Details

Fregine End Table

Item# - T755-3
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price$152.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Weathered white wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Lower open shelf
  • Solid triangle bracket accents
  • Assembly required

Weight

39 lbs. (17.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 22.00"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 16.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the height and coloring
Carla P on Jan 11, 2020
the style and color, love the whitewash look
Malcolm R on Dec 13, 2019
I liked the height and coloring
Carla P on Jan 11, 2020
I liked it
Stephanie S on Dec 15, 2019
the style and color, love the whitewash look
Malcolm R on Dec 13, 2019
To go with my updated family room
Crystal B on Dec 10, 2019
I love the finish - looks well made & roomy.
Donna M on Dec 6, 2019
I liked the way it looks
Sharon B on Dec 2, 2019
these two items where the best that I have seen
frederick d on Nov 30, 2019
Distressed finish and lower storage
Jeaniene J on Nov 23, 2019
I have the same coffee table that I purchased at Gates in Grants Pass and they did not have the end table. I was on your website and saw this end table and could not believe my eyes. I will be purchasing a bedroom set as soon as I can.
Carey K on Nov 20, 2019
to match my coffee table
Richard H on Nov 4, 2019
I like the style and it will look awesome in my home.
Dorothy G on Sep 27, 2019
beachy look and oversized, perfect for our lake house
Elizabeth B on Jun 27, 2019
Really like the coffee table that I already have. Wanted to complete the room with the matching side table.
Natalie P on May 23, 2019
I purchased one of these tables and the matching lift-top coffee table. They're beautiful and easy enough to assemble. I am purchasing a second end table now. The lift-top table works really well and is nice to eat dinner on while we watch movies.
Julie B on May 10, 2019
To complete the living room.
Robert on May 5, 2019
Like the style
James C on Apr 29, 2019
The style and design along with color match the Evanni 59" TV Stand we purchased.
Jerami S on Apr 7, 2019
Matches my coffee table
Cynthia P on Mar 31, 2019
I liked it
Stephanie S on Dec 15, 2019
To go with my updated family room
Crystal B on Dec 10, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
1
1
0
Love it!!
Love it!! Thank you!!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
it's perfect so easy to put together and looks awesome in my living room
I really love it and so worth the price
December 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
love this collection
The tables are beautiful with lots of room for stuff on top and on the bottom. Sturdy. They look great in my house.
October 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Perfect
Absolutely love these end tables,
Cannot beat the quality for the price, very well made , a little larger than expected but fits in perfectly for me.
Hubby put both together in less than an hour.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
not white washed
I love the table,but its not white its more dark beige.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love the end table
The end table is very unique
July 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
This furniture purchase was a pleasant experience.
It looks great in our home.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
Easy to put together and just as pictured.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Nice
Nice piece
June 15, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Very nice piece, but Big!
Check the dimension in your space before ordering, this is very nice but a big end table. We ordered 2 and only used 1 in the space we ordered for. Liked them so much we kept the other one and used it in another space.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift-top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • 1 lift top
    • Lower open shelf
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required