Images

  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame, , large

Details

Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame

Item# - B100-21
Sale Price$80.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Metallic

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sturdy metal bed frame supports a twin or full mattress and foundation/box spring. Designed to bolt onto the headboard. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Protective floor glides
  • Assembly required
  • Compatible with twin or full mattress and box spring
  • Pre-drilled to bolt onto most headboards
  • Made of metal
  • Uses 1/4" bolts; not included

Weight

24.26 lbs. (11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.75"
  • Depth: 70.50"
  • Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Frames and Rails Twin/Full Bolt on Bed Frame is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Feature The frame raises my bed off the ground very nicely and is easy to move.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy ! Bought the frame a month ago and I’m very happy with it !
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Recently bought bed frame. Very easy to assemble and very durable.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 8 year old This product was a great buy for my son and very easily assembled. We are very pleased with the price and quality. The package did come badly damaged but the product was not.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Frame!! I have had these rails for a few months now and they are very solid on top of my full size mattress for my son. They can easily support my son jumping on his bed day in and day out. I like how they have wheels on them to give a nice amount of height to store items underneath his bed, such as plastic storage bins for all of his extra toys. In addition, the wheels make it easier to move the bed around to store more items that are not in arms length. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterrdy and easy to assemble Overall this a great option. It was easy to setup. It holds the box spring and mattress well.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered I bought this frame about a month ago. Had it shipped to my house, free shipping. So easy to put together. Couldn't have asked for an easier task. Didn't have to go to the store and transport it home.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it’s adjustable I bought it about a month ago and I bought the right size
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_B100-21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delburne Full Panel Bed
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $332.49
    Description

    Even with its youthful charm, Delburne impresses with a sense of sophistication your stylish lad or little lady can happily grow into. Bathed in a warm and rustic finish that feels right at home, full panel bed exudes cool character with plank-style headboard and faux metal decorative brackets for a rugged edge. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (12)
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price $332.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Tazzoni 2-Piece Twin Coverlet Set
    Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Create a mesmerizing splash of color in a kid's room with the Tazzoni coverlet set. It's hand quilted with remarkable detail. Alternating squares with multiple colors in a triangle stitched pattern make up the entire coverlet and pillow sham. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    $279.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available