Images
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000037
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Gray distressed finish
  • Black-finished metal hardware
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 3 adjustable shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

198 lbs. (89.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 39.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 29.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 13.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .75"
  • Center door opening (2) Width: 30.38"
  • Center door opening (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Center door opening (2) Height: 29.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 34.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 33 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks great!
Mashasta M on Apr 15, 2020
liked the look and size of it
RANDY R on Mar 12, 2020
Looks great!
Mashasta M on Apr 15, 2020
HONESTLY, I NEEDED A CABINET THAT WAS LONG ENOUGH FOR MY TV OF 75 INCHES AND IT IS A CLASSY PIECE.
Tammy L on Mar 27, 2020
liked the look and size of it
RANDY R on Mar 12, 2020
it matches my living room
Carmen B on Feb 25, 2020
it looks pretty and we needed glass doors
Elizabeth C on Feb 15, 2020
Item had great reviews and pictures by previous customers. First noticed item on Farmhouse Instagram in picture. plus all our furniture has come from Ashley thus far.
Cindy C on Feb 10, 2020
This is a beautiful piece and will fit nicely with our decor. We'll either use it as a tv stand or as a server in our dining room.
Lianne C on Dec 28, 2019
It's a very nice looking piece of furniture.
Walter E on Sep 28, 2019
Color and size
Ruth P on Sep 16, 2019
I love the design.
Leslie R on Jul 13, 2019
It matches my couch and will be good for storage as well. I plan to use it in my entrance way
Lisa D on Jun 21, 2019
I don't like "matchy-matchy" when it comes to my furniture. This cabinet looks great with the Realyn sleigh bed I purchased. It is the perfect solution to pull together some grey and brown tones that I have in my room.
Jenny M on May 3, 2019
HONESTLY, I NEEDED A CABINET THAT WAS LONG ENOUGH FOR MY TV OF 75 INCHES AND IT IS A CLASSY PIECE.
Tammy L on Mar 27, 2020
it matches my living room
Carmen B on Feb 25, 2020
Does it come assembled?
Jim B on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Are there holes in the back to run cables?
Amelia A on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this accent cabinet does have holes in the back for running cables.
Is the color a warm gray or does it have cool tones?
Polly M on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Fossil is cool brown with gray tones.
Is the glass in the doors able to be removed?
Lyndsey W on Nov 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cabinet doors have glass inlays that are not able to be removed.
4.8 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
2
3
0
0
Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
I love my Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet I looked everywhere for the perfect cabinet. This is the perfect size and color. I would definitely recommend it to anyone
July 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Furniture
I like it. It goes well in my house.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good
Absolutely beautiful!!!
June 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
I love! This cabinet is beautiful but it smells! Color is pretty accurate.
User submitted image
Added Jun 13, 2020
June 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice!
Very nice! Highly recommend.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Must buy!
Love love love this cabinet! Everyone that has been in my home has commented on it.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful!
Wow! Beautiful cabinet that's well made.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Fossil Ridge
Amazing piece.
May 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful
I love its beautiful was not to difficult to put together me and my two daughters put it together without Daddy!! It's very heavy so it took the three of us to hold parts to install other parts I love it so many compliments
May 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Thumbs up
Love it great piece
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fossil Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Antiqued character has never looked so chic. The classic white finish and knobby accents are absolutely charming, with subtle notes of traditional style. An antique gray finish countertop is a fresh approach that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Aluminum countertop
    • 1 fixed drawer and 2 shelves
    • Silver finished metal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $458.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Black metal handles
    • Hand-carved styling
    • Hinged top with underlying storage
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $458.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    The Fossil Ridge accent console is a tasteful blend of Eastern influence with traditional charm. Washed antique gray finish infuses a time-honored aesthetic. The level of intricacy in the open carved design is a testimony to impeccable craftsmanship. It’s drop dead gorgeous and functional.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Black finished metal door pulls
    • 2 shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Arrives assembled
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge 2-door accent cabinet stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with a heavy antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Hand-carved design
    • 1 fixed shelf behind 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cailan Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    The Cailan table lamp lets you shine on with the brilliance of yesteryear. Antique mercury glass has added charm alongside the slightly worn look of the bronze finished metal. Now this is light you’ll love switching on in your home.

    • Made of antique mercury glass and bronze-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $97.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kalalou Home Accent Artificial Aloe Plant
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $130.99
    Description

    Breathe fresh life into your space with this beautiful potted plant. Housed in a decorative basket, this artificial aloe vera plant adds leafy lushness to your room.

    • Made of plastic with straw basket
    • Green and brown solid colors
    • Each item is uniquely made
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $130.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wendover Giclee Kitchen Herb Wall Art
    Original Price $213.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Fresh and bright, fill your space with the delightful sights of a well-loved herb. This giclee reproduction adds classic style in a very modern way.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Deckled matte paper/matboard
    • Wood moulding
    • Glass glazing
    • Ivory frame
    View All Details
    $213.99
    $96.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $213.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • IMAX Kelsang Short Earthenware Vase
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $220.49
    Description

    The Kelsang Earthenware Vase is forged out of clay and glazed over in ivory for a traditional masterpiece. Neutral circle pattern details are flawlessly painted, making it a magnificent selection for decorating the home or office.

    • Made of clay with glazed and painted finishes
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $220.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wendover Giclee Kitchen Herb Wall Art
    Original Price $213.99
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Fresh and bright, fill your space with the delightful sights of a well-loved herb. This giclee reproduction adds classic style in a very modern way.

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Deckled matte paper/matboard
    • Wood moulding
    • Glass glazing
    • Ivory frame
    View All Details
    $213.99
    $96.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $213.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Chester 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $190.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    Classic design elements create a rug that's timeless in elegance and universal in appeal. Posh palette and distinctive pattern clearly reflect your good taste.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; low pile
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $190.99
    $85.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $190.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Geo Shape Antique Brass (Set of 3)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Modern geometry. The Geo Shapes sculpture set adds up to a striking addition for a coffee table, bookshelf or display space. Clean-lined simplicity and antiqued brass-tone finish complement most any style of decor.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Antiqued brass-tone finish
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. This causally cool pouf in charcoal takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table that brings a warm and inviting touch anywhere you please.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade wool cover
    • Chunky fabric texture, inspired by cable-knit sweaters
    • Charcoal gray material loaded with neutral appeal
    • Dense polystyrene filling allows pouf to be supportive/hold its shape
    • Spot clean pouf for best results
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Southern Enterprisess Holly & Martin Willis Decorative Mirror
    Original Price $295.18
    Sale Price $132.83
    Description

    Designed as the perfect accent piece above any console table, this decorative wall mirror has a beautiful shape. A goldtone finish frames the large open mirror, bringing light and ambiance to the room.

    • Made of engineered wood, powdercoated iron and mirrored glass
    • Goldtone finish
    • 2 keyhole hangers
    View All Details
    $295.18
    $132.83

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $295.18 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tilbury Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    The primitive Tilbury 2-piece vase set transports us to a time of simplicity. Updated with modern design elements, its cream and light brown glazed finish fits right in with your existing furniture and decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required