Images
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large
  • Folding Bed, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Folding Bed

Item# - M60000007
Original Price $379.99
Sale Price $137.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There's always room for one more with the Roma folding bed. Compact enough to tuck away in a corner or closet, it only takes seconds to set up. The thick mattress offers your guest a great night sleep. Come morning, just fold it up. Casters make it a cinch to roll it back into place.
  • Includes twin-size steel frame and mattress
  • Thick mattress for comfort
  • Easy to set up and fold down
  • Casters for easy mobility

Weight

35.27 lbs. (16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 74.80"
  • Height: 14.96"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The thickness of the mattress.
Karen J on Mar 18, 2020
Had great reviews
Carol C on Mar 11, 2020
The thickness of the mattress.
Karen J on Mar 18, 2020
Out of town family visiting
Chianti B on Mar 17, 2020
Had great reviews
Carol C on Mar 11, 2020
a need and great price
Latonia W on Feb 4, 2020
for visitor
Yimshau M on Nov 29, 2019
Good price
Veronica K on Nov 25, 2019
my child likes to sleep in our room, giving him his own bed in the room. I like the fact this bed has slat and not the metal springs below to catch on sheets, etc.
Victoria B on Nov 23, 2019
Got 4 wheels to push around.
MARIO C on Nov 21, 2019
size, portability
jeffrey b on Nov 20, 2019
It appears to be what I have been looking for I may want another one if this works out as I hope it will
Linda B on Nov 19, 2019
need a spare bed when company come
Regina E on Nov 17, 2019
Easy to use when you have company
Catherine C on Nov 14, 2019
needed
GENEVIEVE M on Oct 24, 2019
for when company comes
Grace T on Sep 30, 2019
looks sturdy enough to hold 2 children for a week's stay
Eleanor b on Jun 25, 2019
I needed an extra bed, but didn't want my guest to feel like they was at home so I picked a fold away bed. Thank you for having one on hand.
Arleita S on Jun 12, 2019
Out of town family visiting
Chianti B on Mar 17, 2020
a need and great price
Latonia W on Feb 4, 2020
What size is this bed? DoeS it have mattress/ boxspring?
Donna C on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed folds down to Width: Width:31.50" Depth: 75.00" so it would be slightly smaller than a twin size in width.
Are the wood slates included?
Bonnie O on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the wood slats and mattress are included with the bed frame.
Is the height 14 inches just for the frame, how high is the mattress? I can't tell from the product desc?
Maria A on Aug 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Closed/ folded dimensions: 32" W x 13.5" L x 42" H. Mattress dimensions: 31" W x 74" L x 5" H. Mattress thickness: 5"
what is the weight limit on this bed?
laura w on Jun 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Folding Bed
This item works very well for what is intended.
December 26, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Handy
Very handy. Easy set up. Very low to the ground though. I would have liked it to be a little taller but it works well as a spare bed when needed.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fold out bed
Thank you it looks great!
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great for visitors
I love it!!
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    $37.99 - $38.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $88.93
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $88.93
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Tammy 2-Piece Twin Comforter Set
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    Sporting swashes of pink, orange, yellow and gray, the Tammy twin comforter set’s watercolor abstract paints such a pretty picture. Comfortable and carefree microfiber fabric is conveniently machine washable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester microfiber cover with polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 1 sham
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Pillow
    Original Price $92.18
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Sporting a trendy trellis pattern, this fashionable accent pillow graces her space with easy-elegant look. Available in a choice of soft, sophisticated shades that brilliantly work together. Indoor-outdoor fabric simply makes sense.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Antimicrobial; made for indoor/outdoor use
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $92.18
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Waman Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    Who said football couldn't inspire timeless design? Waman throw pillow's fading helmet image on the cottony soft cover is nostalgic with style. White and charcoal palette fits into your home with ease.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton canvas cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $48.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available