Images
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
  • Fresco Chair, , large
Details

Fresco Chair

Item# - 6310021
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Curvaceous lines and a tufted back make the Fresco chair reminiscent of classic Chippendale furnishings. Low-maintenance faux leather upholstery maintains the look of an antique piece but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton upholstery
  • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: COTTON (11)%,POLYESTER (32)%,POLYURETHANE (57)%

Weight

79.3 lbs. (35.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 44.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Leg height: 4.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the matching sofa and just love it. I have been looking for a matching chair which I just found. I have had so many compliments on the sofa.
Barbara B on Apr 6, 2019
I have the matching sofa and just love it. I have been looking for a matching chair which I just found. I have had so many compliments on the sofa.
Barbara B on Apr 6, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
1
I love the chair. It goes nicely with my Fresno couch.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great quality! Very comfortable!
Great chair, looks very nice, great quality for the price. We love it as our new reading chairs.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 22, 2018
Loved this chair!!,..great piece of furniture!!
Loved the chair!!,..quality material, looks great in my law office!!
December 25, 2016
Terrible "DuraBlend" Material
This is a pretty chair and very comfortable, but it is a joke to advertise the DuraBlend material as something that holds up to children and pets. Within 24 hours of bringing it home, my dog- whose nails are kept very short- jumped into my lap and left visible scratches. If an unintentional "scratch" from a pet leaves a visible tear in this cheap vinyl-like material, I don't understand how if can be considered durable in any way, shape, or form. It is a pretty chair, but I would only recommend it in a household with adults who treat everything with kid gloves. It doesn't last a day with pets or children. I'm very disappointed, and I would be livid if I had paid full price for it. Luckily, we bought it on sale at a large discount.
July 30, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fresco Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Ornate bun feet make the Fresco ottoman reminiscent of antique furnishings. Low-maintenance faux leather upholstery maintains the look of a family heirloom but is more conducive to homes with children and pets.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Firm seat cushion
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather and polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Danielle Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Intricate base, silky bell shade and opulent antiqued finish—rich looking, indeed. Danielle table lamp set not only is a thing of beauty, but it’s highly functional, too. Built-in nightlight is housed within tinted glass that produces a soft, warm glow.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 4-way switch
    • Made of poly resin and glass with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$366.99
    Description

    Whether rolled out in traditional or contemporary settings, here’s a look that beautifully goes with the flow. All-wool, hand-tufted pile is simply delightful underfoot. Classic floral and vine design feels as fresh and relevant as ever.

    • 100% wool
    • Hand-tufted, medium pile
    • Cotton canvas backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $366.99

    As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $366.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • North Shore End Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore end table is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of woods and rich wood veneers are accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Ornate accents
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, marble and resin
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $374.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • North Shore Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$579.99
    Description

    Inspired by the grandeur and grace of Old World traditional style, the North Shore sofa table is nothing short of stunning. A choice blend of woods and rich wood veneers are accented by the most intricate carvings and appliques.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Ornate accents
    • Made of wood, engineered wood, marble and resin
    View All Details
    $579.99

    As low as $49 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $579.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required