Images
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
Details

Gamaliel Oversized Chair

Item# - 4550123
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel oversized chair. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning and an indulgent feather-filled toss pillow.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 1 toss pillow included
  • Pillow with soft feather fill insert
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 51.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
perfect oversized chair
Katie E on Sep 20, 2019
this is what I was looking for.
magnolia w on Jun 24, 2019
perfect oversized chair
Katie E on Sep 20, 2019
I love a huge chair that can gobble me up! It matches the set.
Tamiaya A on Aug 7, 2019
this is what I was looking for.
magnolia w on Jun 24, 2019
I like the color and size
Denise B on Jun 11, 2019
I tried this couch in the store. Extreme comfort!!
Nicholas V on Apr 5, 2019
I love a huge chair that can gobble me up! It matches the set.
Tamiaya A on Aug 7, 2019
I like the color and size
Denise B on Jun 11, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
2
1
1
Love the chair, but...
I bought this chair recently, and although I love this chair, it is already showing signs of wear. Detachable back cushion is already sagging and constantly having to reshape pillow that came with chair. Another downside about the chair is that it’s starting to show lint balls, like it’s an old sweater lol. Overall it is a very comfortable chair, and looks really good after I reshape the pillows. I went ahead and gave in and bought the ottoman even though I am not completely satisfied with the hold of up the chair. Ottoman is great, huge, and has storage. I went ahead and placed a throw blanket on top of it.
December 20, 2018
I love my throne
I'm happy with my chair. My wife and I are bigger people. We can both fit in the chair, and without her complaining she she does when we get a booth at the over priced chain Italian restaurant. The fabric quality and the wood is high.
December 16, 2018
Roomy!
Great piece. Large enough to get cozy and not feel boxed in.
December 13, 2018
Plenty of room
This chair is nice and wide. Very comfortable. Has a perfect headrest height. You do not sink in the chair, which works well for me In Laws.
September 7, 2018
Comfy and big!
Bought the couch and last minute decided to get the chair and so happy I did! It’s become mine and all of my family’s favorite place to sit, eat, nap, read, binge Netflix and cuddle! Not one complaint about it.
September 3, 2018
Smelly
I bought this chair and sectional to match it. I love the material and how comfy it is, in that aspect it’s a great piece. I’ve had it a couple months and it still smells very strong when you sit on it like factory or “new car” smell. Tried calling Ashley customer service and store multiple times, but got no where. Guess I’ll just have to put up with the odor.
August 15, 2018
Huge & comfy
We are very happy with our chair! It is very large and comfortable. You do have to fluff the pillow and back cushion often, but I don't mind. The material also attracts cat hair but I clean often and don't find it to be a deal-breaker.
July 17, 2018
So comfortable!
The perfect chair for TV or reading. Very comfortable and roomy enough to share with a needy pet (or two...)
July 1, 2018
What a chair!
I sit on it, it's comfortable, I eat snacks. It's the perfect chair!
May 18, 2018
Very comfy but not charcoal!!
Comfy furniture but definitely not charcoal.. more like blue
May 12, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Taking a beautifully “boxy” stance on contemporary comfort that includes distinctive pie crust cushion welting and low/wide block feet, the Gamaliel ottoman with storage serves up style with substance. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of handy stowaway space. Rest assured, the ottoman is scaled to align perfectly with either the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional or oversized chair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under cushioned removable top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required