ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Garristown Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 1910315
Original Price $1,599.99
Sale Price $1,359.99

or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$179.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining sofa. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather sofa is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

267 lbs. (121.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.25"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 68.38"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.25"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good reviews, not expensive.<br />expecting it to be same as it look in the pictures
mohsin p on Apr 13, 2020
like it
chao d on Apr 11, 2020
good reviews, not expensive.<br />expecting it to be same as it look in the pictures
mohsin p on Apr 13, 2020
Price and Features - Hope it works out
Douglas M on Apr 13, 2020
like it
chao d on Apr 11, 2020
Good price and good reviews
Stephanie B on Apr 9, 2020
Great reviews. Exactly what I was looking for.
Evelyn G on Feb 19, 2020
its big and comfortable
Ramiro G on Feb 10, 2020
Style
Scott M on Nov 18, 2019
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
it looked like it would be a great sofa.
tebbie k on Oct 28, 2019
Looks great, good reviews by other purchasers
Amoy C on Oct 19, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
Suhani Desai- Product Specialist in Frisco Texas was the best helper!
Steven D on Sep 4, 2019
comfort
Michelle M on Aug 7, 2019
need a comfortable couch
patricia b on Jul 28, 2019
Reclining, comfortable
JIM H on Jun 17, 2019
I think it's beautiful, and I really believe I'm going to love it.
Arlena J on Jun 7, 2019
I have looked at this couch for month's. The sale price got me to get it. I hope to enjoy!
DAVID B on Jun 6, 2019
Fair price, nice looking, good reviews.
Gary P on May 24, 2019
Style, Comfort, No Drink Holders!
Catherine W on May 23, 2019
We already have two of the matching recliners which we love.
David S on Apr 21, 2019
Price and Features - Hope it works out
Douglas M on Apr 13, 2020
Good price and good reviews
Stephanie B on Apr 9, 2020
Does the middle seat also recline? Or is that person out of luck?
Jen K on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We got the couch and love seat. With the two combined you get four recliners which is plenty,
Can you get a battery pack for the power instead of having to plug it in?
Marsh on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
What is the sofa length and how far does it need to sit from the wall to recline?
Robin A on Jun 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Garristown Recliner:
Width: 93.25"Depth: 35.50"Height: 42.50"
Additional Dimensions
Distance between arms: 68.38"
Seat width: 23.00"
Seat depth: 22.50"
Arm height: 25.25"
Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
Footrest height: 20.00"
Fully reclined length: 68.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
Seat height: 20.25"
Door opening: 32.00"
Fully reclined height: 35.25"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.6 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
11
0
1
2
Inconvenient cord
I like it, but the electrical cord is very inconvenient and it doesn’t look nice
September 7, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very handsome looking furniture I think it will last
The color is darker than in the showroom
It takes a few seconds to find the right control button , but overall I am satisfied with the couch and love seat
Yes I would recommend it.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
love it, but USB port not working
We like it very much. One of the USB ports on the side doesn't work.. there's no power to it. That's been only issue so far.
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very happy with the purchase
Beautiful very comfortable love the features it has bought the matching recliner
June 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good sofas
I like my sofas so far
May 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Cool
Its all Gucci in the Louis Store
May 22, 2020
Great sofa set
I love this set. They are a little of the firm side but soften up over time. High quality material and assembly quality. I paid extra for the in home delivery and set up and the team was friendly and had the couches together in maybe 10-15 minutes.
Great fit for our living room
Great fit for our living room
May 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Garristown Recliners
Love them ! They are super comfortable
Super comfortable
Love them
April 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Garristown Power Reclining Sofa
Very comfortable!
April 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
AWESOME SOFA
I love this sofa. Durable yet comfortable. Wise purchase decision on my part!
March 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Garristown Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power rocker recliner. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather recliner is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,579.99
    Sale Price $1,342.99
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather power loveseat is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,579.99
    $1,342.99

    or $112 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,342.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Garristown Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,179.98
    Sale Price
    $2,702.98

    or $53 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in this power reclining sofa and loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather ensemble is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa middle seat remains stationary)
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,179.98
    Sale Price
    $2,702.98

    or $53 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,179.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Garristown Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$4,279.97
    Sale Price
    $3,637.97

    or $72 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,279.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown 3-piece power reclining living room set. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather seating is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re the type that's never far from your cell phone, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control feature with a built-in USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa, loveseat and recliner
    • Sofa and loveseat with dual-sided recliners; middle seat stays stationary on sofa
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Recliner with gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,279.97
    Sale Price
    $3,637.97

    or $72 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,279.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $74.94
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $74.94
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available