EVENT FEATURED

Details

Flynnter Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B719-QPB
Original Price$719.99
Sale Price
$529.99

or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Medium Brown

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter queen panel bed meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Profiled crown moulding adds depth to the headboard and footboard. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 55 Minutes

Weight

267 lbs. (120.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.00"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: 60.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 63.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 81.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 15.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 68.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 6.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 30.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the look style
claudia k on Apr 18, 2020
we have not received items yet, but from what we saw online they look nice and are made of mostly wood
Christopher G on Mar 30, 2020
the look style
claudia k on Apr 18, 2020
Quality of the product
Edwin T on Apr 10, 2020
we have not received items yet, but from what we saw online they look nice and are made of mostly wood
Christopher G on Mar 30, 2020
Saw this bed in the showroom and it was very sturdy and mature looking. Perfect balance between being solid but not too bulky
Darian M on Feb 11, 2020
Classic style, good rating
Kathryn B on Dec 31, 2019
because I liked it and thinks its a strong bed for the price hope i'm not disappointed
claudette n on Dec 3, 2019
Matches decor in guest bedroom
Heather H on Nov 8, 2019
like the look, and solid construction. Great price
Morris A on Apr 18, 2019
Quality of the product
Edwin T on Apr 10, 2020
Saw this bed in the showroom and it was very sturdy and mature looking. Perfect balance between being solid but not too bulky
Darian M on Feb 11, 2020
The nightstands are too big for my space. Are there any recommendations of smaller nightstands that may match well with this bed?
Fannie L on Sep 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We have no other smaller nightstands for that collection but we do have these: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/unxsearch/?q=Nightstands&lang=default
Can a Bunkie board be used on the Flynnter panel bed without leaving a gap behind the mattress at the headboard?
Rose G on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Using a bunkie board and mattress would likely create a gap at the headboard. A low-profile foundation may have the same effect.
why doesnt this come in a queen ?
Big Dawg on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item is the Queen size.

If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores as each location is independently owned and operated. Showroom inventory is not available online to check.
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Solid wood
Very happy with my purchase. Solid wood bed. Sturdy and beautiful wood color.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 13, 2019
Beautiful bed
I’ve had this bed for 5 months and it is truly stunning! If you are considering getting it don’t hesitate and do it you will not regret it.
August 11, 2018
Good looking. Great value...
Great piece of furniture. We purchased this bed for our guest room. Coupled with our new Sealy mattress, we just may move into the guest room...
July 7, 2018
Beautiful Bed!
I bought this bed online and was afraid it may not look as nice as it did in the picture. After it was delivered, I was amazed! The bed was more beautiful than the picture. It is very well built and solid. Love it very much! The delivery guys were great also. They put the bed together fast without any problem. They were very kind .
April 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $680.00
    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter dresser meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers. Hidden pull-out tray behind the top middle drawer puts your small valuables out of sight. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone knob hardware
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined)
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $680.00

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $680.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter chest of drawers meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers. Hidden pull-out tray behind the top middle drawer puts your small valuables out of sight. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone knob hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawer felt lined)
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $629.99

    or $53 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Nightstand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $313.99
    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter nightstand meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers. Hidden pull-out tray behind the bottom drawer puts your small valuables out of sight. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone knob hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (pull-out tray and top drawer felt lined)
    • Small Space Solution
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $313.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter dresser meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers. Hidden pull-out tray behind the top middle drawer puts your small valuables out of sight. Mirror has beveled glass. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone metal knobs
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined)
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $840.00

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $840.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Flynnter Media Chest
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    A fresh, new take on traditional style. The Flynnter media chest meets today’s design tastes with beauty and grace. Tobacco brown finish allows the natural grain of the acacia veneers to show through in an organic way. Aged brass-tone knobs dress the fronts of the roomy drawers and top drop-down door. This is a look you can appreciate for years to come.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Aged brass-tone knob hardware
    • Top drop-down door
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $529.99

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $194.99 - $396.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $213.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Prewitt Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $31.99
    Description

    At the end of a long day, you simply can’t go wrong with cuddling up on the couch—and there’s no better way to do it than with the Prewitt pillow. The front cover is woven with a warm blend of wool and cotton for incredibly homey comfort. Done in buttercup yellow and soft neutrals, this toss pillow has it all from delightful design to cozy feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton-wool front cover and cotton back
    • Fiber filled
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bergden 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $135.00
    Description

    With its whisper-soft tone and sumptuous feel, Bergden duvet cover set proves that less can be so much more. Linen face and cotton back bring a rich sense of texture to the mix.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 200 thread count
    • Machine washable
    • Made of linen with cotton back
    • Imported
    • Insert not included
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $135.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hand Crafted Sherpa 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    Original Price $1,037.99
    Sale Price $445.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautifully on trend, this masterfully crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    • 100% wool
    • Handwoven
    • Plush pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $1,037.99
    $445.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $445.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app