Details

Fregine End Table

Item# - T755-3
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $126.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Weathered white wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Lower open shelf
  • Solid triangle bracket accents
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

39 lbs. (17.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 22.00"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 16.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Already have coffee table to match
Andrea P on Apr 16, 2020
Our daughter picked this out, liked the way it goes with the furniture.
Sandra L on Mar 30, 2020
Already have coffee table to match
Andrea P on Apr 16, 2020
nice product like the color and stlye
Glenn B on Apr 14, 2020
Our daughter picked this out, liked the way it goes with the furniture.
Sandra L on Mar 30, 2020
I like the style.
Bruce W on Mar 25, 2020
a great accent to the Wystfield Coffee table as another option
cathy c on Mar 18, 2020
I like the color and style very functional
kelly a on Feb 15, 2020
to finish off my Florida room
Julie M on Feb 14, 2020
Love these
Cheryl R on Feb 5, 2020
I liked the height and coloring
Carla P on Jan 11, 2020
I liked it
Stephanie S on Dec 15, 2019
the style and color, love the whitewash look
Malcolm R on Dec 13, 2019
To go with my updated family room
Crystal B on Dec 10, 2019
I love the finish - looks well made & roomy.
Donna M on Dec 6, 2019
I liked the way it looks
Sharon B on Dec 2, 2019
these two items where the best that I have seen
frederick d on Nov 30, 2019
Distressed finish and lower storage
Jeaniene J on Nov 23, 2019
I have the same coffee table that I purchased at Gates in Grants Pass and they did not have the end table. I was on your website and saw this end table and could not believe my eyes. I will be purchasing a bedroom set as soon as I can.
Carey K on Nov 20, 2019
to match my coffee table
Richard H on Nov 4, 2019
I like the style and it will look awesome in my home.
Dorothy G on Sep 27, 2019
beachy look and oversized, perfect for our lake house
Elizabeth B on Jun 27, 2019
Really like the coffee table that I already have. Wanted to complete the room with the matching side table.
Natalie P on May 23, 2019
I purchased one of these tables and the matching lift-top coffee table. They're beautiful and easy enough to assemble. I am purchasing a second end table now. The lift-top table works really well and is nice to eat dinner on while we watch movies.
Julie B on May 10, 2019
To complete the living room.
Robert on May 5, 2019
Like the style
James C on Apr 29, 2019
The style and design along with color match the Evanni 59" TV Stand we purchased.
Jerami S on Apr 7, 2019
Matches my coffee table
Cynthia P on Mar 31, 2019
nice product like the color and stlye
Glenn B on Apr 14, 2020
I like the style.
Bruce W on Mar 25, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
0
1
1
0
Light and casual. Quality item
Perfect for our beach house. Light and casual
October 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Love it. Bought the coffee table and end table with my sofa. Decided to buy a second one
September 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love
I love this end table. I will buy another one because I love it
August 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good value
Came quickly
Sturdy table
As pictured
June 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love It
Love, love, love it. Very easy installation. Gorgeous end table. Matches my living room perfectly. I also have the coffee table.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Farmhouse rustic
I would 100% recommend this product to others if you are looking for that rustic farmhouse look. Its exactly what I was looking for.
Absolutely love how these tables complement my sectional.
Exactly what I was looking for and more. Totally the farmhouse rustic look I was going for.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
It fits perfectly both in size and color.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautiful table...sturdy and good quality
I am very happy with the table. So much so thinking of purchasing another one and possibly the coffee table. Looks very sturdy and a good size for what I was needing!
January 23, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it!!
Love it!! Thank you!!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
it's perfect so easy to put together and looks awesome in my living room
I really love it and so worth the price
December 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $353.99
    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • 1 lift top
    • Lower open shelf
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $353.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fregine Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$579.98
    Sale Price
    $480.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $480.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine occasional table set and reminisce of a simpler time. The coffee table and rectangular end table’s farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelves, unique triangle accents and relaxed whitewashed finish. The coffee table’s easy lift top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel these tables will bring to your living area.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered whitewash finish
    • Tables with open lower shelves
    • Solid triangle bracket accents
    View All Details
    Original Price$579.98
    Sale Price
    $480.98

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $480.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kellway 5-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,089.99
    Sale Price
    $1,776.49

    or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,089.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its casual-contemporary aesthetic and modular design that simply makes sense, the Kellway 5-piece sectional makes way for high style and indulgent comfort. Rest assured, the thickly cushioned seats and wedge-cut backrests are right on point for those who fancy a clean, modern look.

    • Includes 5 pieces: 2 armless chairs and 3 wedges
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,089.99
    Sale Price
    $1,776.49

    or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,089.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $253.99 - $640.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $405.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes 3 trays: small, medium and large (1 of each size)
    • Made of aluminum
    • Champagne finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • For decorative use only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $405.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $405.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii