Images
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large
  • Garristown Power Recliner, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Garristown Power Recliner

Item# - 1910313
Original Price$999.99 Sale Price$849.99

As low as $71 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $849.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power rocker recliner. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather recliner is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (82)%,Polyurethane (18)%

Weight

134 lbs. (60.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.50"
  • Depth: 40.50"
  • Height: 41.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 20.50"
  • Seat depth: 23.25"
  • Seat height: 20.75"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 6.50"
  • Footrest height: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Door opening: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Tried it in store. Love the power features and flat arms.
Diana D on Sep 21, 2019
We went in the store and my husband said it was perfect for his frame.
Tammy C on Sep 8, 2019
Tried it in store. Love the power features and flat arms.
Diana D on Sep 21, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
We went in the store and my husband said it was perfect for his frame.
Tammy C on Sep 8, 2019
Chosen for the size.
Brenda A on Aug 27, 2019
Comfortable, looking for a power recliner, this one fit best with our décor.
Jill B on Aug 16, 2019
it is very comfortable
charles s on Jul 28, 2019
Matches my current living room decor.
KRISTEN I on Jul 26, 2019
I have used Ashley's before and love your products. All my house has Ashley furniture. <br />You gave me a good deal when we were in the West explosion.
Mark H on Jul 19, 2019
This recliner had everything I wanted for a recliner. Except, I would have preferred brown but it's too comfortable to pass up.
Michael S on Jul 4, 2019
I didnt have room for garristown love seat, two of these will be perf!
Darrell L M on Jul 4, 2019
I really liked the fabric, the style , USB, and power recliner
Kathy W on Jun 18, 2019
I have bought from Ashley before and really liked my furniture. Trying another piece and hope the quality is still as expected.
Jennifer H on Jun 11, 2019
My niece has this chair, and I just love it.
Arlena J on Jun 7, 2019
I like the size, the dimensions and that its powered and the head rest is adjustable. I also liked the reviews.
Christine R on Jun 6, 2019
I need it
Chuck W on May 23, 2019
comfortable
Polly A on Sep 17, 2019
Chosen for the size.
Brenda A on Aug 27, 2019
Does this come in different colors ?
Christal D on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Garristown collection is only available in the gray color shown.
Is this a rocking recliner and if so does it come stationary as well? I prefer stationary!
Janice H on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Garristown Recliner is a rocking recliner.
4.5 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
2
1
1
Love them
Love them. Would give them a 5-star if they didn’t feel like they were going to tip over backwards when someone leans on the back (headrest area) when in the un-reclined position. Otherwise we love them.
November 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
It seems to be very good.
Chair is great. It can adjust so any size person can sit and recline compfortably.
October 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
My only complaint is that I have to use one pillow behind my back because it is just a bit too deep for me. Otherwise I love everything about it.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfort at it's best
I especially love the width of the arms...it's cozy!
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love these chairs
Love these chairs very comfortable!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love them!!
These chairs are very comfortable and durable! They fit perfectly in our space and fit into the style of our home. I would highly recommend this chair.
User submitted image
Added Aug 11, 2019
August 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
My Husband loves it.
I bought this recliner for my husband, but I sit in it more than him. I find it so comfortable and love the power reclining features. Didn't even realize until I got it that it rocks also. Especially love the head rest adjustment.
User submitted image
Added Jun 22, 2019
June 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love it
Excellent design very comfortable works perfect with our design aesthetic
June 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks great...not real comfortable.
The length is a little short for someone over 6'. It is a little firm for my liking.
May 25, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it!! It is so comfortable and it looks great!
May 22, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Garristown Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining sofa. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella fabric, this chic faux leather sofa is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Garristown Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather power loveseat is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • Assembly required
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$362.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone treatment
    • Heavily textured distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Hammered-style metal pull
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $362.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $362.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Sale Price$49.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$33.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required