Images
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
Details

Fossil Ridge Storage Bench

Item# - A4000039
Sale Price$399.99

$34/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $399.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Black metal handles
  • Hand-carved styling
  • Hinged top with underlying storage

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.25"
  • Depth: 17.13"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 40.50"
  • Opening Depth: 14.38"
  • Opening Height: 12.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Beautiful carving on piece
Lola M on Aug 19, 2019
Classic Look, design and ample storage space....
Yadvinder V on Aug 6, 2019
Beautiful carving on piece
Lola M on Aug 19, 2019
The picture is beautiful and the reviews are even better. I can't wait to see this in person!
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
Classic Look, design and ample storage space....
Yadvinder V on Aug 6, 2019
So pretty!
Erika M on Aug 6, 2019
Because i need it.
Lillian G on Jun 4, 2019
Customers reviews
Kimberly M on Jun 3, 2019
I have been looking at this bench for awhile and I think I am going to love it
Christina S on Apr 25, 2019
Very interesting piece. Love the carvings, very different from typical looking benches and I liked that.
REBECCA F on Apr 23, 2019
The picture is beautiful and the reviews are even better. I can't wait to see this in person!
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
So pretty!
Erika M on Aug 6, 2019
Is the carving on both sides?
Jennifer W on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carving is on the front and two sides of bench. Back side is solid but same color as entire bench. It is a gorgeous piece of solid wood furniture! We love ours!
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Couldn't be happier!
Love love love it! It's exactly what I had been looking for. It came in prisine condition, fully assembled. Can't wait to get my other piece! I would totally recommend it to anyone. My first purchase with Ashley Furniture, easy, hassle free!
September 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
It is beautiful and well built
July 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very well-made bench
I bought the storage bench for my daughter, she loves it, but it has 3/4 inch holes in the bottom four of them I don't know why.
June 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
The storage bench is even prettier than what you see online. Solid wood, no assembly was required.
Beautiful piece of furniture. Highly recommend it. Quality made!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase of fossil ridge chest
I love my wooden chest...very best by I've made in a long time...well made product
User submitted image
Added Apr 23, 2019
April 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it!
Just as beautiful as in the pictures and great quality.
January 26, 2019
Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
nice storage bench. it is perfect for the spare bedroom to store extra blankets or sheets. nice looking also.
April 9, 2018
pleasing to the eye
well constructed and a work of Art with the carving face. We love it and it is a center piece to our sitting room.
March 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fossil Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Antiqued character has never looked so chic. The classic white finish and knobby accents are absolutely charming, with subtle notes of traditional style. An antique gray finish countertop is a fresh approach that ties it all together.

    $249.99

    $21/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    The Fossil Ridge accent console is a tasteful blend of Eastern influence with traditional charm. Washed antique gray finish infuses a time-honored aesthetic. The level of intricacy in the open carved design is a testimony to impeccable craftsmanship. It’s drop dead gorgeous and functional.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge 2-door accent cabinet stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with a heavy antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice