Images
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large
  • Gamaliel Ottoman, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Gamaliel Ottoman

Item# - 4550111
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Taking a beautifully “boxy” stance on contemporary comfort that includes distinctive pie crust cushion welting and low/wide block feet, the Gamaliel ottoman with storage serves up style with substance. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of handy stowaway space. Rest assured, the ottoman is scaled to align perfectly with either the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional or oversized chair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Storage under cushioned removable top
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 29.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman opening Width: 49.00"
  • Ottoman opening Depth: 28.00"
  • Ottoman opening Height: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches our sectional
Eric R on Dec 27, 2019
Chosen for size, color, and storage is a plus
Michelle C on Nov 21, 2019
Matches our sectional
Eric R on Dec 27, 2019
I’m hoping it matches the couch I purchased at Ashley 2 years ago
Susan N on Dec 13, 2019
Chosen for size, color, and storage is a plus
Michelle C on Nov 21, 2019
charcoal coloring
thomas s on Nov 5, 2019
Perfect for the couch. No one will fight over the chaise.
Bryan S on Oct 28, 2019
the sofa and ottoman are beautiful
Angela J on Oct 17, 2019
we were looking for a comfy chaise and this ottoman was a bonus! Can be pushed up against the couch to create a little bed like nook and the storage is really useful!
Amanda G on Oct 16, 2019
I have the sectional that's comfortable, but it will be even better with the ottoman. Twice as relaxing!
Melissa L on Sep 25, 2019
I always wanted an ottoman and this one completes the set
Tamiaya A on Aug 7, 2019
We have the sectional sofa to go with this ottoman
Carlos R on Jun 24, 2019
ashely had what I was looking for.
magnolia w on Jun 24, 2019
I like the color and size
Denise B on Jun 11, 2019
I’m hoping it matches the couch I purchased at Ashley 2 years ago
Susan N on Dec 13, 2019
charcoal coloring
thomas s on Nov 5, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
1
2
0
Very practical
Very comfortable, the extra storage is a plus
August 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the look
User submitted image
Added May 10, 2019
May 11, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great!!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Super hard
So over all the look of this ottoman and couch is awesome. However, after only having it a week there are a few things I wish where different. For 1. The ottoman is not comfortable, so don't look at it as an extension of the couch, rather just something for your feet to rest on. Also it shows up dog hair a lot! It isn't the worst to get up, but I did have to put some effort to get it up.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 18, 2019
Awesome piece
Great piece. Love that it’s big enough to push against the bigger couch for added space.
December 5, 2018
Great stuff
I just got the stet and am very happy with this product!
November 9, 2018
We love our couch and ottoman!
We are really loving our new couch but our ottoman does not open at all
October 30, 2018
Large enough plus storage!
The ottoman is long enough so no matter where you ae sitting on the couch your feet can enjoy being rested on it!
October 21, 2018
Great feature
I love my ottoman! My guests love it too!! This piece was perfect!
October 17, 2018
Works well
Ottoman is an ottoman. Works great. Very comfortable.
September 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel oversized chair. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning and an indulgent feather-filled toss pillow.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 1 toss pillow included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delphine Chandelier
    Original Price $701.99
    Sale Price$568.00
    Description

    Sputnik fixture takes your lighting to a whole new plane. The addition of filament bulbs transforms this minimalist chandelier into a modern masterpiece.

    • Made of metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 24 A19 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $701.99
    $568.00

    As low as $48 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $568.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required