Images
  • Frames and Rails Queen Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Queen Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Queen Bolt on Bed Frame, , large
  • Frames and Rails Queen Bolt on Bed Frame, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Frames and Rails Queen Bolt on Bed Frame

Item# - B100-31
Sale Price$100.00

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Metallic

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sturdy metal bed frame supports queen mattresses and box springs. Bolts connect frame to most headboards.
  • Made of metal
  • Assembly required
  • Protective floor glides
  • Center support rail
  • Attaches to most queen headboards
  • Compatible with queen mattresses and box springs
  • Uses 1/4" bolts; not included

Weight

28.76 lbs. (13.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 70.25"
  • Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Least expensive one i found on your site.
EVA V on Oct 28, 2019
mostly because it had the floor protectors on the bottom of the legs.
Rebecca R. on Oct 23, 2019
Least expensive one i found on your site.
EVA V on Oct 28, 2019
wanted something low
A C on Oct 26, 2019
mostly because it had the floor protectors on the bottom of the legs.
Rebecca R. on Oct 23, 2019
Good price
Robert R on Oct 22, 2019
For my daughters bed so that the frame is secured and well balanced
LATRIS H on Aug 27, 2019
Needed a frame for bed
Teresa P on Aug 3, 2019
needed it
Jeff R on Aug 1, 2019
Needed a smaller frame bed for our bedroom.
Jennifer R on Jul 19, 2019
I need it
DELORES M on Jul 17, 2019
Recommended for headboard
Tara W on Jul 12, 2019
I needed good strong rails, and the reviews for this product were quite good.
Alan R on Jul 4, 2019
We have an existing box spring. Need this to lift bed off the ground.
Allen L on Jun 24, 2019
Because I need a bed frame for a bed
Mark L on Jun 4, 2019
All that is needed
Jean S on May 1, 2019
so I could store things under the bed
Mark P on Apr 25, 2019
wanted something low
A C on Oct 26, 2019
Good price
Robert R on Oct 22, 2019
Does this frame fit headboard and footboard?
Sharnika T on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
Do you need a foundation with this?
Ladyd on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This frame does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
1
Excellent
The bed frame arrived very quickly. Very easy to assemble.
July 31, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice
It's a nice queen bed frame. It is as expected.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Happy Shopper
Thanks so much for my frames. They are sturdy and makes a big difference to the bed.
February 12, 2019
Good strong frame
Very good frame, quick to build. Our delivery guy built it in minutes.
January 9, 2019
Franed
The bed frame wa easy to put together. It seems very firm.
December 26, 2018
Solid and sturdy
Excellent and soes move around at all very sturdy and secure
September 23, 2018
Easy to assemble without tools
So easy to assemble - we put it together in less than 5 minutes.
August 8, 2018
Bed Frame
Easy to assemble, sturdy and good price. Great for a guest bedroom or staging a home to sell.
April 23, 2018
Queen Frame
Bought a queen size bed frame and needed it ASAP. I was able to purchase it from my local store quickly and with absolutely no issues. Assembling it at home was so easy and was in use within 10 minutes max. Thank you to Melvin at the store for your efficiency and for allowing my buys to be quick and easy.
January 19, 2018
bedding
Well I haven't even taken them out of the box. Still waiting on delivery of y mattress set
December 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Weeki Queen/Full Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki panel headboard is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Headboard only (metal bed frame sold separately)
    • Hardware not included
    • Four ¼" bolts are needed to attach headboard to existing bed frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Rimy 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Cover yourself in luxury. The Rimy comforter is perfect for making a bed that's soft and sleek. Quilted pleats throughout are puffed with detail, resulting in a fanciful look that can add a dynamic accent to any bedroom. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    • Made of cotton with polyester filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 standard shams
    • Reversible
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available