LIMITED STOCK

Details

Gambrey End Table

Item# - T626-6
Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$104.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $104.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Grace your space with flow and flair with the Gambrey end table. Crafted with a rich blend of veneers in a cherry-tone finish, the exquisite tabletop is all the more alluring with a twisted rope beveled rim. How beautifully it ties in with the fancifully flared metal base.
  • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
  • Antiqued bronze-tone metal
  • Cherry-tone finished veneers
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required

Weight

31 lbs. (14.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
5.0 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
0
0
Absolutely beautiful and easy to put together
These are just lovely, and look beautiful in my new living room
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 1, 2018
Good purchase!
I am very pleased with my purchase. Unfortunately, it was not available at the store, so I could only go on what I could see on liine. I took a chance and glad I did. It was easy to assemble. Great investment!!!
July 2, 2018
Great little table
❤️love the table. Easy to put together and came fast. Good quality. Lovely little accessory.
April 21, 2018
Table
This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The quality and of the wood is great.
March 19, 2018
Beautiful Table!
Bought two of these end tables and they are absolutely beautiful! Assembly was easy since my hubby and not me put them together. The only thing I had to do was hold it while he put the screws in. Assembly took him about 20 minutes for both. The best part...they don't wobble. So happy we purchased them.
March 16, 2018
Great size
Nice size near to sofa,love the height, great purchase.
January 16, 2018
Awesome Table
We were looking for a end table to go with our leather sofa. We are very happy with this purchase. The look is classic and top also got some nice design. Sturdy construction. Value for Money.
January 1, 2018
Perfect End Table
Exactly as described and a great table for the money. Easy to assemble.
November 16, 2017
Great table
I bought one last year and recently rearranged furniture so I purchased another one. I love the look of this table. I use it in my family room, but it could also be used in a more formal room or as bed side tables. Very versatile
September 29, 2017
Great features
I bought this a month ago and very satisfied with this table
September 1, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gambrey Coffee Table
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$157.49
    Description

    Gambrey coffee table masters the art of mixed media design. Crafted with an exquisite blend of veneers in a cherry-tone finish, the tabletop wows with a tempered glass insert fused with scrolled metalwork. How beautifully it ties in with the fancifully flared metal base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood, metal and glass
    • Antiqued bronze-tone metal
    • Cherry-tone finished veneers
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $157.49

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $157.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baran Wall Art
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
    • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Gold finish frame
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$158.99
    Description

    Such an adorable place to house your candles and more—complete with tin roof, latched door and window-pane style charm. Candles are just the start of what you can showcase. Case in point, incorporate sea glass bottles and shells for a chic, beach-cottage accent.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass panels
    • Distressed metal roof accent
    • Wood with an antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $158.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $158.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Berwyn View Accents Chair
    N/A
    Description

    If your point of view is giving the traditional a timely twist, then make yourself comfortable in the Berwyn View accent chair. Grace of a high back design with t-cushion seating are a classic combination. On-trend light-and-airy upholstery exudes a relaxed sensibility for modern living.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back cushion and loose seat cushions
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material