Images
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T755-9
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99

As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift-top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Weathered white wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • 1 lift top
  • Lower open shelf
  • Solid triangle bracket accents
  • Assembly required

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.88"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 47.88"
  • Opening Depth: 26.00"
  • Opening Height: 9.63"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.13"
  • Lift top extended height: 26.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
For the living room to try to see if it matches the fireplace
Emily D on Oct 15, 2019
beautiful off white contrast with lift top
Andrea V on Jul 29, 2019
For the living room to try to see if it matches the fireplace
Emily D on Oct 15, 2019
Stylish but not formal. It seems durable and it will not show scratch and dirt.
Renata K on Sep 13, 2019
beautiful off white contrast with lift top
Andrea V on Jul 29, 2019
I have this coffee table and we love it. I ordered a second one for my son who is getting married soon. The lifttop feature I thought I would never use actually gets used all the time! LOL We even use it to play games! Love this table!
Shenia V on Jul 7, 2019
Saw it a my relatives house
Shirley W on Jul 5, 2019
I saw the item in the store and it looked like a great value for the money.
Donald P on Jun 20, 2019
very easy to apply for credit....excellent web site!!!
JOYCE H on May 23, 2019
I like its design and color.
Yuwen L on May 10, 2019
color and price
Tina L on Apr 11, 2019
Stylish
Heather S on Apr 10, 2019
This is a awesome piece
Kyla C on Apr 10, 2019
The style and design along with color match the Evanni 59" TV Stand we purchased.
Jerami S on Apr 7, 2019
Stylish but not formal. It seems durable and it will not show scratch and dirt.
Renata K on Sep 13, 2019
I have this coffee table and we love it. I ordered a second one for my son who is getting married soon. The lifttop feature I thought I would never use actually gets used all the time! LOL We even use it to play games! Love this table!
Shenia V on Jul 7, 2019
Does the lifting portion come forward?
Julia B on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes. About 13 inches and to a height of 26 inches. It can also rest anywhere in between(for example you could pull it out only 8 inches though it wil be a little lower).
Is this easy to clean?
Kayla T on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: For weekly cleaning: Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture. Additional information on care and specific cleaning for wood furniture may be found on our Care and Cleaning page at the following link:
https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/care-and-cleaning/
Thanks for your inquiry
4.9 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
1
1
0
0
Amazing Coffee table!
Love my new coffee table! Looks amazing and just like the photo!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lift coffee table
Love this table and it only took me an hour to put together. The only con about this table is the huge sticker very hard to peel off.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Living room coffee table
I love this table and the rise feature. It really is a nice well crafted table and does exactly what I wanted it to do.
October 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love Coffee Table
Love it, works great in my living room. Solid structure and not to hard to put together.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great coffee table
A great addition to our family room. It is well made and the pull out part is practical too. Great value!
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice table
I liked it but I wish it was really white. It is more gray than white
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very unique table
It is amazing
User submitted image
Added Jul 8, 2019
July 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful and great functionality!
Easy to assemble. Did it on my own in less than an hour. Sturdy and love the lift top. Beautiful distressed look. Color is more of an off white than white. Only challenge is taking the sticker off which is under the lift top. Other than that, love it!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Easy to put together and looks just like pictured. I love the lift top!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Easy Assembly
It was not complicated to assemble at all. I (a woman) can assemble by myself without any help. I also like its quality. The table is stable yet not too heavy. I really enjoy this coffee table! I can also work on this table thanks to its lift-top function!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fregine End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Lower open shelf
    • Solid triangle bracket accents
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price$579.99 Sale Price$405.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    • Includes 3 trays: small, medium and large (1 of each size)
    • Made of aluminum
    • Champagne finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • For decorative use only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $405.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $405.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Modern Braided Tassel Area Rug
    $49.99 - $529.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required