Images
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
  • Fresco Sofa, , large
Details

Fresco Sofa

Item# - 6310038
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Curvaceous lines and an ornate frame make the Fresco sofa reminiscent of antique furnishings. With low-maintenance faux leather upholstery on the arms and succulent chenille on the cushions, this piece lends the look of a family heirloom but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather arms; acrylic/polyester back; polyurethane front rail; polyester pillows
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Front Rail: COTTON (11)%,POLYESTER (32)%,POLYURETHANE (57)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and oneside of back pillow: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: ACRYLIC (52)%,POLYESTER (48)%

Weight

174.5 lbs. (79.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • 25" Back Pillow Width: .00"
  • 25" Back Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 25" Back Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the design and color.
William B on Nov 14, 2019
I liked the style and color and the brandname
Linda W on Jun 12, 2019
I liked the design and color.
William B on Nov 14, 2019
I really like the Old World look of this sofa and loveseat. It looks elegant and should make the living room a warm and inviting place to relax and enjoy.
Forrest H on Sep 13, 2019
I liked the style and color and the brandname
Linda W on Jun 12, 2019
Color Scheme and price
Mark A on Apr 23, 2019
It's attractive and looks durable. It will fit in with my existing decor
Alane M on Apr 6, 2019
I have a similar set from Ashley which I wanted to update. I love it, but I like the added wood on this. It matches the tables I got a few years ago, so it will give the room a fresh look.
Barbara W on Mar 29, 2019
I really like the Old World look of this sofa and loveseat. It looks elegant and should make the living room a warm and inviting place to relax and enjoy.
Forrest H on Sep 13, 2019
Color Scheme and price
Mark A on Apr 23, 2019
Are the seat cushions removable?
Marecia on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this sofa has loose back and seat cushions that can be removed.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is the trim on the sofa real wood?
Virginia W on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a faux wood finish.
Have been advised the sofa will not fit in my door. My door is 34" wide and 73" height . Is there a solution? I live on 2nd floor, but it would fit through my balcony door. The balcony is not high. I really want the set. Thanks
Ms. P on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

The minimum doorway width we have posted is 32" so this will fit at least into the doorway itself.

Best,
- Stanley
Does it sit firm??
Dorothy O on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it’s firm but I like it that way. My other sofa was to soft and set to low. I’ve had a hip replacement and I have bad knees I had a very hard time getting up from my other sofa but the Fresco sofa sits up higher and is firm much easier to get up from. The sofa is also very Beautiful definitely worth the money.
Is there a matching love seat available?
Mike G on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Of course! The matching love seat is found at the attached link below.
Fresco Loveseat
Fresco Loveseat
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Beautiful
Very nice and dorable
November 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect
It’s beautiful
Love it
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love
So beautiful the detailing on it is super cute
April 23, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great looking piece
Fits it with our home decor perfectly. Matches the love seat and our antique woodwork.
January 5, 2019
Beautiful sofa
I LOVE THESE SOFAS (SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED TWO)! The woodwork on this sofa, looks very expensive. The leather arms should last a long time and easy to keep clean. The large decorative pillows are a subtle paisley print. The colors in this sofa are brown, with olive green, and touches of orange and yellow. I am filling a large living area so these 2 sofas are the anchors for the area.
November 11, 2018
Couch
I bought this 2 weeks ago very sturdy i love the old/new look of it the colors are very nice together
October 4, 2018
Lasted 7 years!
We bought this sofa when we built our new home and it has been a wonderful addition to our living room. After 7 years and 3 kids, unfortunately the "Durablend" part of the arms has started to peel. It held up for many years...cushions required stuffing after 5 years, but other than that it has been a great couch for our family and has outlasted what I originally expected.
September 1, 2018
Cosmetic beauty only
I purchase this set and was overwhelmed with the beauty. I donot have a lot of traffic in my home but my arms started to fade significantly and the toss pillows flattened within 6 months
July 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fresco Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Curvaceous lines and an ornate frame make the Fresco loveseat reminiscent of antique furnishings. With low-maintenance faux leather upholstery on the arms and succulent chenille on the cushions, this piece lends the look of a family heirloom but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 3 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fresco Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Ornate bun feet make the Fresco ottoman reminiscent of antique furnishings. Low-maintenance faux leather upholstery maintains the look of a family heirloom but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Firm seat cushion
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather and polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fresco Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Curvaceous lines and a tufted back make the Fresco chair reminiscent of classic Chippendale furnishings. Low-maintenance faux leather upholstery maintains the look of an antique piece but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • North Shore Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore coffee table set is nothing short of stunning. Rich-looking aprons and legs are accented by the most intricate appliques. Faux marble tabletops lend an opulent look for less.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and cast resin; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • North Shore Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$579.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore sofa table is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of woods and rich wood veneers are accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Ornate accents
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, marble and resin
    View All Details
    $579.99

    As low as $49 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $579.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required