LIMITED STOCK

Details

Flynnter Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T716-4
Original Price $389.99
Sale Price $331.49

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. And talk about multifunctional. The pair of smooth-gliding drawers have drop-down fronts and a tray design that works great for storing media equipment. And with so much surface space, there’s plenty of room for supporting a flat-screen TV.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 drop-front/tray drawers
  • Aged pewter-tone knobs

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 18.25"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.88"
  • Drawer interior Height: 3.88"
  • Opening Width: 45.88"
  • Opening Depth: 19.25"
  • Opening Height: 15.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I choose the Flynnter Console Table because I have the matching Dining Table and Curio. Beautiful furniture.
Melinda S on Feb 9, 2020
Beautiful piece and very solid.
Regina R on Nov 20, 2019
I choose the Flynnter Console Table because I have the matching Dining Table and Curio. Beautiful furniture.
Melinda S on Feb 9, 2020
I purchased this for my family room to match the Flynnter media console.
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
Beautiful piece and very solid.
Regina R on Nov 20, 2019
I just love the style
margarita s on Sep 9, 2019
this is a good size to sit along a wall and hold office supplies and photos
Marilyn K on Jul 23, 2019
size and color
Rick on Jul 10, 2019
Beautiful color and very nice tables-Compliments gray furniture
Rebecca Y on Jun 10, 2019
Love the style.
Marilyn S on Jun 3, 2019
I purchased this for my family room to match the Flynnter media console.
Renee C on Feb 9, 2020
I just love the style
margarita s on Sep 9, 2019
Does this come assembled?
Jamie B on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item ships through UPS to your front door and some assembly is required.
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Beautiful server.
Don't know why this beautiful piece of furniture has been discontinued. I am using it as a server in the breakfast room of my new home. Matches my existing furniture perfectly. So glad I was able to purchase it before it was not available. Love it.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good One
This is really nice one considering the moderate price tag. Mine had issue with one drawer opening. The drawer drops open in front so that you can charge your electronics easily. But that was not installed properly and it was not closing. Ashley sent me a replacement drawer and it worked.
March 18, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesome Table
Beautiful, I love it!!!
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Thank you very much
Service was great seems like nice PCs. of furniture
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Flynnter sofa table beautiful
Well made, beautiful!
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice Quality
Nice quality, great price.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Flynnter Sofa Console Table
Very nice solid & good build / weight.....some scuffs on legs and the top shelf needs some touch up.
February 21, 2019
Matches my dining room suite
I bought this as a server to go with our dining room suite. It matches perfectly!
August 29, 2018
Great Features
Fits well with the Ashley sectional we bought. We love it!
May 9, 2018
Great rustic look, sturdy, and charging drawers!
Very good materials, easy to assemble and surprisingly had charging bay drawers, a necessity these days. It arrived early using shipping option yet item is heavy requiring two people!
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Coffee Table
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. With five smooth-gliding drawers, this coffee table is packed with functionality. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Smooth-gliding drawer and open display shelf enhance the form and function. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Aged pewter-tone knob
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app