Images
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet

Item# - A4000008
Sale Price$149.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

How could you not stare at a masterpiece? The floral carving on the Fossil Ridge accent cabinet is simply magnificent. This beauty is also functional. Pull the door open to reveal storage space with a handy shelf. With its antiqued white finish, this piece is a definite showstopper.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued white finish
  • 1 cabinet with door and shelf

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 27.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 19.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.63"
  • Door opening Height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love this look I am going to use it as an accent table in one of my bedrooms.
Janice T on Oct 14, 2019
Loved the boho chic look of this.
Adam G on Sep 19, 2019
I love this look I am going to use it as an accent table in one of my bedrooms.
Janice T on Oct 14, 2019
Unique accent piece
Erin L on Oct 13, 2019
Loved the boho chic look of this.
Adam G on Sep 19, 2019
The old fashion look just freshens up any room.
Amanda C on Jul 27, 2019
I love carved wood. It makes a statement to me. This is such an intricate design I just had to have it!
FlorenceL S on Apr 5, 2019
Unique accent piece
Erin L on Oct 13, 2019
The old fashion look just freshens up any room.
Amanda C on Jul 27, 2019
Is the back finished?
Mindy T on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, the back is not finished
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
6
0
0
0
OK quality
Nice small cabinet
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Beautiful
Very stylish in my office solid quality
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love them!
The cabinets are beautiful, were fairly easy to put together. The only reason they only earn 4 stars is the finish is pure white, not white washed as shown in the picture.
September 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
Really beautiful. Bought 2 , using for nightstands.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very pretty cabinet
I like the cabinet. It looks really nice. It was a little hard to put together because the screws were not long enough with both washers being used. I would recommend this to a friend.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good accent piece, color is not as it appears in photo though
Great accent cabinet. I use them in my room as night stands and they have great storage. In the photo they appear to be an ivory color but in person they are pure white so make note of that.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Side table
I’m very pleased with this product.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Night stands
Worked perfect with my decor and easy to assemble
June 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Nice piece
Very nice. Well made. Got at a very good price. So happy with this item. Used store credit towards this.
May 21, 2019
Very eclectic storage cabinet!
Love it! Nice and spacious inside. Using it as a bedroom nightstand because of extra spacious top. Room for my clock, pictures, cell phone and must have body cream! Still have room left over. I love front of the door with the carved wood so different from plain fronts, very eclectic! Heavy but easy to move.
User submitted image
Added May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)