Images
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000037
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Gray distressed finish
  • Black-finished metal hardware
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
  • 3 adjustable shelves
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

198 lbs. (89.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 39.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 29.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Depth: 13.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (2) Height: .75"
  • Center door opening (2) Width: 30.38"
  • Center door opening (2) Depth: 14.50"
  • Center door opening (2) Height: 29.00"
  • Adjustable center shelf Width: 34.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf Depth: 13.50"
  • Adjustable center shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's a very nice looking piece of furniture.
Walter E on Sep 28, 2019
I love the design.
Leslie R on Jul 13, 2019
It's a very nice looking piece of furniture.
Walter E on Sep 28, 2019
Color and size
Ruth P on Sep 16, 2019
I love the design.
Leslie R on Jul 13, 2019
It matches my couch and will be good for storage as well. I plan to use it in my entrance way
Lisa D on Jun 21, 2019
I don't like "matchy-matchy" when it comes to my furniture. This cabinet looks great with the Realyn sleigh bed I purchased. It is the perfect solution to pull together some grey and brown tones that I have in my room.
Jenny M on May 3, 2019
Color and size
Ruth P on Sep 16, 2019
It matches my couch and will be good for storage as well. I plan to use it in my entrance way
Lisa D on Jun 21, 2019
Does it come assembled?
Jim B on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Are there holes in the back to run cables?
Amelia A on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this accent cabinet does have holes in the back for running cables.
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
1
2
0
0
Exactly what we were looking for
It's awesome looks fantastic definitely What we were looking for
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE this piece in my Living room!
I absolutely love this piece! It’s the exact height and width needed to sit just below our big screen TV! The color is neutral and the detailing is great!
Sitting under an 80” flat screen
Sitting under an 80” flat screen
September 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
Its gorgeous! Very well made. So happy with my purchase
August 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks as beautiful as pictured.
Love it! It’s the perfect length and height for my dining room
August 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it.
Very beautiful in person and large/spacious.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
One of my favorite pieces of furniture in my house.
Love my new table
Love my new table
January 22, 2019
Big size cabinet.
Is ok. Came little damaged. Back panel not strong enough, came loose.
January 19, 2019
Beautiful piece of furniture
Love the design and color. Perfect for my 70" tv.
January 1, 2019
Nice interior space !
I am so happy that I bought this. It meets my needs exactly.
January 1, 2019
Beautiful as a TV stand in my living room
I got this delivered last week and have my 60' TV on it and it looks BEAUTIFUL in my living room. I just moved into a 2 bedroom apartment and the wall in the living room is not big enough for a wall unit so when I saw this, I thought it was classy, beautiful and just right for my 60' TV and also for knick knacks inside since you can see through the glass. I also have old meaningful photo albums in the lower right shelf. This piece looks expensive and is made great. I am very happy!
Fossil Ridge in my new apartment
Fossil Ridge in my new apartment
December 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Fossil Ridge Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Antiqued character has never looked so chic. The classic white finish and knobby accents are absolutely charming, with subtle notes of traditional style. An antique gray finish countertop is a fresh approach that ties it all together.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Aluminum countertop
    • 1 fixed drawer and 2 shelves
    • Silver finished metal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
    Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Black metal handles
    • Hand-carved styling
    • Hinged top with underlying storage
    View All Details
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    The Fossil Ridge accent console is a tasteful blend of Eastern influence with traditional charm. Washed antique gray finish infuses a time-honored aesthetic. The level of intricacy in the open carved design is a testimony to impeccable craftsmanship. It’s drop dead gorgeous and functional.

    • Made of solid wood
    • Black finished metal door pulls
    • 2 shelves behind 4 cabinet doors
    • Arrives assembled
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge 2-door accent cabinet stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with a heavy antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.

    • Made of veneers and solid wood
    • Antique white finish
    • Hand-carved design
    • 1 fixed shelf behind 2 cabinet doors
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material