LIMITED STOCK

Details

Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000029
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price $1,104.99

or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Amber

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Fossil Ridge accent console is a tasteful blend of Eastern influence with traditional charm. Washed antique gray finish infuses a time-honored aesthetic. The level of intricacy in the open carved design is a testimony to impeccable craftsmanship. It’s drop dead gorgeous and functional.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Black finished metal door pulls
  • 2 shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
  • Arrives assembled

Weight

161 lbs. (73.03 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 71.13"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 39.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 30.13"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 29.75"
  • Opening (2) Width: 66.25"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 12.50"
  • Opening (2) Height: 14.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I seen this item in the store. It was not the right color. I went online and found the color to match my house items. A very beautiful piece.
Donna C on Dec 12, 2019
Gorgeous statement piece for my living room. Will make a perfect wine bar
Lenore B on Aug 27, 2019
I seen this item in the store. It was not the right color. I went online and found the color to match my house items. A very beautiful piece.
Donna C on Dec 12, 2019
beautiful piece
Felice T on Dec 1, 2019
Gorgeous statement piece for my living room. Will make a perfect wine bar
Lenore B on Aug 27, 2019
I wanted a media cabinet where the front had some opening so I can put the cable box etc there and hide it... and looking for a media cabinet that did not look like one. Like the depth and texture of the carved wood.
Sharon H on May 22, 2019
beautiful piece
Felice T on Dec 1, 2019
I wanted a media cabinet where the front had some opening so I can put the cable box etc there and hide it... and looking for a media cabinet that did not look like one. Like the depth and texture of the carved wood.
Sharon H on May 22, 2019
Can you see what is inside throught the scroll work when closed or is there a solid back behind the scroll?
Jennifer S on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The back of doors are not covered; spacing between scroll work is open.
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
4
0
0
0
LOVE IT!!!!
I am so elated that I decided on this purchase. Quality workmanship and beautiful. I've had compliments from every visitor. Just Love it!!
Beautiful Addition to my Dining Area
Beautiful Addition to my Dining Area
August 26, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Color is more Gray than Tan
I visited the show room several times trying to decide if I wanted this piece taking several pictures as well. The cabinet in the store is absolutely gorgeous and more of a soft tan in color with distressed wood highlights. I went forward with the purchase and a week later it was delivered. Tell me why the cabinet I received was a dominant gray in color with hints of tan? Even the hinges were painted gray. That color does not blend in with the pieces in my living room nor was it amber in color as listed in the product description. Mines may have been missing the final color finish from the production line. I took pictures while the delivery men was there just to compare to the pics from the showroom. Indeed the finishing colors are different and the delivery men agreed when I showed them. I refused the delivery. Wonderful piece of furniture but the color should be consistent so I am giving it four stars.
More gray than tan
More gray than tan
March 17, 2020
Love the style, just confused about the color online vs. In store.
At the store this cabinet is a distressed white, but online it looks like a tan color. Could someone please tell me what color shows up from the online order and is it already assembled.
March 16, 2020
The one I’ve been waiting for!
Love love love this cabinet! I’ve been waiting a long time for the perfect one and this was the one. It is good quality and NOT cheaply made. Very happy customer.
User submitted image
Added Feb 18, 2020
February 18, 2020
Great piece, lots of storage!
Great piece. Wasn’t what we were looking for in a buffet, but the uniqueness caught our eye and looks great! Fit well in the spot we needed and colors matched well. Great conversation piece! Lots of storage as well.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful Cabinet
This accent cabinet is beautiful. It fit perfectly in the location where I wanted it. Color is perfect in my family room. Very well built. The sales associate recommended it and I'm glad she did.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect for our kitchen sideboard
We were not able to view this in the showroom but took the chance anyway and I’m happy we did. It as beautiful as the picture, well made with an old word feel. It needed pads added to level it on our tile floors and the inner door hardware needed a turn of a screw to tighten. If you’re on the fence you won’t be disappointed if you decide to get this piece
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful entryway piece
Couldnt love it more, great storage, style and size.
Console
Console
February 8, 2019
Beautiful and modern!
Bought this & it was delivered within 2 weeks. it looks fabulous in my modern farmhouse kitchen. Solid piece that looks super expensive and vintage!
February 6, 2019
Gorgeous statement piece!
Gorgeous statement piece! We bought a very traditional dining unit for every day use. But I wanted to spruce up the room with something different. This is so amazing and I got so many compliments on it
January 16, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fossil Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Antiqued character has never looked so chic. The classic white finish and knobby accents are absolutely charming, with subtle notes of traditional style. An antique gray finish countertop is a fresh approach that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Aluminum countertop
    • 1 fixed drawer and 2 shelves
    • Silver finished metal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Black metal handles
    • Hand-carved styling
    • Hinged top with underlying storage
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Gray distressed finish
    • Black-finished metal hardware
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge 2-door accent cabinet stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with a heavy antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Hand-carved design
    • 1 fixed shelf behind 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    How could you not stare at a masterpiece? The floral carving on the Fossil Ridge accent cabinet is simply magnificent. This beauty is also functional. Pull the door open to reveal storage space with a handy shelf. With its antiqued white finish, this piece is a definite showstopper.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued white finish
    • 1 cabinet with door and shelf
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Bench
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Get a dose of bohemian bliss with the Fossil Ridge accent bench. Whitewashed wood finish fits in effortlessly with your existing decor. Carved floral pattern beautifully covers the bottom front as X-design arms entice from above. Ready for more? Lift the seat for plenty of storage action underneath.

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish
    • Hinged seat with storage underneath
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Sunray Circle Mirror
    Original Price $374.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Antique gilding lends an elegant patina to the streamlined Sunray Circle mirror. Its sophisticated frame of hand-forged iron and wood updates the classic sunburst mirror for living rooms and entry halls in contemporary and transitional rooms.

    NEW

    • Iron, wood and mirrored glass
    • No assembly required
    • Because this item is handcrafted by artisans, no two are exactly alike. Each will have natural variations in patterning, shading and color
    View All Details
    $374.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • BRANDEN Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Give your decor dreams room to fly with this pair of wings. The Brendan sculpture adds a lofty sense of style to your space whether these are the focal point of your vignette or simply supporting players.

    • Made of wood
    • Natural finish
    • Due to the use of natural materials, some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sansevieria with Black Planter
    Original Price $188.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Some plants simply exude class, and that's exactly the case with this wonderful Sansevieria plant. Standing nearly three feet in height, the lush green leaves point skyward, while the decorative black planter gives it a substantial base. Ideal for home or office decor, this “snake” plant will stay looking fresh for years, with nary a drop of water.

    • Made of iron wire, plastic and cement
    • Cactus stem potted with foam
    • Decorative cement container included
    View All Details
    $188.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dinara Accent Chair
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Give your classic style a modern edge with the Dinara accent chair. The diamond tufted back and dove gray color combine to create an elevated piece that pays homage to time-honored design while remaining entirely current.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Diamond tufted back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and t-seat cushion
    • Turned wood legs in light brown finish
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii