Images
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T755-9
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $353.99

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $353.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Weathered white wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • 1 lift top
  • Lower open shelf
  • Solid triangle bracket accents
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.88"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 9.63"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.13"
  • Lift top extended height: 26.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose it because my sister has it and I loved it!
Kaila W on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful design for our coastal living room set
Frank T on Apr 11, 2020
I chose it because my sister has it and I loved it!
Kaila W on Apr 15, 2020
I chose this table because I wanted something to match my grey couch and black piano, so I thought the white color would look nice. I also am in love with the lift top because I like to do puzzles and this way the top could meet me where I am so I don't have to lean over.
Sarah B on Apr 15, 2020
Beautiful design for our coastal living room set
Frank T on Apr 11, 2020
lift top
Holly W on Apr 6, 2020
I hope it will go well with the couch. The whitewash looks nice and even though it doesn't have doors I like that baskets will fit underneath and look nice.
Emily H on Apr 1, 2020
Farm house feel
April G on Mar 23, 2020
I love the white-wash/farmhouse look. This table will be sure to brighten up my dark living room. I also wanted a table with a lift top as the couch is where i typically eat my meals. It will also make for a good spot to work if I need a change of scenery from my home office
Mallory N on Mar 21, 2020
Updating living room
Mary S on Mar 14, 2020
to finish off my Florida room
Julie M on Feb 14, 2020
It seems to be the color I'm going for and has the functionality of the lift top I wanted. Also has good reviews.
Claire S on Feb 11, 2020
Needed a new coffee table
Jeffrey A on Feb 2, 2020
To go with my updated family room
Crystal B on Dec 10, 2019
Purchased it for someone else and just loved it
Randy S on Dec 10, 2019
mordern design and colour
michael d on Dec 6, 2019
I often eat while watching TV so I thought this would be a practical choice for me.
Sharon B on Dec 2, 2019
this was the best that I have seen
frederick d on Nov 30, 2019
To complement a previous purchase of the same table.
Jaime C on Nov 27, 2019
lift top, distressed finish and lower storage
Jeaniene J on Nov 23, 2019
For the living room to try to see if it matches the fireplace
Emily D on Oct 15, 2019
Stylish but not formal. It seems durable and it will not show scratch and dirt.
Renata K on Sep 13, 2019
beautiful off white contrast with lift top
Andrea V on Jul 29, 2019
I have this coffee table and we love it. I ordered a second one for my son who is getting married soon. The lifttop feature I thought I would never use actually gets used all the time! LOL We even use it to play games! Love this table!
Shenia V on Jul 7, 2019
Saw it a my relatives house
Shirley W on Jul 5, 2019
I saw the item in the store and it looked like a great value for the money.
Donald P on Jun 20, 2019
very easy to apply for credit....excellent web site!!!
JOYCE H on May 23, 2019
I like its design and color.
Yuwen L on May 10, 2019
color and price
Tina L on Apr 11, 2019
Stylish
Heather S on Apr 10, 2019
This is a awesome piece
Kyla C on Apr 10, 2019
The style and design along with color match the Evanni 59" TV Stand we purchased.
Jerami S on Apr 7, 2019
I chose this table because I wanted something to match my grey couch and black piano, so I thought the white color would look nice. I also am in love with the lift top because I like to do puzzles and this way the top could meet me where I am so I don't have to lean over.
Sarah B on Apr 15, 2020
lift top
Holly W on Apr 6, 2020
Does the lifting portion come forward?
Julia B on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. About 13 inches and to a height of 26 inches. It can also rest anywhere in between(for example you could pull it out only 8 inches though it wil be a little lower).
Is there a waterproof sealant on the table top for this and matching end tables? Are they smooth or rough textured?
Sandy on Dec 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. It is kind of a lightly brushed paint with natural wood highlights coming through. The surface is not smooth. Think rough sawn wood though certainly sanded smooth enough to eliminate splinters. They definately went for the country rustic look. All that said, I LOVE mine, have no regrets, and eat many meals at it facing my window with a view. It is a very attractive piece that all my guests also appreciate(many ask where I found it). If you're concerned about spilling something on it, just get a tray. The lift mechanism is also very well balanced, stable, and sturdy. I have put meals and drinks on it many times and never spilled anything even while raising or lowering it. I suppose you could also spray a clear coat paint on it (or even put a clear epoxy surface on top) if you're worried about waterproofing, but if you're thinking of kids or throwing parties maybe this isn't for you. I do not own the end tables, but I think they are the same type of surface.
The picture with the table top down looks like the lift top hardware is visible...is that the case?
miiiike on Jul 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Fregine Coffee Table hardware is not visible.
Is this easy to clean?
Kayla T on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: For weekly cleaning: Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture. Additional information on care and specific cleaning for wood furniture may be found on our Care and Cleaning page at the following link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/care-and-cleaning/
Thanks for your inquiry
Is this white white or off white?
Linda B on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: LIGHT GREY
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
3
2
0
0
Love This Coffee Table
Love it! 💕💕
November 26, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
See above.
Looks great. Very practicle.t
November 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lift table
I like my lift table very much. It is handy for space at a table
November 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I like the rustic farm look
I like the rustic farm look
Love it
Love it
November 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lift top table exactly what I wanted looks great in my living room. Enjoying it at meal time and playing card games on it
I love it and Yes we had to do some assembly. The spring loaded portion came attached to the top of the table. We had to attach legs.
However a few screws from the factory installation fell out after using the table. So recommend you check the screws and tighten them if needed.
My new lift top table I love it
My new lift top table I love it
October 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice Farmhouse Table
Great table in aesthetics with white wash finish. Rustic look of table is a plus that should enchants look over time. Table appears durable but only time will tell. Would recommend due to versatility with lift and functionality. Plus is that table can be stained over time to revive look.
User submitted image
Added Sep 22, 2020
September 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great lift-top coffee table!
I love this table! It’s exactly what I was hoping it would be. It’s strong but rustic looking, and so sturdy. I love the lift-top feature. This was definitely a great purchase.
I added the baskets underneath
I added the baskets underneath
September 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
great purchase
Love our furniture, looks great and was easy to assemble
September 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautifully built & matches my entertainment center.
I love it! It’s perfect for my apartment. I can work on scrapbooks for my grands or eat dinner in front of the TV. I would recommend it to anyone.
August 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!!
I absolutely love it. I love the TV tray feature. Plus it’s beautiful
July 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fregine End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Lower open shelf
    • Solid triangle bracket accents
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $405.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes 3 trays: small, medium and large (1 of each size)
    • Made of aluminum
    • Champagne finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • For decorative use only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $405.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $405.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Modern Restoration 5' x 7'3" Area Rug
    $43.49 - $314.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diantha Tray
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    Feed your design appetite with the Diantha tray. Combination of natural wood and black finished metal satisfies your industrial farmhouse style. Serve up refreshments to your guests or place it on a coffee table with decor for chic appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii