Images
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Gabinwell Accent Cabinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Gabinwell Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000267
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Diamond life. Make a bold, brilliant statement with the Gabinwell accent cabinet. A decidedly contemporary choice, this double-door cabinet with two interior shelves wows with its diamond inlay patterned design and masterful mix of light and medium brown finishes. Mid-century style pulls add a retro-chic touch.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Light and medium brown finish
  • Diamond inlay pattern door fronts
  • Black door pulls
  • 2 doors
  • 2 shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes

Weight

196 lbs. (88.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 60.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 30.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Top opening Height: 14.88"
  • Middle opening Width: 30.00"
  • Middle opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Middle opening Height: 16.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 30.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 14.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 15.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks great and will go well with my decor
Kimberly A on Apr 21, 2020
It has an eccentric look and feel to it. I also love the mix of the wood pattern, making it also feel like a retro piece, which will be a perfect fit for my boho decor. The size is also great for offering an ample amount of storage while being able to fit in a smaller space.
Tara V on Mar 25, 2020
It looks great and will go well with my decor
Kimberly A on Apr 21, 2020
Looks great and will be very functional for my craft supply storage!
Tiffani A on Apr 17, 2020
It has an eccentric look and feel to it. I also love the mix of the wood pattern, making it also feel like a retro piece, which will be a perfect fit for my boho decor. The size is also great for offering an ample amount of storage while being able to fit in a smaller space.
Tara V on Mar 25, 2020
Looks great and will be very functional for my craft supply storage!
Tiffani A on Apr 17, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Accent Cabinet
Love our new cabinet!!! Fits perfectly in our study. Sturdy construction, looks beautiful, provides three shelves for storage.Directions were not marked appropriately but easy to figure out how to assemble.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Unique piece that is stunning in person
Not easy to assemble but worth it. It was also quite heavy, which actually reflects it’s quality. It is a stunning piece but even more beautiful en vivo.
User submitted image
Added Mar 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adds interest and texture to your room
This cabinet is a great addition to any room that needs some texture and interest. I visited the Gabinwell cabinet online for a couple weeks before I made the decision to buy it. I am so pleased! It iis built well; it is deep to hold lots of folders and files that I was tired of looking at all day in my home office. It would also work well as bar or an armoire. So happy just looking at it across the room during my zoom calls.
Nice texture and interest to my home office.
Hides all my stuff!
February 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice but slightly different than pictured
Giving this 4 stars because although it's a cool design, it's not as warm colored as pictured, and with less tone variation.
More yellow tinged than warm brown
More yellow tinged than warm brown
January 18, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous
Love this cabinet. It looks great and I get lots of complements!
December 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good looking and quality
We really like it !
Cabinet is well built and has a unique look
October 19, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Very well-made, stylish storage cabinet. I had it pre-assembled.
Worth the extra $
June 21, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Happy customer!
Very nice cabinet
June 10, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this cabinet!
Nice, sturdy and aesthetically awesome cabinet.
Love it.   Hides my craft supplies very elegantly.
Love it. Hides my craft supplies very elegantly.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
you will love it
Gorgeous, gorgeous and gorgeous. Solid wood and every unique accent cabinets .
recommended to anyone with great taste!
March 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hamlen Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    A master of effortless flair, the Hamlen accent cabinet allures with the crisp white finish you’d expect of cottage styling. The silvertone pulls delight fans of farmhouse-chic style. Glass paneled doors add a sophisticated touch, transforming this piece into something well beyond ordinary.

    NEW

    • Made of engineered wood
    • White finish
    • Silvertone metal door pulls
    • 2 doors with glass panels; 3 adjustable shelves, single fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hampton Display Cabinet
    Original Price$344.98

    $204.98

    Description

    Style, function, and convenience meet in one beautiy crafted piece that works well in any space. A cabinet with ample storage space, this piece features an upper cabinet with artful doors concealing two r shelves, while a center open shelf and three lower shelves, are easily accessible and keep the space feeling open and airy. Display books, decorative boxes, design accents, and tuck away linens, tableware, albums, and other favorite items.

    NEW

    • Mid-Century Modern Cabinet Perfect for Home Office, Living Room, Dining Room and Bedroom Use
    • Upon Assembly, Measures: 26.77 in. Length, 60.7 in. Height, 21.26 in. Depth.
    • Includes 2 Doors with 2 Concealed Cubby Spaces where Shelf Divider is Adjustable, and 4 Open Shelves
    • Fashionable Splayed Legs Made from Solid Wood for Extra Durability
    • Optional Brackets Included to Mount to Wall for Safety
    View All Details
    Original Price$344.98

    $204.98

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Miranda Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    A master of effortless flair, the Miranda accent cabinet allures with farmhouse styling. The black metal pulls delight fans of rustic-chic style. Glass panel upper doors add a sophisticated touch, transforming this piece into something well beyond ordinary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • White finish
    • Black finish metal drawer pulls
    • 2 doors with glass panels; 2 adjustable shelves
    • Single smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $209.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gabinwell Bookcase
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $475.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $475.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Gabinwell accent cabinet is the chic storage solution for your kitchen, dining or bedroom needs. Rustic wood plank effect paired with black metal exudes a mood that’s part urban, part salvage and absolutely on trend. Clever windowpane design puts your collectibles on display while stowing the rest behind a solid lower panel. Bent-metal legs punctuate any space with industrial flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal, wood and engineered wood
    • Medium brown finish
    • Glass and metal door fronts with black finish
    • 2 doors; 2 shelves
    • Metal legs and pulls in black finish
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $475.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $475.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • White Largo Antique Glass Door Cabinet
    Original Price $614.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add storage to any area of the house with this tall cabinet. Perfect for displaying and storing cookware in the kitchen, toiletries in the bathroom or knick knacks in the living room. The cabinet’s three shelves and single drawer offer ample interior storage. Adjustable shelves allow you to store a variety of items. The painted antiqued finish and straight-lined design allows the piece to complement a variety of decor styles.

    • Made of engineered wood, pine and glass
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door with glass panel
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $614.99
    $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store