EVENT FEATURED

Details

Forestmin Bookcase

Item# - A4000045
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’ve got a penchant for urban eclectic design, the Forestmin bookshelf has your name written all over it. The x-backed metal frame exudes stylish sturdiness, and four gallery shelves make storing books, succulents or picture frames an easy-breezy endeavor.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood
  • Gray-finished metal base
  • 4 fixed shelves

Weight

63 lbs. (28.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 68.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (3) Width: 46.13"
  • Opening (3) Depth: 14.13"
  • Opening (3) Height: 16.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the style and match my office.
Cyndi C on Apr 14, 2020
The look, the price
Teresa B on Apr 8, 2020
I like the style and match my office.
Cyndi C on Apr 14, 2020
Looking for a bookshelf to go with our farmhouse modern style.
Jennifer L on Apr 14, 2020
The look, the price
Teresa B on Apr 8, 2020
I have one. It's very nice so wanted another.
Jean D on Apr 3, 2020
looks great!
Joseph on Apr 1, 2020
We love the modern farmhouse look to these shelves! The mix of materials is very neat! We will be adding these on either side of our tv stand.
Britni G on Mar 31, 2020
these look really nice on each side of my rustic fireplace mantel.
Kimberly G on Nov 23, 2019
From the personal comments of others that purchased this item.
Mary M on Aug 31, 2019
Match existing shelf.
Walker B on Jul 2, 2019
went to store and liked it
Daniel C on Jun 19, 2019
Clean farmhouse/industrial look. The price seemed very reasonable.
Matt N on Jun 3, 2019
style and function for ceramics studio
Mai D on May 27, 2019
to store my books
judith m on May 26, 2019
Good selection of in-stock items that can be delivered in just days, all at affordable prices and free shipping.
David B on May 17, 2019
Looking for a bookshelf to go with our farmhouse modern style.
Jennifer L on Apr 14, 2020
I have one. It's very nice so wanted another.
Jean D on Apr 3, 2020
Can this be stained?
michelle b on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Michelle, We do recommend staining this item as it would void the warranty. Thank you, Beth
If I wanted to put this unit in the center of a room and did not install the cross-brace, how sturdy would it be?
Stephen B on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I'm thinking not too sturdy. This is a great looking piece at a great value, but it's not a heavy-weight type of piece. There is a little wiggle with the cross brace if you try to shake it. I may not be sturdy enough on it's own with out it. But, if it will not be getting touched much, it may be fine. Maybe you can add some kind of small brace under the shelf and attach to the bar somehow.
Are these shelves brownish/gray or more light brown?
Melissa B on May 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I have these shelves and they are a light brown.
what are the shelves made of?
jackie B on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Shelves are made of solid and engineered wood
This item is on backorder, is there an expected release date of new inventory?
Joseph on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to current online demand, restocking dates are not currently available.
4.9 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
3
0
0
0
Really loved this piece
Would definitly recommend to anyone searching for this style. Looks great after a year and nothing has broken
May 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect bookcase
Looks great and is easy to assemble. The shelves are long and wide and have a maximum amount of space for large books and decorations.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Shelf Review
Had a couple of minor issues lining up the clearance holes during assembly. Overall looks great. Very happy with it.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love love love!!
This bookshelf was the perfect size and style for our home. So glad we chose this one!!
Absolutely LOVE our bookshelf! It’s the perfect fit for our wall and our style!
Absolutely LOVE our bookshelf! It’s the perfect fit for our wall and our style!
May 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rustic shelf
Love it! Had some difficulty in putting it together but love the end results.
April 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great product!
We love these! We purchased two and they look just perfect in our office.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Bookcase has rustic chic.
Looks great. Fits the wall space perfectly.
User submitted image
Added Oct 25, 2019
October 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very satisfied customer
Top quality and sturdy ! Totally worth the money and very fast delivery! Within 3 days
Loving my new furniture
Loving my new furniture
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So pleased
So very pleased. There are no words. I receive many compliments.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice for the price
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Forestmin Accent Table
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Put your style on a shelf with the Forestmin cantilever accent table. Minimalist-chic styling combined with rustic wood and black-finished metal beautifully suit contemporary and industrial aesthetics.

    • Made of black finished metal and natural wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Forestmin Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $659.99
    Sale Price $560.99
    Description

    Earthy yet clean and contemporary. The Forestmin accent cabinet serves your eclectic taste beautifully. Ample cabinet storage makes it abundantly as practical in the dining room, living room, office or entry. Its mixed finish combining dark brown wood with a multi-tonal raised patchwork make the ultra-simple profile loaded with interest.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • 3 doors with touch latch closure
    • 3 shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $659.99
    $560.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Forestmin Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Align a space in a highly contemporary way with the Forestmin accent cabinet. Geometric inlay patterned doors and brass-tone accents infuse a sense of luxury. Whether housing plates and serving essentials in the dining room, supplies in the home office or odds and ends in the entryway, what a high-style statement.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Brass-tone metal hardware and feet
    • 2 shelves
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Joao 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Add an earthy texture to your room in a thoroughly modern way with the Joao rug. Sporting a classic herringbone pattern, this versatile rug plays into many styles.

    • Made of 100% jute
    • Handwoven
    • Herringbone design
    • No pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • IMAX Home Accents Galvanized Trunks (Set of 3)
    Original Price $254.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Stow away essentials, and no one will ever know it with this 3-piece set of trunks in varying sizes. Fashion-forward, industrial aesthetic masks away any clutter. Strap detailing elevates the look while carry handles make it functional.

    • Made of plywood, linen, canvas and copper
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $254.99
    $178.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $254.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • A & B Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Hats off to whoever came up with such a bright idea. Modeled in a chic cloche shape, this wire bird cage candle holder is all the more endearing with its antiqued finish and little birdie handles.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass insert
    • Metal wire in antiqued finish
    • Holds 1 votive candle; not included
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $44.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required