Details

Flynnter Coffee Table

Item# - T716-20
Original Price $439.99
Sale Price $373.99

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. With five smooth-gliding drawers, this coffee table is packed with functionality. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Aged pewter-tone knobs
  • Assembly required

Weight

124 lbs. (56.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 52.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 18.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.75"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.50"
  • Top side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.63"
  • Top center drawer interior Width: 18.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Depth: 15.50"
  • Top center drawer interior Height: 3.63"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 20.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.38"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 3.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted a table with drawers and no lift top. This product is exactly what I was looking for
PAMELA B on Mar 11, 2020
I liked the looks but mostly I really like the drawer storage.
Patsy P on Dec 25, 2019
I wanted a table with drawers and no lift top. This product is exactly what I was looking for
PAMELA B on Mar 11, 2020
I LIKE THIS TABLE
Tommy H on Feb 16, 2020
I liked the looks but mostly I really like the drawer storage.
Patsy P on Dec 25, 2019
Lots of storage.
Susan F on Dec 23, 2019
I LIKE THE STYLE.
MARIALUZ B on Jul 5, 2019
nice
LAROZI D on Jun 13, 2019
I LIKE THIS TABLE
Tommy H on Feb 16, 2020
Lots of storage.
Susan F on Dec 23, 2019
WHAT IS ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF THE DRAWERS? IF THERE AREN'T DRAWERS ON BOTH SIDES, CAN SOMEONE POST A PIC OF WHAT THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TABLE LOOK LIKE?
Monet R on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are no drawers on the back side or either sides. The drawers are what you see in the front. The back side is the same as the the other two sides, which is just a wall of wood.
I love the drawer, it is well made.

Hope that help.
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
Love it!!
We love the look, quality and style.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great!
We bought two end tables, a bed, two dressers and a night stand all in the same style in addition to the coffee table and love, love, love it!
March 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Tables
The Coffee and End Tables really go great with our lamps and new couch in our family roon.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Happy with our new table
Apparently third time‘s a charm because the first two tables came damaged from shipping. Overall, I love the style and all of the drawers are great for my family‘s needs. They stick a little if you push them all the way in, but that maybe because it’s brand new?
User submitted image
Added Jan 27, 2020
January 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
good size coffee table
overall nice coffee table.

The drawers are a bit hard to open and close.
There are some irregular stain patterns.

I wish there are drawers on both sides.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I liked it very much
Very nice very well made
September 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great
Great piece of furniture. Space to place stuff and keep the clean look
August 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great
Great piece of furniture. Space to place stuff and keep the clean look
August 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nery nice
Nice size. Love the drawers
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Coffee Table
I had to do some repairs but it's far better than anything else I looked at. I really don't like furniture that's distressed at the factory. It covers shoddy workmanship, this has a nice finish and fit is better than most costing much more. Can't wait to get the end tables and sofa back table.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Flynnter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Smooth-gliding drawer and open display shelf enhance the form and function. Prominent bun feet add shapely flair and classic charm.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Aged pewter-tone knob
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. And talk about multifunctional. The pair of smooth-gliding drawers have drop-down fronts and a tray design that works great for storing media equipment. And with so much surface space, there’s plenty of room for supporting a flat-screen TV.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 drop-front/tray drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $314.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Flynnter Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter chairside end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s beautifully in tune. Inside the open cubby: a discreetly mounted power strip with two AC power plugs and dual USB slots. Slip flip top has a handy storage compartment: perfect for remote controls. Smooth-gliding drawer makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged brass-tone knob
    • Recessed cubby with 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Split top with hinged storage compartment
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $289.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    With trunk storage on one side and a lift top on the other, the Flynnter coffee table is full of hidden surprises. Sporting a clean-lined profile with recessed paneling and complex chestnut-tone finish, this handsome, hearty coffee table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dual-sided design
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter square end table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Trio-level design is enhanced with three-sided linear stretcher design for an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Fixed center shelf
    • Side and back stretcher styling
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Flynnter 75" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter TV stand with optional fireplace brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Its large-scale design easily accommodates a 75" TV. If you really want to turn on the romance, opt for the optional electric fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 4 adjustable side shelves
    • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Glazed zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Flynnter Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Sporting a clean-lined, hearty profile and complex chestnut-tone finish, the Flynnter sofa table brings home a richly rustic style that’s warm and welcoming. Double display surfaces and two smooth-gliding drawers make the open-and-airy design plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone knobs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required