Images
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
Details

Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame

Item# - B100-21
Sale Price$80.00

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Metallic

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sturdy metal bed frame supports a twin or full mattress and foundation/box spring. Designed to bolt onto the headboard. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of metal
  • Protective floor glides
  • Pre-drilled to bolt onto most headboards
  • Compatible with twin or full mattress and box spring
  • Uses 1/4" bolts; not included
  • Assembly required

Weight

24.26 lbs. (11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.75"
  • Depth: 70.38"
  • Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Had wooden frame -broke had to replace
Joseph O on Oct 12, 2019
Needed sturdy bed frame - one piece side rails!
Paul M on Oct 1, 2019
Had wooden frame -broke had to replace
Joseph O on Oct 12, 2019
seems sturdy. good customer reviews.
aaron f on Oct 5, 2019
Needed sturdy bed frame - one piece side rails!
Paul M on Oct 1, 2019
Simple but necessary for the bedroom remodel. Free shipping was what really won me over!! Thank you Ashley Furniture!
phillip h on Sep 14, 2019
looks stronger
JORGE M on Sep 6, 2019
It's practical and easy to use
Josefina P on Aug 31, 2019
Simple for College Students
Gayathri K on Aug 31, 2019
price
Deandria R on Aug 28, 2019
First time ordering. Process was easy.
Dianna G on Aug 11, 2019
price and reviews were good
Leo B on Jul 10, 2019
Previous frame broke.
Patrick M on Jul 7, 2019
Great reviews and he price was very affordable.
Theresa W on Jun 19, 2019
Needed a good strong bed rail for a growing teenager.
Lavern B on Jun 12, 2019
Needed for bed
Evelyn B on May 1, 2019
for daughter in college. This will be easier to move if needed.
william C on Apr 30, 2019
seems sturdy. good customer reviews.
aaron f on Oct 5, 2019
Simple but necessary for the bedroom remodel. Free shipping was what really won me over!! Thank you Ashley Furniture!
phillip h on Sep 14, 2019
Does the frame come with support so the box spring and mattress doesn't fall through?
Angie on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The box spring would be the support for the mattress.
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
3
0
0
1
Frame review
So easy to assemble! Love it
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Rail Review
It does the job!
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great - means sturdy and easy to put together
This frame was the best buy I made and I'm extremely pleased.
May 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Sturdy
Sturdy and strong
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!!
I love it! very easy to put together and love the wait it turned out!
May 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Comfortable!
I purchased this set a couple weeks ago for a guest bedroom. It is so comfortable that I may start sleeping in the guest bedroom. Another great thing is that I could carry into the house by myself. VERY SATISFIED!
December 28, 2018
Fabulous Feature
The frame raises my bed off the ground very nicely and is easy to move.
September 22, 2018
No go
Purchased a full size bed frame and with no middle support the mattress falls through. Not worth the price and hassle.
August 11, 2018
Good buy !
Bought the frame a month ago and I’m very happy with it !
May 1, 2018
I like that it’s adjustable
I bought it about a month ago and I bought the right size
December 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delburne Full Panel Bed
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Description

    Even with its youthful charm, Delburne impresses with a sense of sophistication your stylish lad or little lady can happily grow into. Bathed in a warm and rustic finish that feels right at home, full panel bed exudes cool character with plank-style headboard and faux metal decorative brackets for a rugged edge. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    HOT BUY

    • Assembly required
    • Faux metal brackets
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    View All Details
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tazzoni 2-Piece Twin Coverlet Set
    Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Create a mesmerizing splash of color in a kid's room with the Tazzoni coverlet set. It's hand quilted with remarkable detail. Alternating squares with multiple colors in a triangle stitched pattern make up the entire coverlet and pillow sham. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of cotton with cotton filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Quilted block design in multi colors
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 1 standard sham
    View All Details
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available