Images
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
Details

Fossil Ridge Storage Bench

Item# - A4000039
Original Price $539.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Black metal handles
  • Hand-carved styling
  • Hinged top with underlying storage
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.25"
  • Depth: 17.13"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 40.50"
  • Opening Depth: 14.38"
  • Opening Height: 12.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good quality, solid wood, lovely artisan design
REBECCA * on Apr 21, 2020
loved the design and will really complement my bedroom with and attractive piece of furniture for storage!
Jennifer H on Apr 5, 2020
Good quality, solid wood, lovely artisan design
REBECCA * on Apr 21, 2020
Love the design!!
Sarah T on Apr 19, 2020
loved the design and will really complement my bedroom with and attractive piece of furniture for storage!
Jennifer H on Apr 5, 2020
I love the design on the fossil bench, it's so unique! Can't wait to see it in person.
Mary G on Feb 6, 2020
Have the side tables already
lavon h on Jan 29, 2020
Wife liked it
Charles C on Jan 3, 2020
Attractive, and fits my decor
Octavia S on Dec 11, 2019
it had a quality and unique look
Robert D on Nov 18, 2019
Beautiful carving on piece
Lola M on Aug 19, 2019
The picture is beautiful and the reviews are even better. I can't wait to see this in person!
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
Classic Look, design and ample storage space....
Yadvinder V on Aug 6, 2019
So pretty!
Erika M on Aug 6, 2019
Because i need it.
Lillian G on Jun 4, 2019
Customers reviews
Kimberly M on Jun 3, 2019
I have been looking at this bench for awhile and I think I am going to love it
Christina S on Apr 25, 2019
Very interesting piece. Love the carvings, very different from typical looking benches and I liked that.
REBECCA F on Apr 23, 2019
Love the design!!
Sarah T on Apr 19, 2020
I love the design on the fossil bench, it's so unique! Can't wait to see it in person.
Mary G on Feb 6, 2020
Is the carving on both sides?
Jennifer W on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carving is on the front side only.
What is the clearance of the space between the bottom of the bench and the floor? I want to dock the roomba under this if it would fit
Katherine P on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Fossil Storage Bench:
Width: 43.25"Depth: 17.13"Height: 18.00"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 40.50"
Opening Depth: 14.38"
Opening Height: 12.00"
The only assembly required is screwing on the feet?
Bonnie L on Sep 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully assembled in the box.
Anyone ordered online?? Did it arrive fully assembled after ordering online.. thx
Audrey H on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello. I order my online and it came fully assembled.I'm very please with my purchase
What kind of wood is the bench made of?
Susan S on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of solid wood
INSIDE dimensions of the actual storage space?
Linda on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The opening is 40.5" W x 14.38" D x 12" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
0
0
Beautiful
We love it!! High quality and beautiful 🤗
June 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
👍🏼
It is a beautiful piece of furniture. I wish it was a little bit wider..It’s more narrow than I thought it was going to be
June 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
This is a beautiful storage bench. It could be used for many thing or it is just so pretty for decoration.
I use this for blankets and throws for when the grand-kids come to spend the night. It is just beautiful and holds more than you might think. The design on the front really sets it off!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
A different look
Beautiful heavy piece, not so traditional or predictable, more boho style. Very light wood. Great size for the foot of a king size bed. Packed well, delivered promptly. Unfortunately had some damage but Ashley is working on a resolution for me.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Lovely Storage Chest
I bought this storage chest as a gift for my daughter's college graduation and she absolutely loved it! It's very well made and a beautiful addition to her apartment..
May 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Love this its a beautiful piece
May 25, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love it!
Love it! Came fully assembled and looks just like the photo.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful
This is a well-made wooden storage chest that is quite beautiful. We are very pleased with its functionality and appearance.
January 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful bench
Beautiful! It came fully assembled and is very sturdy.
December 26, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Gorgeous chest!
Just purchased today. It will be a perfect compliment to our bedroom set. Can’t wait for it to come in!!
December 14, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fossil Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Antiqued character has never looked so chic. The classic white finish and knobby accents are absolutely charming, with subtle notes of traditional style. An antique gray finish countertop is a fresh approach that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Aluminum countertop
    • 1 fixed drawer and 2 shelves
    • Silver finished metal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    The Fossil Ridge accent console is a tasteful blend of Eastern influence with traditional charm. Washed antique gray finish infuses a time-honored aesthetic. The level of intricacy in the open carved design is a testimony to impeccable craftsmanship. It’s drop dead gorgeous and functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood
    • Black finished metal door pulls
    • 2 shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Arrives assembled
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Gray distressed finish
    • Black-finished metal hardware
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge 2-door accent cabinet stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with a heavy antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Hand-carved design
    • 1 fixed shelf behind 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sofia Throw Blanket
    Original Price $165.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    That's a wrap. With its sense of snuggly softness and posh palette, this designer cotton throw blanket is truly irresistible. Flirty fringe takes the aesthetic from simple to simply sensational.

    NEW

    • Made of cotton
    • Tassel accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $165.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 24" Mixed Hydrangea Wreath
    Original Price $204.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Liven up your home with this lovely multi-hued hydrangea wreath. A creamy mix of vibrant buds and blooms make this decorative piece a summer sensation. Soft colored pom-pom style flowers surrounded by rich foliage create a look that’s subtle yet inviting. This ornamental masterpiece is a nice focal point for a living room wall, or display it on your front doorway to welcome guests.

    • Made of iron wire, polyester and plastic
    • 24" artificial wreath
    • Indoor or covered outdoor use
    View All Details
    $204.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Holmes Round 28" x 28" Mirror
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Captivating craftsmanship and intricate detail blend together harmoniously to fashion the Holmes accent mirror. Bronze-tone finish exudes a “salvaged and re-mastered” feel. This mirror has urban appeal written all over it.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $242.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coachella Throw Pillow
    Original Price $118.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    With its sense of snuggly softness and mellow hues, this designer throw pillow is simply irresistible. Loaded with texture and easy on tone, it’s sure to make your house that much homier.

    NEW

    • Wool/cotton front; cotton back cover
    • Polyfill insert included
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $118.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store