Images
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 6520294
N/A

As low as $0 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $0.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining loveseat is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull-tab reclining motion
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: POLYESTER (22)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (72)%
  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%
  • Console Storage: COTTON (20)%,POLYESTER (80)%

Weight

243.83 lbs. (110.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 5.75"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat Width: 20.75"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for a reclining loveseat for my She-Shed and Ashley furniture actually had the best prices.
Wilhelmina T on Mar 31, 2020
For my Women Cave and office
Joanie Z on Mar 22, 2020
I was looking for a reclining loveseat for my She-Shed and Ashley furniture actually had the best prices.
Wilhelmina T on Mar 31, 2020
Positive reviews.
CHARLES L on Mar 25, 2020
For my Women Cave and office
Joanie Z on Mar 22, 2020
needed loveseat instead of large sofa and the material will wipe clean as I have dogs.
Barbara B on Mar 22, 2020
Love the look
HELEN E on Mar 22, 2020
Color, price
Laura B on Mar 21, 2020
Its so pretty
Pamella G on Feb 5, 2020
Because I have the sofa.
Anita M on Feb 5, 2020
Chosen for extra matching seating, style and comfort!
Sheila M on Nov 12, 2019
Liked style, color, size and price.
Maria O on Sep 15, 2019
I really like the style and the console. Perfect colors to match the tables.
Roger E on Jul 17, 2019
I like the color and material
David C on Jul 3, 2019
I had been to an Ashley's store and it was very comfortable
Maria C on Jun 25, 2019
My sofa is old, and it is hurting my back. I really liked this love seat.
Jonathan H on May 15, 2019
Looks comfortable and takes up less space than a loveseat and sofa in the tv room.
Jo P on May 6, 2019
Hope it fits my style!
Kevin K on Apr 30, 2019
Small living space. Should be great.
Kathleen H on Apr 24, 2019
color, recliners and storage space
Anna L on Mar 28, 2019
it matches the sofa
Eric I on Mar 21, 2019
Positive reviews.
CHARLES L on Mar 25, 2020
needed loveseat instead of large sofa and the material will wipe clean as I have dogs.
Barbara B on Mar 22, 2020
What is the overall length?
Sam B on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The length of the sofa is 77"
Does this loveseat rock as well as recline?
Maria M on Jul 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is not a rocker.
Was it easy to assemble?
Carla on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please view assembly instructions at the link below. When purchased online with Premium In Home Delivery, item will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/6520294_AIS.pdf
4.3 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
4
3
0
1
Total family agrees.
From the young grand kids to the adults, we love this set. Comfortable.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Excellent product
Awesome recliners.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I love this couch
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Poor construction
First drone delivered my “brand new” recliner had scuffs on it and strings hanging everywhere. My exchange then came with a crooked console and the leather all hunbdled from bad stitching. Also the sides were not seeing down so you can stick your hand through it. I thought I'd be getting a new recliner and at this point I'm sure it's used.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 20, 2019
Warm and comfy
We’ve had a set of leather coach/love seat from Ashley before. Had about 7 years - still decent condition. It was cold in the winter though. This two tone set-up keeps us warmer in the winter months and still gives us the look we are looking for.
December 14, 2018
Peeling
We have enjoyed this piece, however after about 9 months of having it, I noticed peeling/small holes along the side of the backrest. There has been nothing that touched the loveseat & I was told it’s just what happens sometimes with that type material. It’s still under warranty & I’m looking for a replacement piece; otherwise, it’s a great, comfortable piece and I love the storage.
December 5, 2018
So comfy !
I just got this couch 2 days ago and don't even want to leave the house! It's so comfy!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 8, 2018
Great Features
we bought this last week, very happy with the product and the delivery
October 13, 2018
Great quality for the price.
We bought 2 recliners at the same time. They look great and are very comfortable. I would have given them 5 stars, but when they recline my heals are off of the foot rest. It is a bit short...I am 5'7".
September 8, 2018
loveseat
Bought this recently. Very pleased so far. Comfortable and sturdy. Looks nice
August 29, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Follett Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining sofa is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Follett Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A classic split personality, the overstuffed Follett recliner is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $33.99

    As low as $2 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $33.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Joaquin Floor Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Have a ball beautifying your space with the Joaquin floor lamp. If you’re looking for a clean, ultra-contemporary aesthetic, you’re sure to find this floor lamp’s blend of crystal and chrome-tone metal so delightful. Simply chic drum shade is the perfect complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with crystal accents and fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $70.99

    As low as $3 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $70.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norris Rug
    $84.99 - $140.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect crosshatch design gives the Norris area rug in tempting taupe a relaxed sensibility that’s a natural fit. Whether warming the dining room, livening the living room or beautifying the bedroom, what an effortlessly chic look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $140.99

    As low as $6 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $140.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Sure to wow with its clear-glass transparency and chrome-tone brilliance, Tailynn is modern-metro style beautifully brought to light. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $116.99

    As low as $5 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $116.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Braddoni End Table
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    If you agree in more transparency, you’re sure to love the Braddoni round end table. Pairing a clear glass tabletop with see-through acrylic legs, it’s a mastery in minimalism. Chrome-tone stretcher takes the contemporary vibe to the max.

    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Clear acrylic legs
    • Chrome-tone metal accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $9 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Buy a coffee or cocktail table and get an end table 50% off. Discount applied in cart. Offer is valid online only and cannot be combined with any other discounts or promo codes. Offer excludes HomeStore Specials, Hot Buys and Event Featured items

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required