Images
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-45501-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather fill inserts
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • 100% Polyester

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

268 lbs. (121.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 125.00"
  • Depth: 65.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 52.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 34.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 79.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 41.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 40.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 45.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 65.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 40.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 65.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
good quality furniture at Ashley... have purchased before... great price
Edward P on Nov 17, 2019
It was long enough of a couch to fit my whole family without too long of a chaise to stick out into the room.
Erin L on Nov 6, 2019
good quality furniture at Ashley... have purchased before... great price
Edward P on Nov 17, 2019
It was a very comfortable couch.
Tracie G on Nov 16, 2019
It was long enough of a couch to fit my whole family without too long of a chaise to stick out into the room.
Erin L on Nov 6, 2019
I love it!
Dorie S on Sep 5, 2019
Quality and comfort
Angela R on Sep 2, 2019
We currently own this piece of furniture and want another one
Andy B on Aug 13, 2019
Looks comfortable. Will fit in the room i need it to. Also good reviews
Mara M on Aug 5, 2019
The softest couch I could find and wider. Perfect for cuddling with my kids.
Anna E on Jul 15, 2019
Style, color, comfort
Randi C on Jul 14, 2019
Great Comfort and quality. I love the stitching design of this couch and the seemingly durable yet comfortable material
Desmond A on Jul 3, 2019
Very good structure as well as comfortable the fabric in real nice and cozy feel
MARCIA M on May 31, 2019
Design and color for the price is good
Kiara W on May 19, 2019
SO COMFORTABLE!!!!!
Ashleigh B on May 17, 2019
Tried this in store. Very comfortable couch
Nicholas V on Apr 5, 2019
It was a very comfortable couch.
Tracie G on Nov 16, 2019
I love it!
Dorie S on Sep 5, 2019
Hi there !
What size doorway will this fit through ? I want to but it for my basement ?
Krista S on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the minimum width required for the doorway is 32". Thank you!
Can the cushion fabric be removed for washing?
Brittney on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code is S - Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does this come in other colors?
Stephanie A on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Gamaliel collection is not available in additional colors.
Is the chaise reversible?
rivendell on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you would like the chaise on the other side of the sectional, you would need to order it that way. It can only be on one side of the sectional. I have attached the link to the opposite configuration.
Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Is the material soft? It looks rough.
Carrie on Oct 30, 2019
3.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
1
0
3
Really Let Down
Our couch was delivered back in June, and really has been a let down. We've had it for 7 months, and it isn't holding up at all. The cushions are lumpy. The back cushions are mis-shaped. The fabric is balled up with fuzz. It is only my husband and I in the house. At this point we don't have kids. We are the only two people sitting on this couch on a regular day to day basis. Really just disappointed with the purchase.
January 15, 2019
Obsessed
We bought this couch last month and we couldn't love it more! It is more firm than other couches but still super comfortable. We have not had any issues with cushions sagging like many other reviews mention but our couch is so new so we will update if we have those issues . We get so many compliments and are so happy to have purchased this set.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 21, 2018
beautiful, qualty fabric
this couch is stunning. Ive had it for several months now. The bottom cushion on the chaise section slides out a few inches after seeing high traffic for a few weeks - no problem, just slide it back. I don't think that there are gaps between cushions and side of sofa. The only negative I have to say is that the quality thick material finds a way to hold onto feathers (from down pillows) and short dog hairs, and the vacuum wont really pick them off well. I end up having to hand pick all the little dog hairs out.
August 12, 2018
Huge & comfy
We are very happy with our new sectional! It is very large and comfortable. You do have to fluff the pillows and cushions often, but I don't mind. The material also attracts cat hair but I clean often and don't find it to be a deal-breaker.
July 17, 2018
Love it!!
I bought this couch almost a month ago and I love it!! It’s that beautiful dark gray I was looking for and it’s so comfortable!! Love the oversized cushions and the large chase!! It isn’t loosing shape or slouching down! It’s my first couch I’ve ever bought and it’s been great to me so far!!
July 9, 2018
Big & Comfortable
I love this sofa! It is big enough to sit comfortably with friends without feeling cramped. Great for napping! Sturdy and cozy. The only thing is that I wish it came in more colors. I wanted a blue sofa but had to go with dark charcoal just because it was so comfy.
July 6, 2018
Ok
The couch is ok. I give three stars because it is comfortable. However, the couch pretty much sagged a week into having it delivered and the middle cushion is quite annoying. Also really terrible with dog hair, I would not recommend if you have pets.
May 25, 2018
The Most Comfortable Couch Ever Made
I bought the Gamaliel chair approximately 4 months ago, and found it to be extremely comfortable. So when it came time to replace my couch, I opted to complete the set. Let me tell you that this is definitely the most comfortable couch I have ever owned. The seats are deep, the arms are the perfect height, and the back pillows are firm but plush. The first day I received the couch, I took the most amazing nap! Definitely worth the cost, and my living room looks amazing!
April 18, 2018
Terrible material
I've had this couch for 8 months now and I regret it every time I look at it. Build quality and comfort are what you would expect, but the material is a nightmare to clean and keep looking good. FORGET about this one of you have pets. It attracts hair and is nearly impossible to clean. No amount of vacuuming or lint rollers can keep it clean.
Upon delivery, the pillows smelled awful and took a month to air out. 5 months later I started to notice feathers coming out of them. I already had to buy new throw pillows.
As other reviews mention the back cushions do start to lose shape quickly.
It's a shame the material is so poor on an otherwise big, deep, comfortable couch.
Back cushions slumping
Back cushions slumping
March 20, 2018
Bigger than expected
I have nothing but good things to say about this purchase. I bought it with the over sized chair. The color is a little lighter and it’s huge. As soon as it got delivered I wrapped up in a blanket and watched a movie. The material is easy to clean as well. I bought it based off of the reviews. Worth every penny.
February 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel oversized chair. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning and an indulgent feather-filled toss pillow.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 1 toss pillow included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Taking a beautifully “boxy” stance on contemporary comfort that includes distinctive pie crust cushion welting and low/wide block feet, the Gamaliel ottoman with storage serves up style with substance. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of handy stowaway space. Rest assured, the ottoman is scaled to align perfectly with either the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional or oversized chair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under cushioned removable top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Budmore 50" TV Stand
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 50" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Four adjustable shelves are found behind a barn door that you can easily slide from one side to the other. For an uncluttered look, close up either side of the stand to create a casual feel, great for hiding audio-visual essentials when not in use—what a concept.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    • 1 sliding barn door with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delphine Chandelier
    Original Price$701.99 Sale Price$568.00
    Description

    Sputnik fixture takes your lighting to a whole new plane. The addition of filament bulbs transforms this minimalist chandelier into a modern masterpiece.

    • Made of metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 24 A19 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $701.99
    $568.00

    As low as $48 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $568.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required