23.00"
Seat depth: 22.50"
Arm height: 25.25"
Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
Footrest height: 20.00"
Fully reclined length: 68.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
Seat height: 20.25"
Door opening: 32.00"
Fully reclined height: 35.25"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.6 / 5.0
60 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
14
0
1
2
Rated 4 out of 5
Great sofa for the money
Great sofa with a unique look. Initial seat is a bit tight, but things loosen up over time. Auto reclining is excellent. Happy with the purchase!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Buy
Extremely comfortable, recliner is smooth and quiet. Lots of perfect positioning. Good buy!
We love our recliner sofa!
We love our recliner sofa!
April 1, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice, high quality
Few things to consider:

1. If you're planning on putting sofa against wall you will need to leave at least 1 foot space behind it so you can recline all the way without hitting wall. So the sofa cant lean flush against wall.

2. It's very firm, will check back in a few months to give it time to get worn in.

3. As others haven mentioned, if you don't have an outlet directly behind the sofa or besides it , the cord will be visible to wherever your outlet is.

4. Shop at your local store and compare to the online prices, you may get a better price at the store and they can actually haggle prices believe it or not.

5. Be prepared to pay a high cost for shipping, however ask about shipping WITHOUT set up or you can pick up at their nearest warehouse for free.
March 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome high quality couch
Awsome high quality couch with great reclining adjustments. I would recommend this couch to anyone.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wry nice
Everything we expected
January 18, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth it!
Looks stunning. Very comfortable.
December 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love ❤️ Pay attention to assembling
Love it and so comfortable.
I was looking for something that I could relax at the end of my long work day.
I order 10/24/20 and it was delivered 11/3/20 the assemble team was in and out my apt in less than 30 minutes..
The fabric feels great..
Please make sure you double check that everything is functionable and everything looks good with the sofa. I did not pay attention because I was so in love, that I didn’t see does huge gap in one of the
chairs, The assembly team did not assemble correctly and now I am waiting for them to come back to fix the issue with the In the chair..
Overall I still really love it I hope the Issue can be fixed...
Reclined all the way
Looks beautiful and elegant
November 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it!
Very sturdy and more than what I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
November 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Inconvenient cord
I like it, but the electrical cord is very inconvenient and it doesn’t look nice
September 7, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very handsome looking furniture I think it will last
The color is darker than in the showroom
It takes a few seconds to find the right control button , but overall I am satisfied with the couch and love seat
Yes I would recommend it.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F2%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%2DHeadrest%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Erlangen Dual Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining sofa. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. Take a seat and raise your legs with one easy push of a button. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Turbulance Dual Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $2,199.99
    Sale Price $1,299.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $109/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining sofa has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull down the middle seat to reveal a drop down table ready to hold your magazines and remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this sofa, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $2,199.99
    $1,299.99
    finance icon

    or $109/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Calderwell Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell power reclining sofa draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the handy USB port to power your devices.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill power reclining sofa and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,699.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Denoron Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $989.99
    finance icon

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $989.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If highly contemporary looks and a heavenly feel sit well with you, rest your eyes on the Denoran reclining power sofa. Decadently soft, the easy-care faux leather upholstery is enriched with jumbo contrast stitching and dramatic cut-and-sew lines for fashion-forward flair. Radius cut arm frame adds cool, curvaceous interest. At your fingertips: one-touch power control with a zero-draw USB plug-in that’s not only convenient but also energy efficient. When it comes to high style at a down-to-earth price, this power reclining sofa really brings it home.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $989.99
    finance icon

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $989.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items