Images
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gabinwell Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000267
Original Price $719.99
Sale Price $563.99

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $563.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with the Gabinwell accent cabinet. A decidedly contemporary choice, this double-door cabinet with two interior shelves wows with its diamond inlay patterned design and masterful mix of light and medium brown finishes. Mid-century style pulls add a retro-chic touch.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Light and medium brown finish
  • Diamond inlay pattern door fronts
  • Black door pulls
  • 2 doors
  • 2 shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 60.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 30.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Top opening Height: 14.88"
  • Middle opening Width: 30.00"
  • Middle opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Middle opening Height: 16.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 30.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 15.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks great and will go well with my decor
Kimberly A on Apr 21, 2020
It has an eccentric look and feel to it. I also love the mix of the wood pattern, making it also feel like a retro piece, which will be a perfect fit for my boho decor. The size is also great for offering an ample amount of storage while being able to fit in a smaller space.
Tara V on Mar 25, 2020
It looks great and will go well with my decor
Kimberly A on Apr 21, 2020
Looks great and will be very functional for my craft supply storage!
Tiffani A on Apr 17, 2020
It has an eccentric look and feel to it. I also love the mix of the wood pattern, making it also feel like a retro piece, which will be a perfect fit for my boho decor. The size is also great for offering an ample amount of storage while being able to fit in a smaller space.
Tara V on Mar 25, 2020
Looks great and will be very functional for my craft supply storage!
Tiffani A on Apr 17, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Good looking and quality
We really like it !
Cabinet is well built and has a unique look
October 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful piece
Very well-made, stylish storage cabinet. I had it pre-assembled.
Worth the extra $
June 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Happy customer!
Very nice cabinet
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this cabinet!
Nice, sturdy and aesthetically awesome cabinet.
Love it.   Hides my craft supplies very elegantly.
Love it. Hides my craft supplies very elegantly.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
you will love it
Gorgeous, gorgeous and gorgeous. Solid wood and every unique accent cabinets .
recommended to anyone with great taste!
March 19, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Desi Accent Mirror
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Talk about a cool turn on contemporary style. Wowing with its fancifully twisted metal frame that naturally goes with the flow, the Desi accent mirror in luminous silvertone is more than a mirror, and more like a work of art.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • I-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Efharis 3-piece wall shelf set creates multi-dimensional appeal on your wall. Linear design is elevated with an unexpected fashion-forward combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Varying sizes give you the freedom to showcase what you want, where you want.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 wall shelves
    • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
    • Keyhole bracket hangers
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Eirny Wall Shelf
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Create extra show-off space by hanging up the Eirny wall shelf. Generously scaled barrel design with wooden shelves puts your decor on display with style. Galvanized metal adds an industrial feel to the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • 2 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cynthia Storage Bench
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    The Cynthia storage bench is such a welcome addition to an entryway or mudroom. Sporting a flip-top seat, this stylish storage bench offers a clean and classic aesthetic with slat back and sides and a richly rustic walnut finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of Chinese hardwood, engineered wood and plywood
    • Walnut finish
    • Flip-top seat with hinges opens to storage compartment
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 5’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree With Decorative Planter
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $115.50
    Description

    Bring the beauty of the tropics into your home with this artificial Fiddle Leaf tree. Large, green leaves branch off a single, thin trunk standing beautifully in your space. The unique decorative planter allows you to place it on your enclosed patio.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic and foam
    • 5’ artificial Fiddle Leaf tree with large, green leaves
    • Decorative planter included
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $115.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii