Images
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat

Item# - 1910314
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather power loveseat is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

223 lbs. (101.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.25"
  • Depth: 35.63"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 45.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.38"
  • Seat height: 20.13"
  • Arm height: 25.38"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 6.75"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
  • Door opening: 32.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.38"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat width: 45.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
Suhani Desai- Product Specialist in Frisco Texas was the best helper!
Steven D on Sep 4, 2019
Comfort, ease of use, material
Pamela C on Nov 10, 2019
Comfort and size
Justin F on Oct 12, 2019
Suhani Desai- Product Specialist in Frisco Texas was the best helper!
Steven D on Sep 4, 2019
This is one of the only loveseats out right now that is full electrical, includes the head tilt, and doesn't have the "contour" seating which means someone can lay across it or sit in it and recline.
William P on Sep 1, 2019
style
Michelle M on Aug 7, 2019
Reclining, comfortable
JIM H on Jun 17, 2019
I have been looking for a long time for good quality power loveseat recliner, once you have one you won’t want anything else. Not only beautiful and easy to use, the price is great.
Tami B on May 11, 2019
Comfort and size
Justin F on Oct 12, 2019
This is one of the only loveseats out right now that is full electrical, includes the head tilt, and doesn't have the "contour" seating which means someone can lay across it or sit in it and recline.
William P on Sep 1, 2019
Do they deliver this in two pieces? We have a narrow doorway of only 29”.
Jaime m on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back and armrests are separate and assembled upon delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
measurement of seat front to back - measurement from front of seat to floor - measurement of unit side to side - measurement from wall for recliner out?
Peachy on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The loveseat is 70.25" W x 35.63" D. The seat height is 20.13". The seat depth is 22.38". The distance between recliner and wall should be 6.75"
4.6 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
6
1
0
1
To early to judge
The loveseat was delivered by the local Ashley homestore. We were charged $90 and it was our only option to obtain the loveseat. At delivery the arms were installed backwards and the back flaps were both creased horizontally as well as one side having a diagonal crease. My mother took delivery since I was at work and when she asked the delivery people about the crease was told it would come out eventually. After a trip to the local store, a phone call, and an email someone is supposed to be out this week to steam out the creases.

The loveseat is firmer than the one in the store but I think it will just break in with time. We have had it for a week and enjoyed the ability to adjust both the legs and neck as needed. Hopefully it will last.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service and setup
July 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful set
Love them beautiful and comfortable sofa and lovesear
July 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful color.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Lovely Recliners
I love both the sofa and love seat, however, the only thing I thought the salesman explained to me is that you could recline the chair and it not hit the wall, but the recliners definitely need to be moved away from the away. The way he explained it was that it would recline "out" and the position against the wall wouldn't be changed. I hope I explained that correctly.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love this loveseat
leather quality and the colors available are very awsome
April 1, 2019
Dual control love seat makes everyone happy!
The versatility and comfort of this love-seat is what we have always been looking for. We are very pleased with it.
January 25, 2019
Extremely comfortable and supportive
Replaced a sectional with this. No comparison. You will not be disappointed
January 22, 2019
So comfortable
We have had the couch and love seat a week now. We love how comfortable they are. They have an electric adjustment for the feet and head to make it easier to watch TV. We don't want to get up once we sit down. Also, they have a charging port built in.
January 13, 2019
Glad it was on sale
Drove tovthe orlando location while we were visiting for the day i had been looking st this set for a month but they didnt have one on the floor or in the store well it was the day after thanksgiving it was on sale it was delivered first time damaged in the box fram bottom was bowed out i called and arraiged a delivery replacement customer service was great but after a week the couch frame is just not that solid couch is more than firm
December 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining sofa. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather sofa is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Garristown Power Recliner
    Original Price$949.99 Sale Price$759.99
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power rocker recliner. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather recliner is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $759.99

    As low as $64 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $759.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$353.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $353.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $353.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required