Images
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair, , large
Details

Gamaliel Oversized Chair

Item# - 4550123
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel oversized chair. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning and an indulgent feather-filled toss pillow.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 1 toss pillow included
  • Pillow with soft feather fill insert
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 51.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
2
2
4
We love !
We love the couch ,the chair .we have discussed as a family that this is the best purchase we’ve made !
February 5, 2019
I love my throne
I'm happy with my chair. My wife and I are bigger people. We can both fit in the chair, and without her complaining she she does when we get a booth at the over priced chain Italian restaurant. The fabric quality and the wood is high.
December 16, 2018
Great Chair
The oversized chair is so comfortable! Everytime I sit in it, I want to fall asleep! The only thing I don't like about it is how rude the sale person was after he made the sale from the Fountain Valley store.
December 5, 2018
Plenty of room
This chair is nice and wide. Very comfortable. Has a perfect headrest height. You do not sink in the chair, which works well for me In Laws.
September 7, 2018
Comfy and big!
Bought the couch and last minute decided to get the chair and so happy I did! It’s become mine and all of my family’s favorite place to sit, eat, nap, read, binge Netflix and cuddle! Not one complaint about it.
September 3, 2018
Huge & comfy
We are very happy with our chair! It is very large and comfortable. You do have to fluff the pillow and back cushion often, but I don't mind. The material also attracts cat hair but I clean often and don't find it to be a deal-breaker.
July 17, 2018
So comfortable!
The perfect chair for TV or reading. Very comfortable and roomy enough to share with a needy pet (or two...)
July 1, 2018
What a chair!
I sit on it, it's comfortable, I eat snacks. It's the perfect chair!
May 18, 2018
Love my big chair!
I love everything about my chair. it is big and comfortable! I can snuggle in it alone. But big enough for 2 people to sit on. I would purchase it again!
March 20, 2018
Huge and comfortable
I just got this plus the matching sectional and so far it’s better than expected. The color might be slightly lighter than the picture but that’s about it. I have a 2 year old and the material is easy to clean, big plus. I’m no where near disappointed. Worth every penny.
February 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Gamaliel Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Taking a beautifully “boxy” stance on contemporary comfort that includes distinctive pie crust cushion welting and low/wide block feet, the Gamaliel ottoman with storage serves up style with substance. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of handy stowaway space. Rest assured, the ottoman is scaled to align perfectly with either the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional or oversized chair.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice