Images
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-45501-L2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa and left-arm facing corner chaise
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather fill inserts
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

268 lbs. (121.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 125.00"
  • Depth: 65.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 45.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 65.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 40.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 52.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 34.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 79.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 40.00"
  • Sofa seat depth: 24.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 65.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The large chaise lounge
barbara b on Dec 1, 2019
correct size
Sheri Z on Nov 21, 2019
The large chaise lounge
barbara b on Dec 1, 2019
Hands down the comfiest couch in the entire store!
Vincent S on Nov 29, 2019
correct size
Sheri Z on Nov 21, 2019
Liked the couch and we were just waiting for it to go on sale- which it did and you also gave us 10% off
Steve C on Nov 14, 2019
I already own one in one home. Liked it so much, ordering one for our other home.
Bryan S on Oct 28, 2019
the color
Christopher M on Oct 26, 2019
It is comfortable.
Angela J on Oct 10, 2019
I love the color and size of this sofa
Katie E on Sep 20, 2019
I chose this piece because I love the neutral gray color! I loved how it felt when I sat on it
Tamiaya A on Aug 7, 2019
Hands down the comfiest couch in the entire store!
Vincent S on Nov 29, 2019
Liked the couch and we were just waiting for it to go on sale- which it did and you also gave us 10% off
Steve C on Nov 14, 2019
Is color more blue than charcoal or gray??
Kelly M on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Charcoal is dark gray in color. Thanks for your inquiry.
Is it actually 125”? It didn’t seem that big in the store but now that we measured our family room it might not fit if it’s actually that long
S I on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for your interest in our furniture. Yes this sectional is 125" wide but we have many others that are smaller and you can find them here: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/furniture/living-room/sectional-sofas/
What size are the throw/toss pillows?
Katie on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional has 22" Toss Pillows and 24" Toss Pillows.
Are the cushion covers removable and machine washable?
Victoria M on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
3.1 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
4
7
3
5
Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Super comfy and looks great in our living room. We have a small apartment but it fits perfectly.
User submitted image
Added Sep 4, 2019
September 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
love it and hate it
we have this sectional for almost 2 years now.
It is comfortable and looks nice ,
the problem is the fabric. we have a dog he is 60 pound pit he doesn't go on the furniture but he rubs against it. The hair is short it sticks in the cushions and in the front. We bought a Dayson vacuum cleaner because of this. I wash the cushons its easy to take off and put on. I just wish that this one would be made as microfiber I would buy it in a heartbeat.
July 21, 2019
Just okay.
We have had this piece for about a year now. This couch is an ok piece but what we have found is EVERYTHING sticks to it and it shows and it's difficult to get out. The down cushions are AWFUL, they loose shape quickly and you feel like you are laying on sticks. The only comfortable position is laying down because no matter how upright you try to sit you find yourself laying down because you and all the cushions are slideing. I'm giving it 2 stars because it is an attractive sectional and goes well with our furniture/decor.
June 26, 2019
0 STARS! TERRAIBLE!
My Husband and I purchased this couch 7/9/17 and the first 6 months it was fine. I followed all the instructions moving the cushions ever so often to wear evenly! After 6 months we started having problems with the fabric piling up. U can't vacuum or lint roll it! We have bought furniture from Ashley in the past and loved it so I never questioned when we bought this but next time we will buy from somewhere with better quality. Really doesn't make me any happier that I haven't even paid it off yet and already want to throw it away. I would contact customer service but I don't think they would help. I have no want to be given the same headache of a sofa again.
January 22, 2019
Disappointed
For starters, the sectional delivered to me is much less comfortable than the one in the showroom. I convinced myself it just needed to be broken in, but 3 months later it’s still not very comfortable. I had to unzip each cushion and rearrange all the batting because it was so uneven and made the couch extremely lumpy. Our dogs are never allowed on the couch, yet it attracts hair and is extremely hard to vacuum. And lastly, there is already a ton of pilling and the fabric has lost its high quality look. For a sectional that cost this much, I expected much better durability.
January 21, 2019
GREAT SIZE!
This couch is is beautiful. We have had it for almost a year now and it has held up pretty well. My only complaint is the back cushions that you sit on. They have lost their shape. I find myself constantly trying to reshape them! Overall its a beautiful couch. I would purchase again!
March 6, 2018
customer service
I never write reviews but the people at ashley really went beyond my expectations. There was a one day delay in the shipping for my sofa set and they called and fixed the issue and even found a discount code for me. Very good experience and will be back for a bedroom set:)
March 5, 2018
Shows EVERYTHING
I bought this sectional about 9 months ago. It’s huge and comfortable, if you don’t look at it closely. I keep it covered in sheets because it picks up every dog hair in my house. Even if they aren’t on it. I vacuum it for about an hour every week and it never looks good more than 30 minutes. The back cushions always look sloppy no matter how hard I try to keep them fluffed and upright. They consistently look slouchy and messy. I don’t know what else to do.
March 4, 2018
Decisions
Just bought this sectional in the dark gray, and have seven (two days now) days to decide if we are going to keep it. I have serious concerns about the fact that it seems to attract everything (hair and lint) and doesn't seem to want to let go. It's is also that time of year where static is an issues. Also the dark gray seems to be more or a dark demin blue. Wishing I would have seen the color in the show room. Going to have to paint my livingroom in order to make the color work. So needing help to decide if this is worth keeping?
January 3, 2018
Decent couch
Bought this a few months ago. Couch color and style are nice, But like other reviews said, back pillows always look slouchy and sloppy.
December 22, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gamaliel 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the sectional’s crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning, pampering back pillows and indulgent feather-filled toss pillows with a hint of metallic sheen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elevate your comfort level in a city-chic way with the Gamaliel oversized chair. Distinctive elements include a sultry charcoal-hued upholstery, low-track arms and prominent pie-crust welting that punctuates the crisp, linear profile. And for your added pleasure: wonderfully supportive UltraPlush seat cushioning and an indulgent feather-filled toss pillow.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushion remains loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 1 toss pillow included
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gamaliel Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Taking a beautifully “boxy” stance on contemporary comfort that includes distinctive pie crust cushion welting and low/wide block feet, the Gamaliel ottoman with storage serves up style with substance. Removable cushioned top reveals loads of handy stowaway space. Rest assured, the ottoman is scaled to align perfectly with either the Gamaliel 2-piece sectional or oversized chair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Storage under cushioned removable top
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Delphine Chandelier
    Original Price$701.99 Sale Price$568.00
    Description

    Sputnik fixture takes your lighting to a whole new plane. The addition of filament bulbs transforms this minimalist chandelier into a modern masterpiece.

    • Made of metal
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 24 A19 bulbs (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $701.99
    $568.00

    As low as $48 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $568.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required