ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Garristown Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 1910315
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining sofa. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather sofa is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

267 lbs. (121.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.25"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 68.38"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.25"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
Looks great, good reviews by other purchasers
Amyo Z on Oct 19, 2019
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
it looked like it would be a great sofa.
tebbie k on Oct 28, 2019
Looks great, good reviews by other purchasers
Amyo Z on Oct 19, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
Suhani Desai- Product Specialist in Frisco Texas was the best helper!
Steven D on Sep 4, 2019
comfort
Michelle M on Aug 7, 2019
need a comfortable couch
patricia b on Jul 28, 2019
Reclining, comfortable
JIM H on Jun 17, 2019
I think it's beautiful, and I really believe I'm going to love it.
Arlena J on Jun 7, 2019
I have looked at this couch for month's. The sale price got me to get it. I hope to enjoy!
DAVID B on Jun 6, 2019
Fair price, nice looking, good reviews.
Gary P on May 24, 2019
Style, Comfort, No Drink Holders!
Catherine W on May 23, 2019
We already have two of the matching recliners which we love.
David S on Apr 21, 2019
it looked like it would be a great sofa.
tebbie k on Oct 28, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
Does the middle seat also recline? Or is that person out of luck?
Jen K on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, it doesn’t recline. Just the 2 end seats. Beautiful comfortable couch!
Can you get a battery pack for the power instead of having to plug it in?
Marsh on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
4.6 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
6
0
1
1
Great we love it so nice
Very nice so far love it
September 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fast and Professional Experience
The entire experience was easy, fast and professional. From the ease of online ordering, to the text alerts that kept me in the know, and the record time fast delivery and set up.
June 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
This is a great couch! We love it! Thank you Ashley! Delivery guys were awesome!
May 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Classy comfort!
Love how this dark grey leather couch looks in our living room.A nice tailored look with squared arm rests. I like how the power controls not only the recliner, but the read rests. Very comfortable with good support. Great price and quick delivery!
February 23, 2019
Great...
Great, excellent..................................
January 21, 2019
Dual-power is nice, but controls are lacking.
The price difference between the sofa and loveseat was $20, so I bought two sofas.

In the store the first thing you notice when you sit on this sofa is that it’s on the firm side. When I got them home and settled on down it made me feel like a King! — on the Iron Throne.

Now this may just be the transition between my previous well worn cushions and these new firmer ones, as three weeks later it is feeling increasingly comfortable. Maybe it’s like a new pair of shoes (or a wild stallion) and just needs to get broken in.

If a sofa is too soft it can sometimes be a struggle to get out of it. One benefit of a firmer cushion is that it is easier to rise up from after you’ve been chillaxin’, less legwork is better so —advantage Garristown! The higher density foam cushions might also have a longer overall lifespan though I can’t prove it. The reasoning is from my astute observation that cushions tend to lose their bounce with age, and these have more to start with.

I read some earlier reviews that have commented on the quality of the leather. It's not leather folks. That impressive looking textured finish is a blend of synthetic fibers. . . and this is not a bad thing. My former sofa was a pricey leather gimmick and after about five years the bonded leather delaminated from the backing and peeled at key wear points. That’s when you see how paper thin leather veneer really is. A deli meat slicer has no setting that thin. The deli worker would reach out with the first slice and say “How’s this?” and it would fly off their hand onto the floor like a square of toilet paper.

What I really love about this sofa is the dual-power feature. If you’ve never had a power headrest before you’re in for a treat. I used to have to mess with a little sofa pillow to get the right neck angle to binge watch on Netflix. Now I just tap the little button a time or two and I’m ergonomically aligned. Binge on!

Sadly, one thing that drops my rating by a full star is an issue with the power buttons. There’s two rows of buttons in a very intuitive setup, top row = headrest, bottom row = footrest; forward button = extend, back button = retract. Easy enough. The problem is that there is only this one control box and when it’s installed on the other side of the sofa the controls are reversed. That is, the forward button retracts and the back button extends. They could easily rotate the control box 180 degrees and fix that, but then it would create another issue where the top row would control the footrest and the bottom row the headrest. Counterintuitive either way.

Obviously they should make two different control boxes, a left side and right side version, but they don’t. When the warranty runs out I’m going to crisscross & splice the wires so that everything works correctly no matter where you sit. Or maybe by then I’ll be too chillaxed to bother.
January 15, 2019
Great quality
Can't believe the couch and love seat came in pieces, so easy to get down the stairs. The delivery team was awesome. They assembled the pieces so quickly, everything went like clockwork. They had the living room and bedroom set up in less than an hour. They took all of the packing materials with them and we just started enjoying the furniture.
January 13, 2019
Work's great for my needs.
Work's great and the price was right. The delivery people were awesome.
January 12, 2019
don't waste your (lot of) money
These seemed great at first - we bought the whole set. For starters, several of the USB ports don't even work. More than this they are SO uncomfortable after awhile! They give both my husband and I back aches, no matter how we sit in them. WAY too expensive to be this uncomfortable. :( Talk about buyers remorse...
January 8, 2019
So chic and clean looking. Great leather quality.
Love the power recline features and the leather grade quality Amazing color too that looks better in my home! In lower recline position, I lose some of the lower back/lumbar support and have to add a pillow there for more support.
December 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Garristown Power Recliner
    Original Price$949.99 Sale Price$759.99
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power rocker recliner. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather recliner is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $759.99

    As low as $64 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $759.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather power loveseat is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $303.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $303.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required