Details

Game Zone Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3850115
Original Price $2,349.99
Sale Price $1,879.99

or $40 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bark

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$179.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for the perfect seat for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone power reclining sofa. Sporting one-touch power controls, Easy View™ power adjustable headrests, cup holders, storage and chargers, this dual-sided reclining sofa has everything you need for binge-watching or power playing. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic. The stationary middle seat has hidden depths, just fold it forward to reveal a table-top with cup holders, USB charging a storage pocket and overhead lights. How’s that for handy?
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Cup holders; flip up padded armrests with hidden storage underneath
  • Drop down table with 2 cup holders and a handy docking station for charging electronics
  • Flip up LED light (under center seat headrest)
  • Nailhead trim
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Polyester (95)%,Polyurethane (5)%

Weight

314 lbs. (142.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.63"
  • Depth: 39.75"
  • Height: 45.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.38"
  • Distance between arms: 68.38"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.50"
  • Opening (2) Width: 5.38"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 14.63"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.13"
  • Fully reclined height: 35.63"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Seat width: 68.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.25"
  • Seat height: 20.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Has the most added convenient features which we were looking for. Looks great!
Elizabeth M on Dec 16, 2019
cup holders and places to put stuff in the center/sides of the couch.
Lisa L on Nov 25, 2019
Has the most added convenient features which we were looking for. Looks great!
Elizabeth M on Dec 16, 2019
perfect for basement
Dori K on Nov 26, 2019
cup holders and places to put stuff in the center/sides of the couch.
Lisa L on Nov 25, 2019
Love this style. Very comfortable. Power features extra nice.
Helen L on Nov 9, 2019
perfect for basement
Dori K on Nov 26, 2019
Love this style. Very comfortable. Power features extra nice.
Helen L on Nov 9, 2019
Does this have adjustable lumbar ?
Joe S on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
This does not have an adjustable lumbar feature.
Does it recline flat??
Jaymes S on Apr 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Game Zone Power Reclining Sofa does not recline flat.
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Best Buy!
Firm but comfy, good for long play times and able to enjoy. Wife loves this so much she wishes we got this sooner.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
A great home theater/gaming couch!
An awesome piece of furniture. Very well made and very luxurious. Highly recommended.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It's not about whether the Couch is good for you, it really about, if your lifestyle is good for the couch.
I would do your research before buying any furniture for your home. We needed to replace our couch that was made for 8 people to sit & recline and buy a couch just for 2. We had to consider size, functuality, texture , color & durability. We have one small dog so texture & Durability definitely is important.

This Model is excellent for a couple , roommates or as a side couch. The functions are as good as it advertises. Both sides have USB plugs next to the seat recliner & Head recliner buttons, that light up. The arm rest are also personal storage areas and each have a cup holder built into them
The center seat does not recline but... the back comes down and you have a sturdy table, two cup holders and ....a USB bar with a regular plug in for computers or gaming products, tablets. The Head rest comes with two functional reading lights.

The color is better then the picture and the heavy stitching with diamond nails for accents are handsomely beautiful.

It takes a bit to get used to if your coming from a couch that was hard to get off of because it was "broken in" throughout the years. Its firm yet Comfortable.

Mature buyers recommended!
Not recommended for a full house of kids & animals.
The texture is like that worn rustic leather material and it is soft but doesn't look or feel like it would take rough housing very well or pets lounging on it all day.

There were many others to choose from but after researching all the choices, this Model fit our Home, our style & us the best.

Happy shopping!!
July 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable and worth every penny!
We love this couch! It is the most comfortable couch I have ever owned!
April 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
A great couch for a mans home!
This is a great couch worth the purchase. One of the most comfortable and relaxing couch’s for a man to have in his home!
Everything works great and I love it! It feels so comfortable!
Everything works great and I love it! It feels so comfortable!
February 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great couch, could be a little better.
We love the couch, the only reason for four stars is because I would prefer the cords under the couch to be longer to alleviate the need for splitters and the end of the cords are too large and won’t fit in a standard duplex floor outlet.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
JC
Very nice! I would recommend this couch.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
HAPPY
WE LOVE IT!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome service.
Comfortable couches that were all set up and we LOVE our room set that was also delivered and set up. Our service guy Tim V. at the 82nd store was VERY helpful and not pushy at all. If we buy furniture again we will make sure we go to him.
Couch and love seat. Reclining
Couch and love seat. Reclining
June 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this Sofa
After more than 30 years, we finally replaced out old sofa. We wanted one with cup holders for watching our favorite shows in the living room. This is a great sofa. Has pockets for the remotes, a fold down center section with a light in the headrest, a flat place to take notes, 2 more cup holders, and a popup electrical outlet (2) with USB recharging ports. What's not to love. Oh yes, and it reclines. Took a minute to get used to waiting for the motor to raise or lower the leg rest but we love it.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

60618 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
3330 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
+13125355071

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-08:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Game Zone Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $2,299.99
    Sale Price $1,839.99
    Description

    If you’re looking for the perfect seat for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone power reclining loveseat. Sporting one-touch power controls, Easy View™ power adjustable headrests, cup holders, storage and chargers, this dual-sided reclining loveseat has everything you need for binge-watching or power playing. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic. The loveseat’s center console is equipped with underneath storage, cup holders and USB charging. How’s that for handy?

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $2,299.99
    $1,839.99

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Game Zone Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,199.99
    Description

    If you’re looking for the perfect seat for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone power recliner. Sporting one-touch power controls, an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, cup holders, storage and chargers, it has everything you need for binge-watching or power playing. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic.

    • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,199.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Game Zone Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$4,649.98
    Sale Price
    $3,719.98

    or $78 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,649.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for the perfect seating arrangement for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone power reclining sofa and loveseat set. Sporting one-touch power controls, Easy View™ power adjustable headrests, cup holders, storage and chargers, these dual-sided reclining seats have everything you need for binge-watching or power playing. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic. The loveseat’s center console is equipped with underneath storage, cup holders and USB charging, while the dual-sided sofa’s stationary middle seat folds down to reveal a table perfect for holding a laptop or snacks. How’s that for handy?

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners (sofa’s center seat remains stationary)
    • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,649.98
    Sale Price
    $3,719.98

    or $78 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,649.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Game Zone Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$6,149.97
    Sale Price
    $4,919.97

    or $103 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $6,149.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking for the perfect seating arrangement for gaming, lounging or just relaxing, look no further than the indulgent comfort of the Game Zone 3-piece power reclining seating set. Sporting one-touch power controls, Easy View™ power adjustable headrests, cup holders, storage and chargers, these reclining seats have everything you need for binge-watching or power playing with friends. Padded cushions with waterfall back design and pillow top arms offer plenty of support, while leather alternative upholstery is given tuck and roll styling for a well-edited aesthetic. The loveseat’s center console is equipped with underneath storage, cup holders and USB charging, while the dual-sided sofa’s stationary middle seat folds down to reveal a table perfect for holding a laptop or snacks. How’s that for handy?

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Sofa and loveseat are dual-sided recliners (sofa’s center seat remains stationary)
    • Polyurethane/polyester tuck and roll upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$6,149.97
    Sale Price
    $4,919.97

    or $103 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $6,149.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cecile Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Give your home a relaxed look with the Cecile throw. Woven tribal design in shades of black and gray has an appealing feel. Place it over your furniture or your shoulders for extra warmth.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Odero Wall Art
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    An exquisite giclee reproduction, Odero wrapped canvas wall art is a mane attraction for lovers of rustically refined style. Splashes of color vividly capture the wake of wild horses in their element.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $153.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $153.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $859.99
    Sale Price $730.99
    Description

    Part ultra contemporary, part urban industrial, the Todoe TV stand is totally your vision. Two double-door cabinets with inset clear glass fronts showcase the beauty of transparency. Treated to an industrial gray finish that brings out the complexity of pine veneer, this designer TV stand truly shines thanks to bracket and nailhead accents and sleek tapered feet in zinc-tone metal for mixed media flair.

    • Made with pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Industrial gray finish
    • 4 doors with inset glass and metal accent brackets in a zinc-toned finish
    • 4 adjustable media shelves
    • Cutouts for cord management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $859.99
    $730.99

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $730.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $461.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $461.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $461.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii