Images
  • Frames and Rails Queen/King/California King Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
Details

Frames and Rails Queen/King/California King Bolt on Bed Frame

Item# - B100-66
Sale Price$125.00

As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $125.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sturdy metal bed frame supports queen/king/california king mattresses and box springs. Bolts connect frame to most queen/king/california king headboards.
  • Made of metal
  • Assembly required
  • Protective floor glides
  • Center support rail
  • Attaches to most queen/king/california king headboards
  • Compatible with queen/king/california king mattresses and box springs
  • Uses 1/4" bolts; not included

Weight

39.26 lbs. (17.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 70.25"
  • Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Bought this for my son so he doesnt lay the mattress on the floor like boys do. lol
Mary T on Sep 18, 2019
the only bed frame ii could find at this height that was just a frame nothing fancy
DAWN W on Sep 14, 2019
Bought this for my son so he doesnt lay the mattress on the floor like boys do. lol
Mary T on Sep 18, 2019
Kids need a frame to put their king size mattress on.
Ronald Z on Sep 17, 2019
the only bed frame ii could find at this height that was just a frame nothing fancy
DAWN W on Sep 14, 2019
because it was recommended from your store
Gidget M on Sep 7, 2019
To place my foundation on and get it and the mattress off the floor
Ellen S on Sep 6, 2019
Kids need a frame to put their king size mattress on.
Ronald Z on Sep 17, 2019
because it was recommended from your store
Gidget M on Sep 7, 2019
Trying to measure for a new comforter: how tall is the frame? from floor to bottom of box spring foundation which will sit down within the frame..... Thanks.
Dennis M on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This frame is 9" tall, it would be about 8" where the foundation or boxspring sits.
3.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
1
0
5
Average Not Pleased
They are not adjustable for a California King size bed. Its approx 4 1/2 inches different than what the original bed came with. That is too much of a difference for me. I was advised that it is adjustable as it is not. So I am planning to return it.
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good value
This unit fit the bill for what we needed. It arrived on time, in good shape.
February 26, 2019
Stable
I LOVE my bed and frame. Cortland made sure I had all I needed. Best experience bed shopping ever
January 25, 2019
Love how it can be converted to King
Purchased on a Sunday delived by Saturday early...
October 23, 2018
Don’t have
I rate this as a big fat 0 if I could go lower I would we were promised these and it’s been weeks I’m sleeping in a chair we spent over 10,000 dollars and they are not helping us at all!
September 19, 2018
Poor Quality
I purchased my bed and rails in July. The rails do not lock and went you sit on the bed the rails make noise. Worst purchase I've ever made.
August 15, 2018
Sister’s Bed Frame
I replaced a platform bed for my sister with this “Hollywood” bed frame so she could bolt her wooden head board to it. She’s very pleased with the result.
April 14, 2018
Not so good
Comes apart too often even after i lock every latch
March 19, 2018
enjoying my bed
This is the most comfortable bed ever! I look forward to coming home and getting good night sleep! There is no other bed that compares!
March 14, 2018
Great Features!!
This item was delivered Saturday and everything was perfect!!
January 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Weeki Queen/Full Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki panel headboard is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Headboard only (metal bed frame sold separately)
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Rimy 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Cover yourself in luxury. The Rimy comforter is perfect for making a bed that's soft and sleek. Quilted pleats throughout are puffed with detail, resulting in a fanciful look that can add a dynamic accent to any bedroom. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    • Made of cotton with polyester filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 standard shams
    • Reversible
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available