Images
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item: A4000008
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $143.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

How could you not stare at a masterpiece? The floral carving on the Fossil Ridge accent cabinet is simply magnificent. This beauty is also functional. Pull the door open to reveal storage space with a handy shelf. With its antiqued white finish, this piece is a definite showstopper.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued white finish
  • 1 cabinet with door and shelf
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 27.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (2) Width: 20.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Opening (2) Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks nice
kelly s on Apr 20, 2020
I have the larger Fossil Ridge cabinet in my living room. It is used as my TV stand, and has ample storage for my DVD's, Books, etc. It's beautiful! I've wanted these accent cabinets for a long time. I'm certain I'll be as pleased with them as I am with my prior purchase. Thank you!
Oralee W on Apr 4, 2020
looks nice
kelly s on Apr 20, 2020
need a cabinet for storage
Richard D on Apr 18, 2020
I have the larger Fossil Ridge cabinet in my living room. It is used as my TV stand, and has ample storage for my DVD's, Books, etc. It's beautiful! I've wanted these accent cabinets for a long time. I'm certain I'll be as pleased with them as I am with my prior purchase. Thank you!
Oralee W on Apr 4, 2020
perfect size for my foyer
Jessica L. on Mar 30, 2020
the front door matches my décor perfectly
Joy M on Mar 26, 2020
matches what I have
Debra K on Mar 12, 2020
love the Look
Valerie v on Feb 21, 2020
As a media storage for my great room.
Gayathri R on Feb 7, 2020
Matched a piece of wall art I'm purchasing for my daughter's dorm room. The floral design closely matches the wall art. I hope that it works out. Looks great on the picture.
Angel A. on Feb 4, 2020
It’s beautiful and fits with the decor of my home
Lisa B on Jan 27, 2020
very chic, stylish and trendy
Caroline J on Jan 23, 2020
Needed for home
Avik D on Jan 12, 2020
liked the style
Robert G on Dec 25, 2019
I like it
Nancy W on Nov 19, 2019
I love this look I am going to use it as an accent table in one of my bedrooms.
Janice T on Oct 14, 2019
Unique accent piece
Erin L on Oct 13, 2019
Loved the boho chic look of this.
Adam G on Sep 19, 2019
The old fashion look just freshens up any room.
Amanda C on Jul 27, 2019
I love carved wood. It makes a statement to me. This is such an intricate design I just had to have it!
FlorenceL S on Apr 5, 2019
need a cabinet for storage
Richard D on Apr 18, 2020
perfect size for my foyer
Jessica L. on Mar 30, 2020
Can you see through the scroll work on the front of the cabinet? It doesn't show pictures of the cabinet with anything on the shelves with the door closed. Just curious if contents of shelves will show through the door. Also, can the door be reversed so it can be opened from the opposite direction?
Lisa B on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can see through if you have something really light in color pressed against the door, otherwise no. 👍 As for door on opposite, it comes hinged in right side, I’m sure you could reverse it, but it would mean removing current and remounting. Hope this helps.
Is the back finished?
Mindy T on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No. The back is dark brown. It’s a piece that would need to go against a wall or something
A reviewer reported that this item is pure white, not a whitewashed color (my color preference). Is the white a soft white (e.g., light ivory or cream tones) or a hard white (i.e., ultra or bright white with blue tones)?
L.Walters on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Obviously it is not ultra white or bright white with blue tones. It is white, but paint is thin and absorbed by wood. So it looks natural. I cannot say light ivory white or cream white. Other items in my room are grey white and pinkish white, between them it looks very natural white.
What are the dimensions for this piece?
Pete W on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! This item is 24" W x 15.13" D x 27" H.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.0 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
8
5
3
0
Rated 4 out of 5
I recommend it
It’s beautiful and good price
April 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
K
The shelf inside does not fit at all. Otherwise a nice piece of furniture.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Finish not coordinated with other fossil ridge pieces
Be warned that this doesnt match the other fossil ridge products. Oddly this is solid white and the hope chest is white washed. I dont understand why they are not made to match.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome piece!
Love it! It is just as advertised!!
December 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Pretty but disappointed
I have quite a bit of Ashley furniture. Basically every room on the first floor. This piece is really pretty was pretty easy to put together. But, there are some issues. It is not level and rocks. One of the latches on the door doesn’t work. There is a gap between the pieces at the top on the front.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Pretty but bad quality
It’s very pretty but Poor quality. Inside is brown and looks very cheap.
I bought it 3 weeks ago and has Some cracks already.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Cabinet is solid white not antique white
The color is white not antique white as pictured so not exactly what I was looking for. The quality is good besides that
June 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Beautiful cabinet, wish they delivered the correct color
I received an all-white product, which was not what I ordered.
March 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value!
I bought 2 of these for nightstands and they are the perfect size with a lot of storage space. Very happy with them!
March 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
This cabinet is beautiful and easy to put together.
February 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Leslie Double Door Cabinet
    Original Price $454.99
    Sale Price $213.99
    Description

    Open the door to endless possibilities with the Leslie double door cabinet in gray. Behind the pair of window pane glass-front doors: a divided center panel with two shelves on both sides, making it ideal for your bookshelf needs. Whether you’re looking for much-needed storage space or a pretty way to put things on display, this gray glass-front cabinet is an ultra-versatile choice.

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Partition panel with 2 shelves on both sides
    • Brass-tone hardware
    • Wipe with a damp cloth
    View All Details
    $454.99
    $213.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 2 Drawer White Cabinet
    Original Price $1,307.99
    Sale Price $446.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $446.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a clean look to your home or office with this classic two-door cabinet featuring traditional lines, carved cutouts on the door and a distressed white finish. Ideal beside a chair, couch or bed, this piece offers versatile storage while keeping your belongings tucked away behind its two doors. This cabinet brightens any room with its charming design while also adding convenient storage to any space.

    • Made of fir wood, engineered wood and veneer
    • Distressed white finish
    • 2 doors
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $1,307.99
    $446.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $446.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Miranda Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $38 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $446.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A master of effortless flair, the Miranda accent cabinet allures with farmhouse styling. The black metal pulls delight fans of rustic-chic style. Glass panel upper doors add a sophisticated touch, transforming this piece into something well beyond ordinary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • White finish
    • Black finish metal drawer pulls
    • 2 doors with glass panels; 2 adjustable shelves
    • Single smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Acadian Rustic White Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $989.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You like to be neat and tidy...that's good, so do we. It is for this reason we designed the Acadian Medium Storage Cabinet. Two tempered glass doors open to four adjustable shelves allowing you to reconfigure the layout to suit your needs. Display your fine china, decorative accents or books on dedicated display space for a clean, distinctive look.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 17" d x 39" w x 42.2" h; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished with a White Finish and a protective NC lacquer
    • Functional storage cabinet has two tempered glass doors that open to four adjustable shelves for versatile storage
    • Style includes elegantly tapered legs, grooved sides, molded crown edged table top and Brushed Nickel rounded square knobs; Assembly required
    View All Details
    $989.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Falkgate Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wonderfully versatile, the Falkgate accent cabinet with whitewash finish brings form and function to virtually any space in your home. A tasteful addition to a dining area, what a perfect place to stack bowls, plates and linens. Of course, it works great as a home office storage unit, too. Talk about endless possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • Door fronts with clear inset glass
    • 2 doors
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Artisan Low Storage White Cabinet
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you want to solve your clutter and mess problem, look no further. We designed the sleek and compact Artisan Low Storage Cabinet as the answer to your storage needs. Two tempered glass doors open to two adjustable shelves allowing you to reconfigure the layout to suit your needs. Display your fine china or decorative accents on dedicated display space for a clean, distinctive look.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 14" D x 30" W x 31" H; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished with a Russet Brown stained and glazed finish with a protective NC lacquer to accentuate and highlight the grain and the uniqueness of each piece of furniture
    • Functional storage cabinet has 2 tempered glass doors that open to two adjustable shelves for versatile storage; Assembly Required
    • Style includes clean angle edged top, square, slightly tapered legs and rectangular Antique Bronze knobs.; Contemporary Design
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Connaught White Storage Cabinet
    $430.99 - $539.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your entryway is the main traffic zone of your house. Always people coming and going depositing their keys, hats, shoes, wallets and phones at the front door. What a mess! It is for this reason we designed the Connaught Entryway Storage Cabinet. Two drawers conveniently hold your personal items while the two door cabinet has two adjustable shelves that offer an abundance of versatility to effortlessly organize and store away anything you wish to remain hidden...your secret is safe with us. But don't be limited by our description, this flexible and functional piece can be used in just about any room in your home.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 15" d x 40" w x 36" h; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished in White with a protective NC lacquer
    • Designed to provide versatile and functional storage in your hallway with 2 drawers for keys, gloves, hats and other items and 2 doors with interior storage and interior adjustable shelves; Assembly Required
    • This versatile storage cabinet can be used throughout the home to provide functional, beautiful storage for a wide variety of household items.; Includes vintage raised panel doors and drawers, notched legs, Bronze decorative hardware and a style reminiscent of the historic British Colonial style
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store