Images
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large
  • Fregine End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fregine End Table

Item: T755-3
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $149.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash Fregine End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $149.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Fregine End Table, , large
Fregine End Table
Item: T755-3
$249.99
$149.99

Color: Whitewash Fregine End Table, , swatch

Item: T755-9
$449.99
$279.99

Color: Whitewash Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Weathered white wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Lower open shelf
  • Solid triangle bracket accents
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

39 lbs. (17.69 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Fregine End Table, , large
  • Width: 22.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 22.00"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 16.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Already have coffee table to match
Andrea P on Apr 16, 2020
Our daughter picked this out, liked the way it goes with the furniture.
Sandra L on Mar 30, 2020
Already have coffee table to match
Andrea P on Apr 16, 2020
nice product like the color and stlye
Glenn B on Apr 14, 2020
Our daughter picked this out, liked the way it goes with the furniture.
Sandra L on Mar 30, 2020
I like the style.
Bruce W on Mar 25, 2020
a great accent to the Wystfield Coffee table as another option
cathy c on Mar 18, 2020
I like the color and style very functional
kelly a on Feb 15, 2020
to finish off my Florida room
Julie M on Feb 14, 2020
Love these
Cheryl R on Feb 5, 2020
I liked the height and coloring
Carla P on Jan 11, 2020
I liked it
Stephanie S on Dec 15, 2019
the style and color, love the whitewash look
Malcolm R on Dec 13, 2019
To go with my updated family room
Crystal B on Dec 10, 2019
I love the finish - looks well made & roomy.
Donna M on Dec 6, 2019
I liked the way it looks
Sharon B on Dec 2, 2019
these two items where the best that I have seen
frederick d on Nov 30, 2019
Distressed finish and lower storage
Jeaniene J on Nov 23, 2019
I have the same coffee table that I purchased at Gates in Grants Pass and they did not have the end table. I was on your website and saw this end table and could not believe my eyes. I will be purchasing a bedroom set as soon as I can.
Carey K on Nov 20, 2019
to match my coffee table
Richard H on Nov 4, 2019
I like the style and it will look awesome in my home.
Dorothy G on Sep 27, 2019
beachy look and oversized, perfect for our lake house
Elizabeth B on Jun 27, 2019
Really like the coffee table that I already have. Wanted to complete the room with the matching side table.
Natalie P on May 23, 2019
I purchased one of these tables and the matching lift-top coffee table. They're beautiful and easy enough to assemble. I am purchasing a second end table now. The lift-top table works really well and is nice to eat dinner on while we watch movies.
Julie B on May 10, 2019
To complete the living room.
Robert on May 5, 2019
Like the style
James C on Apr 29, 2019
The style and design along with color match the Evanni 59" TV Stand we purchased.
Jerami S on Apr 7, 2019
Matches my coffee table
Cynthia P on Mar 31, 2019
nice product like the color and stlye
Glenn B on Apr 14, 2020
I like the style.
Bruce W on Mar 25, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
1
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very very good
Very heavy nice quality Rustic farmhouse beautiful
June 9, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your end table!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
June 9, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Great tables!
Perfect size and look great in our new living room!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2021
May 6, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great end tables!!!
I now own 5 of them! The opening in the bottom can hold so much!!!
February 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love the farmhouse look and these nailed it
Love them they go great with my decor
January 11, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my end table!
Love it! It is beautiful and well made. Even my husband was impressed!
January 6, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great looking set!
Looks wonderful!
December 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Light and casual. Quality item
Perfect for our beach house. Light and casual
October 9, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love it. Bought the coffee table and end table with my sofa. Decided to buy a second one
September 2, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
I love this end table. I will buy another one because I love it
August 3, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good value
Came quickly
Sturdy table
As pictured
June 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $205.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $205.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Shawnalore End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $198.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore rectangular end table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Roomy drawer puts essentials out of sight. Display fashionable books or decor on the planked tabletop and bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Bronze-tone bar pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $166.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $166.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Realyn chairside end table is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Open display shelf
    • Cabinet storage with shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $167.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app